Prayer times in Demeet Village, Oman

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Demeet Village Prayer Times for Today

Date: 15/8/2022 - Monday Hijri: 17/1/1444 - Ithnayn
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:44 AM 06:02 AM 12:25 PM 03:39 PM 06:47 PM 08:17 PM
15/8/2022 - Monday
17/1/1444 AH - Ithnayn
04:44 AM Fajr
06:02 AM Sunrise
12:25 PM Dhuhr
03:39 PM Asr
06:47 PM Maghrib
08:17 PM Isha'a

Demeet Village Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
15/8/2022 Mon 04:44 AM 06:02 AM 12:25 PM 03:39 PM 06:47 PM 08:17 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:45 AM 06:03 AM 12:24 PM 03:40 PM 06:46 PM 08:16 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:45 AM 06:03 AM 12:24 PM 03:40 PM 06:45 PM 08:15 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:45 AM 06:03 AM 12:24 PM 03:40 PM 06:45 PM 08:15 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:46 AM 06:03 AM 12:24 PM 03:40 PM 06:44 PM 08:14 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:46 AM 06:04 AM 12:24 PM 03:40 PM 06:43 PM 08:13 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:46 AM 06:04 AM 12:23 PM 03:40 PM 06:42 PM 08:12 PM

Demeet Village Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 04:38 AM 05:59 AM 12:26 PM 03:36 PM 06:54 PM 08:24 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 04:38 AM 05:59 AM 12:26 PM 03:36 PM 06:54 PM 08:24 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 04:39 AM 05:59 AM 12:26 PM 03:37 PM 06:53 PM 08:23 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 04:39 AM 06:00 AM 12:26 PM 03:37 PM 06:53 PM 08:23 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 04:40 AM 06:00 AM 12:26 PM 03:37 PM 06:52 PM 08:22 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 04:40 AM 06:00 AM 12:26 PM 03:37 PM 06:52 PM 08:22 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 04:41 AM 06:00 AM 12:26 PM 03:38 PM 06:51 PM 08:21 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 04:41 AM 06:01 AM 12:26 PM 03:38 PM 06:51 PM 08:21 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 04:42 AM 06:01 AM 12:26 PM 03:38 PM 06:50 PM 08:20 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 04:42 AM 06:01 AM 12:25 PM 03:38 PM 06:50 PM 08:20 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:42 AM 06:01 AM 12:25 PM 03:39 PM 06:49 PM 08:19 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:43 AM 06:02 AM 12:25 PM 03:39 PM 06:48 PM 08:18 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:43 AM 06:02 AM 12:25 PM 03:39 PM 06:48 PM 08:18 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:44 AM 06:02 AM 12:25 PM 03:39 PM 06:47 PM 08:17 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:44 AM 06:02 AM 12:25 PM 03:39 PM 06:47 PM 08:17 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:45 AM 06:03 AM 12:24 PM 03:40 PM 06:46 PM 08:16 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:45 AM 06:03 AM 12:24 PM 03:40 PM 06:45 PM 08:15 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:45 AM 06:03 AM 12:24 PM 03:40 PM 06:45 PM 08:15 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:46 AM 06:03 AM 12:24 PM 03:40 PM 06:44 PM 08:14 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:46 AM 06:04 AM 12:24 PM 03:40 PM 06:43 PM 08:13 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:46 AM 06:04 AM 12:23 PM 03:40 PM 06:42 PM 08:12 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 04:47 AM 06:04 AM 12:23 PM 03:40 PM 06:42 PM 08:12 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:47 AM 06:04 AM 12:23 PM 03:40 PM 06:41 PM 08:11 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:47 AM 06:04 AM 12:22 PM 03:40 PM 06:40 PM 08:10 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:48 AM 06:05 AM 12:22 PM 03:40 PM 06:40 PM 08:10 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:48 AM 06:05 AM 12:22 PM 03:40 PM 06:39 PM 08:09 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 04:48 AM 06:05 AM 12:22 PM 03:40 PM 06:38 PM 08:08 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 04:49 AM 06:05 AM 12:21 PM 03:40 PM 06:37 PM 08:07 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:49 AM 06:05 AM 12:21 PM 03:40 PM 06:37 PM 08:07 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:49 AM 06:06 AM 12:21 PM 03:40 PM 06:36 PM 08:06 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:50 AM 06:06 AM 12:20 PM 03:40 PM 06:35 PM 08:05 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Oman

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download