Prayer times in Awali, India

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Awali Prayer Times for Today

Date: 13/8/2022 - Saturday Hijri: 15/1/1444 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:01 AM 06:17 AM 12:39 PM 03:50 PM 07:00 PM 08:16 PM
13/8/2022 - Saturday
15/1/1444 AH - Sabt
05:01 AM Fajr
06:17 AM Sunrise
12:39 PM Dhuhr
03:50 PM Asr
07:00 PM Maghrib
08:16 PM Isha'a

Awali Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
13/8/2022 Sat 05:01 AM 06:17 AM 12:39 PM 03:50 PM 07:00 PM 08:16 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:01 AM 06:17 AM 12:38 PM 03:51 PM 07:00 PM 08:15 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:02 AM 06:17 AM 12:38 PM 03:51 PM 06:59 PM 08:14 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:02 AM 06:17 AM 12:38 PM 03:51 PM 06:58 PM 08:14 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:02 AM 06:18 AM 12:38 PM 03:51 PM 06:58 PM 08:13 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:03 AM 06:18 AM 12:38 PM 03:51 PM 06:57 PM 08:12 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 05:03 AM 06:18 AM 12:37 PM 03:51 PM 06:56 PM 08:11 PM

Awali Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 04:56 AM 06:14 AM 12:40 PM 03:51 PM 07:06 PM 08:24 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 04:56 AM 06:14 AM 12:40 PM 03:51 PM 07:06 PM 08:23 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 04:57 AM 06:14 AM 12:40 PM 03:50 PM 07:05 PM 08:23 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 04:57 AM 06:15 AM 12:40 PM 03:49 PM 07:05 PM 08:22 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 04:58 AM 06:15 AM 12:40 PM 03:48 PM 07:04 PM 08:21 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 04:58 AM 06:15 AM 12:40 PM 03:48 PM 07:04 PM 08:21 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 04:59 AM 06:15 AM 12:39 PM 03:49 PM 07:03 PM 08:20 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 04:59 AM 06:16 AM 12:39 PM 03:49 PM 07:03 PM 08:19 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 04:59 AM 06:16 AM 12:39 PM 03:49 PM 07:02 PM 08:19 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 05:00 AM 06:16 AM 12:39 PM 03:50 PM 07:02 PM 08:18 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 05:00 AM 06:16 AM 12:39 PM 03:50 PM 07:01 PM 08:17 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 05:01 AM 06:17 AM 12:39 PM 03:50 PM 07:01 PM 08:17 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:01 AM 06:17 AM 12:39 PM 03:50 PM 07:00 PM 08:16 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:01 AM 06:17 AM 12:38 PM 03:51 PM 07:00 PM 08:15 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:02 AM 06:17 AM 12:38 PM 03:51 PM 06:59 PM 08:14 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:02 AM 06:17 AM 12:38 PM 03:51 PM 06:58 PM 08:14 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:02 AM 06:18 AM 12:38 PM 03:51 PM 06:58 PM 08:13 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:03 AM 06:18 AM 12:38 PM 03:51 PM 06:57 PM 08:12 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 05:03 AM 06:18 AM 12:37 PM 03:51 PM 06:56 PM 08:11 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:03 AM 06:18 AM 12:37 PM 03:52 PM 06:56 PM 08:11 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:04 AM 06:18 AM 12:37 PM 03:52 PM 06:55 PM 08:10 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:04 AM 06:19 AM 12:37 PM 03:52 PM 06:54 PM 08:09 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:04 AM 06:19 AM 12:36 PM 03:52 PM 06:54 PM 08:08 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:05 AM 06:19 AM 12:36 PM 03:52 PM 06:53 PM 08:07 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:05 AM 06:19 AM 12:36 PM 03:52 PM 06:52 PM 08:06 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 05:05 AM 06:19 AM 12:36 PM 03:52 PM 06:52 PM 08:06 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 05:05 AM 06:19 AM 12:35 PM 03:52 PM 06:51 PM 08:05 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 05:06 AM 06:20 AM 12:35 PM 03:52 PM 06:50 PM 08:04 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 05:06 AM 06:20 AM 12:35 PM 03:52 PM 06:49 PM 08:03 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 05:06 AM 06:20 AM 12:34 PM 03:52 PM 06:49 PM 08:02 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 05:06 AM 06:20 AM 12:34 PM 03:52 PM 06:48 PM 08:01 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in India

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download