Prayer times in Akdepe, Turkmenistan

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Akdepe Prayer Times for Today

Date: 30/6/2022 - Thursday Hijri: 1/12/1443 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:18 AM 05:30 AM 01:06 PM 05:09 PM 08:42 PM 10:44 PM
30/6/2022 - Thursday
1/12/1443 AH - Khamīs
03:18 AM Fajr
05:30 AM Sunrise
01:06 PM Dhuhr
05:09 PM Asr
08:42 PM Maghrib
10:44 PM Isha'a

Akdepe Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
30/6/2022 Thu 03:18 AM 05:30 AM 01:06 PM 05:09 PM 08:42 PM 10:44 PM
1/7/2022 Fri 03:19 AM 05:30 AM 01:06 PM 05:09 PM 08:42 PM 10:44 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 03:20 AM 05:31 AM 01:07 PM 05:09 PM 08:42 PM 10:43 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 03:20 AM 05:31 AM 01:07 PM 05:09 PM 08:42 PM 10:43 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 03:21 AM 05:32 AM 01:07 PM 05:09 PM 08:42 PM 10:42 PM
5/7/2022 Tue 03:22 AM 05:33 AM 01:07 PM 05:09 PM 08:41 PM 10:42 PM
6/7/2022 Wed 03:23 AM 05:33 AM 01:07 PM 05:10 PM 08:41 PM 10:41 PM

Akdepe Prayer Times for The Month

2022-06
June 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2022 Wed 03:22 AM 05:29 AM 01:00 PM 05:02 PM 08:32 PM 10:30 PM
2/6/2022 Thu 03:21 AM 05:29 AM 01:00 PM 05:02 PM 08:32 PM 10:31 PM
3/6/2022 Fri 03:20 AM 05:29 AM 01:01 PM 05:03 PM 08:33 PM 10:32 PM
4/6/2022 Sat 03:20 AM 05:28 AM 01:01 PM 05:03 PM 08:34 PM 10:33 PM
5/6/2022 Sun 03:19 AM 05:28 AM 01:01 PM 05:03 PM 08:34 PM 10:34 PM
6/6/2022 Mon 03:18 AM 05:27 AM 01:01 PM 05:03 PM 08:35 PM 10:35 PM
7/6/2022 Tue 03:17 AM 05:27 AM 01:01 PM 05:04 PM 08:36 PM 10:36 PM
8/6/2022 Wed 03:17 AM 05:27 AM 01:02 PM 05:04 PM 08:36 PM 10:37 PM
9/6/2022 Thu 03:16 AM 05:27 AM 01:02 PM 05:04 PM 08:37 PM 10:38 PM
10/6/2022 Fri 03:15 AM 05:27 AM 01:02 PM 05:05 PM 08:37 PM 10:39 PM
11/6/2022 Sat 03:15 AM 05:26 AM 01:02 PM 05:05 PM 08:38 PM 10:40 PM
12/6/2022 Sun 03:15 AM 05:26 AM 01:02 PM 05:05 PM 08:39 PM 10:40 PM
13/6/2022 Mon 03:14 AM 05:26 AM 01:03 PM 05:05 PM 08:39 PM 10:41 PM
14/6/2022 Tue 03:14 AM 05:26 AM 01:03 PM 05:06 PM 08:39 PM 10:42 PM
15/6/2022 Wed 03:14 AM 05:26 AM 01:03 PM 05:06 PM 08:40 PM 10:42 PM
16/6/2022 Thu 03:13 AM 05:26 AM 01:03 PM 05:06 PM 08:40 PM 10:43 PM
17/6/2022 Fri 03:13 AM 05:26 AM 01:03 PM 05:06 PM 08:41 PM 10:43 PM
18/6/2022 Sat 03:13 AM 05:26 AM 01:04 PM 05:07 PM 08:41 PM 10:44 PM
19/6/2022 Sun 03:13 AM 05:26 AM 01:04 PM 05:07 PM 08:41 PM 10:44 PM
20/6/2022 Mon 03:13 AM 05:27 AM 01:04 PM 05:07 PM 08:41 PM 10:44 PM
21/6/2022 Tue 03:14 AM 05:27 AM 01:04 PM 05:07 PM 08:42 PM 10:45 PM
22/6/2022 Wed 03:14 AM 05:27 AM 01:04 PM 05:08 PM 08:42 PM 10:45 PM
23/6/2022 Thu 03:14 AM 05:27 AM 01:05 PM 05:08 PM 08:42 PM 10:45 PM
24/6/2022 Fri 03:15 AM 05:28 AM 01:05 PM 05:08 PM 08:42 PM 10:45 PM
25/6/2022 Sat 03:15 AM 05:28 AM 01:05 PM 05:08 PM 08:42 PM 10:45 PM
26/6/2022 Sun 03:15 AM 05:28 AM 01:05 PM 05:08 PM 08:42 PM 10:45 PM
27/6/2022 Mon 03:16 AM 05:29 AM 01:06 PM 05:09 PM 08:42 PM 10:45 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 03:17 AM 05:29 AM 01:06 PM 05:09 PM 08:42 PM 10:45 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 03:17 AM 05:29 AM 01:06 PM 05:09 PM 08:42 PM 10:44 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 03:18 AM 05:30 AM 01:06 PM 05:09 PM 08:42 PM 10:44 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Turkmenistan

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download