Prayer times in Arorangi District, Cook Is.

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Arorangi District Prayer Times for Today

Date: 12/8/2022 - Friday Hijri: 14/1/1444 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:49 AM 07:04 AM 12:44 PM 04:00 PM 06:25 PM 07:36 PM
12/8/2022 - Friday
14/1/1444 AH - Jumu’ah
05:49 AM Fajr
07:04 AM Sunrise
12:44 PM Dhuhr
04:00 PM Asr
06:25 PM Maghrib
07:36 PM Isha'a

Arorangi District Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
12/8/2022 Fri 05:49 AM 07:04 AM 12:44 PM 04:00 PM 06:25 PM 07:36 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:48 AM 07:04 AM 12:44 PM 04:00 PM 06:25 PM 07:36 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:48 AM 07:03 AM 12:44 PM 04:00 PM 06:25 PM 07:36 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:47 AM 07:02 AM 12:44 PM 04:00 PM 06:26 PM 07:36 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:46 AM 07:01 AM 12:43 PM 04:00 PM 06:26 PM 07:37 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:46 AM 07:01 AM 12:43 PM 04:00 PM 06:26 PM 07:37 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:45 AM 07:00 AM 12:43 PM 04:00 PM 06:26 PM 07:37 PM

Arorangi District Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 05:54 AM 07:11 AM 12:46 PM 03:57 PM 06:21 PM 07:33 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 05:54 AM 07:10 AM 12:46 PM 03:58 PM 06:21 PM 07:33 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 05:53 AM 07:10 AM 12:45 PM 03:58 PM 06:21 PM 07:33 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 05:53 AM 07:09 AM 12:45 PM 03:58 PM 06:22 PM 07:34 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 05:52 AM 07:09 AM 12:45 PM 03:58 PM 06:22 PM 07:34 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 05:52 AM 07:08 AM 12:45 PM 03:59 PM 06:23 PM 07:34 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 05:51 AM 07:07 AM 12:45 PM 03:59 PM 06:23 PM 07:34 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 05:51 AM 07:07 AM 12:45 PM 03:59 PM 06:23 PM 07:35 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 05:50 AM 07:06 AM 12:45 PM 03:59 PM 06:24 PM 07:35 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 05:50 AM 07:06 AM 12:45 PM 03:59 PM 06:24 PM 07:35 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 05:49 AM 07:05 AM 12:44 PM 03:59 PM 06:24 PM 07:35 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 05:49 AM 07:04 AM 12:44 PM 04:00 PM 06:25 PM 07:36 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:48 AM 07:04 AM 12:44 PM 04:00 PM 06:25 PM 07:36 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:48 AM 07:03 AM 12:44 PM 04:00 PM 06:25 PM 07:36 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:47 AM 07:02 AM 12:44 PM 04:00 PM 06:26 PM 07:36 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:46 AM 07:01 AM 12:43 PM 04:00 PM 06:26 PM 07:37 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:46 AM 07:01 AM 12:43 PM 04:00 PM 06:26 PM 07:37 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:45 AM 07:00 AM 12:43 PM 04:00 PM 06:26 PM 07:37 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 05:44 AM 06:59 AM 12:43 PM 04:00 PM 06:27 PM 07:37 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:44 AM 06:58 AM 12:43 PM 04:00 PM 06:27 PM 07:37 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:43 AM 06:58 AM 12:42 PM 04:00 PM 06:27 PM 07:38 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:42 AM 06:57 AM 12:42 PM 04:00 PM 06:28 PM 07:38 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:41 AM 06:56 AM 12:42 PM 04:00 PM 06:28 PM 07:38 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:41 AM 06:55 AM 12:42 PM 04:00 PM 06:28 PM 07:38 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:40 AM 06:54 AM 12:41 PM 04:00 PM 06:28 PM 07:38 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 05:39 AM 06:54 AM 12:41 PM 04:00 PM 06:29 PM 07:39 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 05:38 AM 06:53 AM 12:41 PM 04:00 PM 06:29 PM 07:39 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 05:38 AM 06:52 AM 12:40 PM 04:00 PM 06:29 PM 07:39 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 05:37 AM 06:51 AM 12:40 PM 04:00 PM 06:29 PM 07:39 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 05:36 AM 06:50 AM 12:40 PM 04:00 PM 06:30 PM 07:40 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 05:35 AM 06:49 AM 12:39 PM 04:00 PM 06:30 PM 07:40 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Cook Is.

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download