Prayer times in Anju, North Korea

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Anju Prayer Times for Today

Date: 26/10/2021 - Tuesday Hijri: 20/3/1443 - Thulaathaaʼ
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:28 AM 06:59 AM 12:21 PM 03:18 PM 05:43 PM 07:08 PM
26/10/2021 - Tuesday
20/3/1443 AH - Thulaathaaʼ
05:28 AM Fajr
06:59 AM Sunrise
12:21 PM Dhuhr
03:18 PM Asr
05:43 PM Maghrib
07:08 PM Isha'a

Anju Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
26/10/2021 Tue 05:28 AM 06:59 AM 12:21 PM 03:18 PM 05:43 PM 07:08 PM
27/10/2021 Wed 05:29 AM 07:00 AM 12:21 PM 03:17 PM 05:42 PM 07:07 PM
28/10/2021 Thu 05:30 AM 07:01 AM 12:21 PM 03:16 PM 05:41 PM 07:06 PM
29/10/2021 Fri 05:31 AM 07:02 AM 12:21 PM 03:15 PM 05:39 PM 07:05 PM
30/10/2021 Sat 05:32 AM 07:03 AM 12:21 PM 03:14 PM 05:38 PM 07:04 PM
31/10/2021 Sun 05:33 AM 07:04 AM 12:21 PM 03:13 PM 05:37 PM 07:03 PM
1/11/2021 Mon 05:34 AM 07:05 AM 12:21 PM 03:12 PM 05:36 PM 07:02 PM

Anju Prayer Times for The Month

2021-10
October 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/10/2021 Fri 05:04 AM 06:33 AM 12:27 PM 03:46 PM 06:20 PM 07:44 PM
2/10/2021 Sat 05:05 AM 06:34 AM 12:27 PM 03:45 PM 06:19 PM 07:43 PM
3/10/2021 Sun 05:06 AM 06:35 AM 12:26 PM 03:44 PM 06:17 PM 07:41 PM
4/10/2021 Mon 05:07 AM 06:36 AM 12:26 PM 03:43 PM 06:15 PM 07:40 PM
5/10/2021 Tue 05:08 AM 06:37 AM 12:26 PM 03:42 PM 06:14 PM 07:38 PM
6/10/2021 Wed 05:09 AM 06:38 AM 12:25 PM 03:40 PM 06:12 PM 07:36 PM
7/10/2021 Thu 05:10 AM 06:39 AM 12:25 PM 03:39 PM 06:11 PM 07:35 PM
8/10/2021 Fri 05:11 AM 06:40 AM 12:25 PM 03:38 PM 06:09 PM 07:33 PM
9/10/2021 Sat 05:12 AM 06:41 AM 12:25 PM 03:37 PM 06:08 PM 07:32 PM
10/10/2021 Sun 05:13 AM 06:42 AM 12:24 PM 03:36 PM 06:06 PM 07:30 PM
11/10/2021 Mon 05:14 AM 06:43 AM 12:24 PM 03:35 PM 06:05 PM 07:29 PM
12/10/2021 Tue 05:15 AM 06:44 AM 12:24 PM 03:33 PM 06:03 PM 07:27 PM
13/10/2021 Wed 05:16 AM 06:45 AM 12:24 PM 03:32 PM 06:01 PM 07:26 PM
14/10/2021 Thu 05:17 AM 06:46 AM 12:23 PM 03:31 PM 06:00 PM 07:24 PM
15/10/2021 Fri 05:18 AM 06:47 AM 12:23 PM 03:30 PM 05:59 PM 07:23 PM
16/10/2021 Sat 05:19 AM 06:48 AM 12:23 PM 03:29 PM 05:57 PM 07:21 PM
17/10/2021 Sun 05:20 AM 06:49 AM 12:23 PM 03:28 PM 05:56 PM 07:20 PM
18/10/2021 Mon 05:21 AM 06:50 AM 12:23 PM 03:27 PM 05:54 PM 07:19 PM
19/10/2021 Tue 05:22 AM 06:51 AM 12:22 PM 03:26 PM 05:53 PM 07:17 PM
20/10/2021 Wed 05:23 AM 06:52 AM 12:22 PM 03:25 PM 05:51 PM 07:16 PM
21/10/2021 Thu 05:24 AM 06:53 AM 12:22 PM 03:23 PM 05:50 PM 07:15 PM
22/10/2021 Fri 05:24 AM 06:55 AM 12:22 PM 03:22 PM 05:49 PM 07:13 PM
23/10/2021 Sat 05:25 AM 06:56 AM 12:22 PM 03:21 PM 05:47 PM 07:12 PM
24/10/2021 Sun 05:26 AM 06:57 AM 12:22 PM 03:20 PM 05:46 PM 07:11 PM
25/10/2021 Mon 05:27 AM 06:58 AM 12:21 PM 03:19 PM 05:45 PM 07:10 PM
26/10/2021 Tue 05:28 AM 06:59 AM 12:21 PM 03:18 PM 05:43 PM 07:08 PM
27/10/2021 Wed 05:29 AM 07:00 AM 12:21 PM 03:17 PM 05:42 PM 07:07 PM
28/10/2021 Thu 05:30 AM 07:01 AM 12:21 PM 03:16 PM 05:41 PM 07:06 PM
29/10/2021 Fri 05:31 AM 07:02 AM 12:21 PM 03:15 PM 05:39 PM 07:05 PM
30/10/2021 Sat 05:32 AM 07:03 AM 12:21 PM 03:14 PM 05:38 PM 07:04 PM
31/10/2021 Sun 05:33 AM 07:04 AM 12:21 PM 03:13 PM 05:37 PM 07:03 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in North Korea

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download