Prayer times in Binnish, Syria

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Binnish Prayer Times for Today

Date: 27/6/2022 - Monday Hijri: 28/11/1443 - Ithnayn
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:25 AM 05:19 AM 12:36 PM 04:26 PM 07:54 PM 09:24 PM
27/6/2022 - Monday
28/11/1443 AH - Ithnayn
03:25 AM Fajr
05:19 AM Sunrise
12:36 PM Dhuhr
04:26 PM Asr
07:54 PM Maghrib
09:24 PM Isha'a

Binnish Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
27/6/2022 Mon 03:25 AM 05:19 AM 12:36 PM 04:26 PM 07:54 PM 09:24 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 03:26 AM 05:19 AM 12:36 PM 04:26 PM 07:54 PM 09:24 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 03:26 AM 05:19 AM 12:37 PM 04:26 PM 07:54 PM 09:24 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 03:27 AM 05:20 AM 12:37 PM 04:27 PM 07:54 PM 09:24 PM
1/7/2022 Fri 03:27 AM 05:20 AM 12:37 PM 04:27 PM 07:54 PM 09:24 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 03:28 AM 05:21 AM 12:37 PM 04:27 PM 07:54 PM 09:24 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 03:29 AM 05:21 AM 12:37 PM 04:27 PM 07:54 PM 09:24 PM

Binnish Prayer Times for The Month

2022-06
June 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2022 Wed 03:28 AM 05:18 AM 12:31 PM 04:20 PM 07:44 PM 09:14 PM
2/6/2022 Thu 03:27 AM 05:18 AM 12:31 PM 04:21 PM 07:45 PM 09:15 PM
3/6/2022 Fri 03:27 AM 05:17 AM 12:31 PM 04:21 PM 07:45 PM 09:15 PM
4/6/2022 Sat 03:26 AM 05:17 AM 12:31 PM 04:21 PM 07:46 PM 09:16 PM
5/6/2022 Sun 03:26 AM 05:17 AM 12:32 PM 04:21 PM 07:47 PM 09:17 PM
6/6/2022 Mon 03:25 AM 05:17 AM 12:32 PM 04:21 PM 07:47 PM 09:17 PM
7/6/2022 Tue 03:25 AM 05:16 AM 12:32 PM 04:22 PM 07:48 PM 09:18 PM
8/6/2022 Wed 03:24 AM 05:16 AM 12:32 PM 04:22 PM 07:48 PM 09:18 PM
9/6/2022 Thu 03:24 AM 05:16 AM 12:32 PM 04:22 PM 07:49 PM 09:19 PM
10/6/2022 Fri 03:24 AM 05:16 AM 12:33 PM 04:22 PM 07:49 PM 09:19 PM
11/6/2022 Sat 03:23 AM 05:16 AM 12:33 PM 04:22 PM 07:50 PM 09:20 PM
12/6/2022 Sun 03:23 AM 05:16 AM 12:33 PM 04:23 PM 07:50 PM 09:20 PM
13/6/2022 Mon 03:23 AM 05:16 AM 12:33 PM 04:23 PM 07:51 PM 09:21 PM
14/6/2022 Tue 03:23 AM 05:16 AM 12:33 PM 04:23 PM 07:51 PM 09:21 PM
15/6/2022 Wed 03:23 AM 05:16 AM 12:34 PM 04:23 PM 07:51 PM 09:21 PM
16/6/2022 Thu 03:23 AM 05:16 AM 12:34 PM 04:24 PM 07:52 PM 09:22 PM
17/6/2022 Fri 03:23 AM 05:16 AM 12:34 PM 04:24 PM 07:52 PM 09:22 PM
18/6/2022 Sat 03:23 AM 05:16 AM 12:34 PM 04:24 PM 07:52 PM 09:22 PM
19/6/2022 Sun 03:23 AM 05:16 AM 12:35 PM 04:24 PM 07:53 PM 09:23 PM
20/6/2022 Mon 03:23 AM 05:17 AM 12:35 PM 04:24 PM 07:53 PM 09:23 PM
21/6/2022 Tue 03:23 AM 05:17 AM 12:35 PM 04:25 PM 07:53 PM 09:23 PM
22/6/2022 Wed 03:24 AM 05:17 AM 12:35 PM 04:25 PM 07:53 PM 09:23 PM
23/6/2022 Thu 03:24 AM 05:17 AM 12:35 PM 04:25 PM 07:53 PM 09:23 PM
24/6/2022 Fri 03:24 AM 05:18 AM 12:36 PM 04:25 PM 07:54 PM 09:24 PM
25/6/2022 Sat 03:25 AM 05:18 AM 12:36 PM 04:26 PM 07:54 PM 09:24 PM
26/6/2022 Sun 03:25 AM 05:18 AM 12:36 PM 04:26 PM 07:54 PM 09:24 PM
27/6/2022 Mon 03:25 AM 05:19 AM 12:36 PM 04:26 PM 07:54 PM 09:24 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 03:26 AM 05:19 AM 12:36 PM 04:26 PM 07:54 PM 09:24 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 03:26 AM 05:19 AM 12:37 PM 04:26 PM 07:54 PM 09:24 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 03:27 AM 05:20 AM 12:37 PM 04:27 PM 07:54 PM 09:24 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Syria

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download