Prayer times in Dieke, Guinea

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Dieke Prayer Times for Today

Date: 26/6/2022 - Sunday Hijri: 27/11/1443 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:06 AM 06:22 AM 12:39 PM 04:06 PM 06:55 PM 08:07 PM
26/6/2022 - Sunday
27/11/1443 AH - Aḥad
05:06 AM Fajr
06:22 AM Sunrise
12:39 PM Dhuhr
04:06 PM Asr
06:55 PM Maghrib
08:07 PM Isha'a

Dieke Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
26/6/2022 Sun 05:06 AM 06:22 AM 12:39 PM 04:06 PM 06:55 PM 08:07 PM
27/6/2022 Mon 05:06 AM 06:22 AM 12:39 PM 04:06 PM 06:55 PM 08:07 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 05:06 AM 06:23 AM 12:39 PM 04:06 PM 06:56 PM 08:08 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 05:06 AM 06:23 AM 12:39 PM 04:06 PM 06:56 PM 08:08 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 05:07 AM 06:23 AM 12:40 PM 04:07 PM 06:56 PM 08:08 PM
1/7/2022 Fri 05:07 AM 06:23 AM 12:40 PM 04:07 PM 06:56 PM 08:08 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 05:07 AM 06:24 AM 12:40 PM 04:07 PM 06:56 PM 08:08 PM

Dieke Prayer Times for The Month

2022-06
June 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2022 Wed 05:02 AM 06:18 AM 12:34 PM 04:00 PM 06:49 PM 08:01 PM
2/6/2022 Thu 05:02 AM 06:18 AM 12:34 PM 04:00 PM 06:50 PM 08:01 PM
3/6/2022 Fri 05:02 AM 06:18 AM 12:34 PM 04:00 PM 06:50 PM 08:01 PM
4/6/2022 Sat 05:02 AM 06:18 AM 12:34 PM 04:00 PM 06:50 PM 08:02 PM
5/6/2022 Sun 05:02 AM 06:18 AM 12:34 PM 04:01 PM 06:50 PM 08:02 PM
6/6/2022 Mon 05:02 AM 06:18 AM 12:35 PM 04:01 PM 06:51 PM 08:02 PM
7/6/2022 Tue 05:02 AM 06:19 AM 12:35 PM 04:01 PM 06:51 PM 08:03 PM
8/6/2022 Wed 05:02 AM 06:19 AM 12:35 PM 04:02 PM 06:51 PM 08:03 PM
9/6/2022 Thu 05:03 AM 06:19 AM 12:35 PM 04:02 PM 06:51 PM 08:03 PM
10/6/2022 Fri 05:03 AM 06:19 AM 12:35 PM 04:02 PM 06:52 PM 08:03 PM
11/6/2022 Sat 05:03 AM 06:19 AM 12:35 PM 04:02 PM 06:52 PM 08:04 PM
12/6/2022 Sun 05:03 AM 06:19 AM 12:36 PM 04:03 PM 06:52 PM 08:04 PM
13/6/2022 Mon 05:03 AM 06:20 AM 12:36 PM 04:03 PM 06:52 PM 08:04 PM
14/6/2022 Tue 05:03 AM 06:20 AM 12:36 PM 04:03 PM 06:53 PM 08:05 PM
15/6/2022 Wed 05:03 AM 06:20 AM 12:36 PM 04:04 PM 06:53 PM 08:05 PM
16/6/2022 Thu 05:03 AM 06:20 AM 12:37 PM 04:04 PM 06:53 PM 08:05 PM
17/6/2022 Fri 05:04 AM 06:20 AM 12:37 PM 04:04 PM 06:53 PM 08:05 PM
18/6/2022 Sat 05:04 AM 06:20 AM 12:37 PM 04:04 PM 06:54 PM 08:06 PM
19/6/2022 Sun 05:04 AM 06:21 AM 12:37 PM 04:05 PM 06:54 PM 08:06 PM
20/6/2022 Mon 05:04 AM 06:21 AM 12:37 PM 04:05 PM 06:54 PM 08:06 PM
21/6/2022 Tue 05:04 AM 06:21 AM 12:38 PM 04:05 PM 06:54 PM 08:06 PM
22/6/2022 Wed 05:05 AM 06:21 AM 12:38 PM 04:05 PM 06:54 PM 08:07 PM
23/6/2022 Thu 05:05 AM 06:22 AM 12:38 PM 04:05 PM 06:55 PM 08:07 PM
24/6/2022 Fri 05:05 AM 06:22 AM 12:38 PM 04:06 PM 06:55 PM 08:07 PM
25/6/2022 Sat 05:05 AM 06:22 AM 12:38 PM 04:06 PM 06:55 PM 08:07 PM
26/6/2022 Sun 05:06 AM 06:22 AM 12:39 PM 04:06 PM 06:55 PM 08:07 PM
27/6/2022 Mon 05:06 AM 06:22 AM 12:39 PM 04:06 PM 06:55 PM 08:07 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 05:06 AM 06:23 AM 12:39 PM 04:06 PM 06:56 PM 08:08 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 05:06 AM 06:23 AM 12:39 PM 04:06 PM 06:56 PM 08:08 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 05:07 AM 06:23 AM 12:40 PM 04:07 PM 06:56 PM 08:08 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Guinea

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download