Prayer times in Bird, Seychelles

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Bird Prayer Times for Today

Date: 19/5/2022 - Thursday Hijri: 18/10/1443 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:04 AM 06:17 AM 12:16 PM 03:39 PM 06:14 PM 07:23 PM
19/5/2022 - Thursday
18/10/1443 AH - Khamīs
05:04 AM Fajr
06:17 AM Sunrise
12:16 PM Dhuhr
03:39 PM Asr
06:14 PM Maghrib
07:23 PM Isha'a

Bird Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
19/5/2022 Thu 05:04 AM 06:17 AM 12:16 PM 03:39 PM 06:14 PM 07:23 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 05:04 AM 06:18 AM 12:16 PM 03:39 PM 06:14 PM 07:23 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 05:04 AM 06:18 AM 12:16 PM 03:39 PM 06:14 PM 07:23 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 05:05 AM 06:18 AM 12:16 PM 03:39 PM 06:14 PM 07:23 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 05:05 AM 06:18 AM 12:16 PM 03:39 PM 06:14 PM 07:23 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 05:05 AM 06:18 AM 12:16 PM 03:39 PM 06:14 PM 07:23 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 05:05 AM 06:18 AM 12:16 PM 03:39 PM 06:14 PM 07:23 PM

Bird Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 05:06 AM 06:17 AM 12:16 PM 03:38 PM 06:16 PM 07:23 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 05:06 AM 06:17 AM 12:16 PM 03:38 PM 06:16 PM 07:23 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 05:05 AM 06:17 AM 12:16 PM 03:38 PM 06:15 PM 07:23 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 05:05 AM 06:17 AM 12:16 PM 03:38 PM 06:15 PM 07:22 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 05:05 AM 06:17 AM 12:16 PM 03:38 PM 06:15 PM 07:22 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 05:05 AM 06:17 AM 12:16 PM 03:38 PM 06:15 PM 07:22 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 05:05 AM 06:17 AM 12:16 PM 03:38 PM 06:15 PM 07:22 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 05:05 AM 06:17 AM 12:16 PM 03:38 PM 06:15 PM 07:22 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 05:05 AM 06:17 AM 12:16 PM 03:38 PM 06:14 PM 07:22 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 05:05 AM 06:17 AM 12:16 PM 03:38 PM 06:14 PM 07:22 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 05:05 AM 06:17 AM 12:16 PM 03:38 PM 06:14 PM 07:22 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 05:05 AM 06:17 AM 12:16 PM 03:38 PM 06:14 PM 07:22 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 05:05 AM 06:17 AM 12:16 PM 03:38 PM 06:14 PM 07:22 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 05:05 AM 06:17 AM 12:16 PM 03:38 PM 06:14 PM 07:22 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 05:05 AM 06:17 AM 12:16 PM 03:38 PM 06:14 PM 07:22 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 05:04 AM 06:17 AM 12:16 PM 03:39 PM 06:14 PM 07:22 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 05:04 AM 06:17 AM 12:16 PM 03:39 PM 06:14 PM 07:22 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 05:04 AM 06:17 AM 12:16 PM 03:39 PM 06:14 PM 07:23 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 05:04 AM 06:17 AM 12:16 PM 03:39 PM 06:14 PM 07:23 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 05:04 AM 06:18 AM 12:16 PM 03:39 PM 06:14 PM 07:23 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 05:04 AM 06:18 AM 12:16 PM 03:39 PM 06:14 PM 07:23 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 05:05 AM 06:18 AM 12:16 PM 03:39 PM 06:14 PM 07:23 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 05:05 AM 06:18 AM 12:16 PM 03:39 PM 06:14 PM 07:23 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 05:05 AM 06:18 AM 12:16 PM 03:39 PM 06:14 PM 07:23 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 05:05 AM 06:18 AM 12:16 PM 03:39 PM 06:14 PM 07:23 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 05:05 AM 06:18 AM 12:16 PM 03:40 PM 06:14 PM 07:23 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 05:05 AM 06:19 AM 12:16 PM 03:40 PM 06:14 PM 07:24 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 05:05 AM 06:19 AM 12:16 PM 03:40 PM 06:14 PM 07:24 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 05:05 AM 06:19 AM 12:17 PM 03:40 PM 06:14 PM 07:24 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 05:05 AM 06:19 AM 12:17 PM 03:40 PM 06:14 PM 07:24 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 05:05 AM 06:19 AM 12:17 PM 03:40 PM 06:14 PM 07:24 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Seychelles

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download