Prayer times in Da Nang, Vietnam

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Da Nang Prayer Times for Today

Date: 25/5/2022 - Wednesday Hijri: 24/10/1443 - Arba’aa’
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:56 AM 05:15 AM 11:44 AM 03:04 PM 06:13 PM 07:28 PM
25/5/2022 - Wednesday
24/10/1443 AH - Arba’aa’
03:56 AM Fajr
05:15 AM Sunrise
11:44 AM Dhuhr
03:04 PM Asr
06:13 PM Maghrib
07:28 PM Isha'a

Da Nang Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
25/5/2022 Wed 03:56 AM 05:15 AM 11:44 AM 03:04 PM 06:13 PM 07:28 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 03:56 AM 05:15 AM 11:44 AM 03:04 PM 06:14 PM 07:28 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 03:56 AM 05:15 AM 11:44 AM 03:05 PM 06:14 PM 07:29 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 03:55 AM 05:15 AM 11:44 AM 03:05 PM 06:14 PM 07:29 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 03:55 AM 05:15 AM 11:45 AM 03:05 PM 06:15 PM 07:29 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 03:55 AM 05:15 AM 11:45 AM 03:06 PM 06:15 PM 07:30 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 03:55 AM 05:15 AM 11:45 AM 03:06 PM 06:15 PM 07:30 PM

Da Nang Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 04:08 AM 05:23 AM 11:44 AM 02:54 PM 06:06 PM 07:17 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 04:07 AM 05:23 AM 11:44 AM 02:53 PM 06:06 PM 07:17 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 04:06 AM 05:22 AM 11:44 AM 02:52 PM 06:06 PM 07:18 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 04:06 AM 05:22 AM 11:44 AM 02:52 PM 06:07 PM 07:18 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 04:05 AM 05:21 AM 11:44 AM 02:52 PM 06:07 PM 07:19 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 04:04 AM 05:21 AM 11:44 AM 02:53 PM 06:07 PM 07:19 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 04:04 AM 05:20 AM 11:44 AM 02:53 PM 06:07 PM 07:19 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 04:03 AM 05:20 AM 11:44 AM 02:54 PM 06:08 PM 07:20 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 04:03 AM 05:19 AM 11:44 AM 02:55 PM 06:08 PM 07:20 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 04:02 AM 05:19 AM 11:44 AM 02:55 PM 06:08 PM 07:21 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 04:02 AM 05:19 AM 11:44 AM 02:56 PM 06:09 PM 07:21 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 04:01 AM 05:18 AM 11:44 AM 02:57 PM 06:09 PM 07:22 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 04:01 AM 05:18 AM 11:44 AM 02:57 PM 06:09 PM 07:22 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 04:00 AM 05:18 AM 11:44 AM 02:58 PM 06:10 PM 07:22 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 04:00 AM 05:17 AM 11:44 AM 02:58 PM 06:10 PM 07:23 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 03:59 AM 05:17 AM 11:44 AM 02:59 PM 06:10 PM 07:23 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 03:59 AM 05:17 AM 11:44 AM 02:59 PM 06:11 PM 07:24 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 03:58 AM 05:17 AM 11:44 AM 03:00 PM 06:11 PM 07:24 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 03:58 AM 05:16 AM 11:44 AM 03:00 PM 06:11 PM 07:25 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 03:58 AM 05:16 AM 11:44 AM 03:01 PM 06:12 PM 07:25 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 03:57 AM 05:16 AM 11:44 AM 03:02 PM 06:12 PM 07:26 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 03:57 AM 05:16 AM 11:44 AM 03:02 PM 06:12 PM 07:26 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 03:57 AM 05:15 AM 11:44 AM 03:03 PM 06:13 PM 07:27 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 03:56 AM 05:15 AM 11:44 AM 03:03 PM 06:13 PM 07:27 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 03:56 AM 05:15 AM 11:44 AM 03:04 PM 06:13 PM 07:28 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 03:56 AM 05:15 AM 11:44 AM 03:04 PM 06:14 PM 07:28 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 03:56 AM 05:15 AM 11:44 AM 03:05 PM 06:14 PM 07:29 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 03:55 AM 05:15 AM 11:44 AM 03:05 PM 06:14 PM 07:29 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 03:55 AM 05:15 AM 11:45 AM 03:05 PM 06:15 PM 07:29 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 03:55 AM 05:15 AM 11:45 AM 03:06 PM 06:15 PM 07:30 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 03:55 AM 05:15 AM 11:45 AM 03:06 PM 06:15 PM 07:30 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Vietnam

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download