Prayer times in As Saleheyah, Egypt

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

As Saleheyah Prayer Times for Today

Date: 26/6/2022 - Sunday Hijri: 27/11/1443 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:13 AM 04:58 AM 11:59 AM 03:33 PM 06:59 PM 08:32 PM
26/6/2022 - Sunday
27/11/1443 AH - Aḥad
03:13 AM Fajr
04:58 AM Sunrise
11:59 AM Dhuhr
03:33 PM Asr
06:59 PM Maghrib
08:32 PM Isha'a

As Saleheyah Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
26/6/2022 Sun 03:13 AM 04:58 AM 11:59 AM 03:33 PM 06:59 PM 08:32 PM
27/6/2022 Mon 03:14 AM 04:58 AM 11:59 AM 03:33 PM 06:59 PM 08:32 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 03:14 AM 04:59 AM 11:59 AM 03:33 PM 07:00 PM 08:32 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 03:15 AM 04:59 AM 11:59 AM 03:33 PM 07:00 PM 08:32 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 03:15 AM 04:59 AM 12:00 PM 03:34 PM 07:00 PM 08:32 PM
1/7/2022 Fri 03:15 AM 05:00 AM 12:00 PM 03:34 PM 07:00 PM 08:32 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 03:16 AM 05:00 AM 12:00 PM 03:34 PM 07:00 PM 08:31 PM

As Saleheyah Prayer Times for The Month

2022-06
June 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2022 Wed 03:14 AM 04:57 AM 11:54 AM 03:28 PM 06:51 PM 08:22 PM
2/6/2022 Thu 03:14 AM 04:57 AM 11:54 AM 03:28 PM 06:51 PM 08:22 PM
3/6/2022 Fri 03:13 AM 04:56 AM 11:54 AM 03:28 PM 06:52 PM 08:23 PM
4/6/2022 Sat 03:13 AM 04:56 AM 11:54 AM 03:29 PM 06:52 PM 08:24 PM
5/6/2022 Sun 03:13 AM 04:56 AM 11:54 AM 03:29 PM 06:53 PM 08:24 PM
6/6/2022 Mon 03:12 AM 04:56 AM 11:55 AM 03:29 PM 06:53 PM 08:25 PM
7/6/2022 Tue 03:12 AM 04:56 AM 11:55 AM 03:29 PM 06:54 PM 08:25 PM
8/6/2022 Wed 03:12 AM 04:56 AM 11:55 AM 03:29 PM 06:54 PM 08:26 PM
9/6/2022 Thu 03:12 AM 04:56 AM 11:55 AM 03:29 PM 06:55 PM 08:27 PM
10/6/2022 Fri 03:12 AM 04:56 AM 11:55 AM 03:29 PM 06:55 PM 08:27 PM
11/6/2022 Sat 03:11 AM 04:56 AM 11:56 AM 03:30 PM 06:56 PM 08:28 PM
12/6/2022 Sun 03:11 AM 04:56 AM 11:56 AM 03:30 PM 06:56 PM 08:28 PM
13/6/2022 Mon 03:11 AM 04:56 AM 11:56 AM 03:30 PM 06:56 PM 08:28 PM
14/6/2022 Tue 03:11 AM 04:56 AM 11:56 AM 03:30 PM 06:57 PM 08:29 PM
15/6/2022 Wed 03:11 AM 04:56 AM 11:56 AM 03:30 PM 06:57 PM 08:29 PM
16/6/2022 Thu 03:11 AM 04:56 AM 11:57 AM 03:30 PM 06:57 PM 08:30 PM
17/6/2022 Fri 03:11 AM 04:56 AM 11:57 AM 03:31 PM 06:58 PM 08:30 PM
18/6/2022 Sat 03:11 AM 04:56 AM 11:57 AM 03:31 PM 06:58 PM 08:30 PM
19/6/2022 Sun 03:12 AM 04:56 AM 11:57 AM 03:31 PM 06:58 PM 08:31 PM
20/6/2022 Mon 03:12 AM 04:57 AM 11:57 AM 03:31 PM 06:58 PM 08:31 PM
21/6/2022 Tue 03:12 AM 04:57 AM 11:58 AM 03:31 PM 06:59 PM 08:31 PM
22/6/2022 Wed 03:12 AM 04:57 AM 11:58 AM 03:32 PM 06:59 PM 08:31 PM
23/6/2022 Thu 03:12 AM 04:57 AM 11:58 AM 03:32 PM 06:59 PM 08:31 PM
24/6/2022 Fri 03:13 AM 04:58 AM 11:58 AM 03:32 PM 06:59 PM 08:32 PM
25/6/2022 Sat 03:13 AM 04:58 AM 11:59 AM 03:32 PM 06:59 PM 08:32 PM
26/6/2022 Sun 03:13 AM 04:58 AM 11:59 AM 03:33 PM 06:59 PM 08:32 PM
27/6/2022 Mon 03:14 AM 04:58 AM 11:59 AM 03:33 PM 06:59 PM 08:32 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 03:14 AM 04:59 AM 11:59 AM 03:33 PM 07:00 PM 08:32 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 03:15 AM 04:59 AM 11:59 AM 03:33 PM 07:00 PM 08:32 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 03:15 AM 04:59 AM 12:00 PM 03:34 PM 07:00 PM 08:32 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Egypt

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download