Prayer times in Belfield, United States

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Belfield Prayer Times for Today

Date: 27/5/2022 - Friday Hijri: 26/10/1443 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:08 AM 05:06 AM 12:50 PM 05:00 PM 08:35 PM 10:33 PM
27/5/2022 - Friday
26/10/1443 AH - Jumu’ah
03:08 AM Fajr
05:06 AM Sunrise
12:50 PM Dhuhr
05:00 PM Asr
08:35 PM Maghrib
10:33 PM Isha'a

Belfield Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
27/5/2022 Fri 03:08 AM 05:06 AM 12:50 PM 05:00 PM 08:35 PM 10:33 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 03:07 AM 05:05 AM 12:50 PM 05:00 PM 08:36 PM 10:34 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 03:05 AM 05:04 AM 12:50 PM 05:01 PM 08:37 PM 10:36 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 03:04 AM 05:03 AM 12:50 PM 05:01 PM 08:38 PM 10:38 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 03:02 AM 05:03 AM 12:51 PM 05:01 PM 08:39 PM 10:39 PM
1/6/2022 Wed 03:01 AM 05:02 AM 12:51 PM 05:02 PM 08:40 PM 10:41 PM
2/6/2022 Thu 03:00 AM 05:01 AM 12:51 PM 05:02 PM 08:41 PM 10:42 PM

Belfield Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 03:58 AM 05:37 AM 12:50 PM 04:48 PM 08:03 PM 09:43 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 03:56 AM 05:36 AM 12:50 PM 04:49 PM 08:05 PM 09:45 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 03:54 AM 05:34 AM 12:50 PM 04:49 PM 08:06 PM 09:47 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 03:52 AM 05:33 AM 12:50 PM 04:50 PM 08:07 PM 09:49 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 03:49 AM 05:31 AM 12:49 PM 04:50 PM 08:09 PM 09:51 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 03:47 AM 05:30 AM 12:49 PM 04:50 PM 08:10 PM 09:53 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 03:45 AM 05:28 AM 12:49 PM 04:51 PM 08:11 PM 09:55 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 03:43 AM 05:27 AM 12:49 PM 04:51 PM 08:12 PM 09:57 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 03:41 AM 05:25 AM 12:49 PM 04:52 PM 08:14 PM 09:59 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 03:39 AM 05:24 AM 12:49 PM 04:52 PM 08:15 PM 10:01 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 03:37 AM 05:23 AM 12:49 PM 04:53 PM 08:16 PM 10:03 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 03:35 AM 05:21 AM 12:49 PM 04:53 PM 08:18 PM 10:05 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 03:33 AM 05:20 AM 12:49 PM 04:54 PM 08:19 PM 10:06 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 03:31 AM 05:19 AM 12:49 PM 04:54 PM 08:20 PM 10:08 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 03:29 AM 05:18 AM 12:49 PM 04:55 PM 08:21 PM 10:10 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 03:27 AM 05:16 AM 12:49 PM 04:55 PM 08:23 PM 10:12 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 03:25 AM 05:15 AM 12:49 PM 04:56 PM 08:24 PM 10:14 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 03:23 AM 05:14 AM 12:49 PM 04:56 PM 08:25 PM 10:16 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 03:21 AM 05:13 AM 12:49 PM 04:56 PM 08:26 PM 10:18 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 03:20 AM 05:12 AM 12:49 PM 04:57 PM 08:27 PM 10:20 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 03:18 AM 05:11 AM 12:49 PM 04:57 PM 08:28 PM 10:22 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 03:16 AM 05:10 AM 12:50 PM 04:58 PM 08:30 PM 10:24 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 03:14 AM 05:09 AM 12:50 PM 04:58 PM 08:31 PM 10:26 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 03:13 AM 05:08 AM 12:50 PM 04:59 PM 08:32 PM 10:27 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 03:11 AM 05:07 AM 12:50 PM 04:59 PM 08:33 PM 10:29 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 03:10 AM 05:06 AM 12:50 PM 04:59 PM 08:34 PM 10:31 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 03:08 AM 05:06 AM 12:50 PM 05:00 PM 08:35 PM 10:33 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 03:07 AM 05:05 AM 12:50 PM 05:00 PM 08:36 PM 10:34 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 03:05 AM 05:04 AM 12:50 PM 05:01 PM 08:37 PM 10:36 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 03:04 AM 05:03 AM 12:50 PM 05:01 PM 08:38 PM 10:38 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 03:02 AM 05:03 AM 12:51 PM 05:01 PM 08:39 PM 10:39 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in United States

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download