Prayer times in Carolina, San Luis, Argentina

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Carolina, San Luis Prayer Times for Today

Date: 19/8/2022 - Friday Hijri: 21/1/1444 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
06:35 AM 07:57 AM 01:28 PM 04:35 PM 06:59 PM 08:17 PM
19/8/2022 - Friday
21/1/1444 AH - Jumu’ah
06:35 AM Fajr
07:57 AM Sunrise
01:28 PM Dhuhr
04:35 PM Asr
06:59 PM Maghrib
08:17 PM Isha'a

Carolina, San Luis Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
19/8/2022 Fri 06:35 AM 07:57 AM 01:28 PM 04:35 PM 06:59 PM 08:17 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 06:33 AM 07:56 AM 01:28 PM 04:35 PM 07:00 PM 08:18 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 06:32 AM 07:55 AM 01:27 PM 04:35 PM 07:00 PM 08:18 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 06:31 AM 07:54 AM 01:27 PM 04:36 PM 07:01 PM 08:19 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 06:30 AM 07:53 AM 01:27 PM 04:36 PM 07:02 PM 08:19 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 06:29 AM 07:52 AM 01:27 PM 04:37 PM 07:02 PM 08:20 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 06:28 AM 07:50 AM 01:26 PM 04:37 PM 07:03 PM 08:21 PM

Carolina, San Luis Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 06:50 AM 08:15 AM 01:31 PM 04:26 PM 06:47 PM 08:07 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 06:49 AM 08:14 AM 01:31 PM 04:27 PM 06:48 PM 08:08 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 06:48 AM 08:13 AM 01:31 PM 04:27 PM 06:48 PM 08:08 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 06:48 AM 08:12 AM 01:30 PM 04:28 PM 06:49 PM 08:09 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 06:47 AM 08:11 AM 01:30 PM 04:28 PM 06:50 PM 08:09 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 06:46 AM 08:11 AM 01:30 PM 04:29 PM 06:50 PM 08:10 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 06:45 AM 08:10 AM 01:30 PM 04:29 PM 06:51 PM 08:10 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 06:45 AM 08:09 AM 01:30 PM 04:30 PM 06:52 PM 08:11 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 06:44 AM 08:08 AM 01:30 PM 04:30 PM 06:52 PM 08:11 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 06:43 AM 08:07 AM 01:30 PM 04:31 PM 06:53 PM 08:12 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 06:42 AM 08:06 AM 01:30 PM 04:31 PM 06:54 PM 08:13 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 06:41 AM 08:05 AM 01:29 PM 04:32 PM 06:54 PM 08:13 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 06:40 AM 08:04 AM 01:29 PM 04:32 PM 06:55 PM 08:14 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 06:39 AM 08:03 AM 01:29 PM 04:32 PM 06:56 PM 08:14 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 06:38 AM 08:02 AM 01:29 PM 04:33 PM 06:56 PM 08:15 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 06:38 AM 08:01 AM 01:29 PM 04:33 PM 06:57 PM 08:15 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 06:37 AM 08:00 AM 01:28 PM 04:34 PM 06:58 PM 08:16 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 06:36 AM 07:58 AM 01:28 PM 04:34 PM 06:58 PM 08:17 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 06:35 AM 07:57 AM 01:28 PM 04:35 PM 06:59 PM 08:17 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 06:33 AM 07:56 AM 01:28 PM 04:35 PM 07:00 PM 08:18 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 06:32 AM 07:55 AM 01:27 PM 04:35 PM 07:00 PM 08:18 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 06:31 AM 07:54 AM 01:27 PM 04:36 PM 07:01 PM 08:19 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 06:30 AM 07:53 AM 01:27 PM 04:36 PM 07:02 PM 08:19 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 06:29 AM 07:52 AM 01:27 PM 04:37 PM 07:02 PM 08:20 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 06:28 AM 07:50 AM 01:26 PM 04:37 PM 07:03 PM 08:21 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 06:27 AM 07:49 AM 01:26 PM 04:37 PM 07:04 PM 08:21 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 06:26 AM 07:48 AM 01:26 PM 04:38 PM 07:04 PM 08:22 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 06:25 AM 07:47 AM 01:26 PM 04:38 PM 07:05 PM 08:22 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 06:23 AM 07:46 AM 01:25 PM 04:38 PM 07:06 PM 08:23 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 06:22 AM 07:44 AM 01:25 PM 04:39 PM 07:06 PM 08:23 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 06:21 AM 07:43 AM 01:25 PM 04:39 PM 07:07 PM 08:24 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Argentina

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download