Prayer times in Ettelbruck, Luxembourg

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Ettelbruck Prayer Times for Today

Date: 20/8/2022 - Saturday Hijri: 22/1/1444 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:24 AM 06:33 AM 01:39 PM 05:33 PM 08:44 PM 10:44 PM
20/8/2022 - Saturday
22/1/1444 AH - Sabt
04:24 AM Fajr
06:33 AM Sunrise
01:39 PM Dhuhr
05:33 PM Asr
08:44 PM Maghrib
10:44 PM Isha'a

Ettelbruck Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
20/8/2022 Sat 04:24 AM 06:33 AM 01:39 PM 05:33 PM 08:44 PM 10:44 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:26 AM 06:34 AM 01:39 PM 05:32 PM 08:42 PM 10:41 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 04:29 AM 06:36 AM 01:39 PM 05:31 PM 08:40 PM 10:38 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:31 AM 06:37 AM 01:38 PM 05:30 PM 08:38 PM 10:35 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:33 AM 06:39 AM 01:38 PM 05:29 PM 08:36 PM 10:33 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:36 AM 06:40 AM 01:38 PM 05:27 PM 08:34 PM 10:30 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:38 AM 06:42 AM 01:37 PM 05:26 PM 08:32 PM 10:27 PM

Ettelbruck Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 03:31 AM 06:05 AM 01:42 PM 05:49 PM 09:18 PM 11:39 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 03:34 AM 06:07 AM 01:42 PM 05:49 PM 09:16 PM 11:36 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 03:37 AM 06:08 AM 01:42 PM 05:48 PM 09:15 PM 11:33 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 03:40 AM 06:10 AM 01:42 PM 05:47 PM 09:13 PM 11:30 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 03:43 AM 06:11 AM 01:42 PM 05:47 PM 09:11 PM 11:27 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 03:46 AM 06:12 AM 01:42 PM 05:46 PM 09:10 PM 11:24 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 03:49 AM 06:14 AM 01:41 PM 05:45 PM 09:08 PM 11:21 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 03:52 AM 06:15 AM 01:41 PM 05:44 PM 09:06 PM 11:18 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 03:55 AM 06:17 AM 01:41 PM 05:44 PM 09:05 PM 11:15 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 03:58 AM 06:18 AM 01:41 PM 05:43 PM 09:03 PM 11:12 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:00 AM 06:20 AM 01:41 PM 05:42 PM 09:01 PM 11:09 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:03 AM 06:21 AM 01:41 PM 05:41 PM 08:59 PM 11:07 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:06 AM 06:23 AM 01:40 PM 05:40 PM 08:58 PM 11:04 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:08 AM 06:24 AM 01:40 PM 05:39 PM 08:56 PM 11:01 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:11 AM 06:26 AM 01:40 PM 05:38 PM 08:54 PM 10:58 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:14 AM 06:27 AM 01:40 PM 05:37 PM 08:52 PM 10:55 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:16 AM 06:29 AM 01:40 PM 05:36 PM 08:50 PM 10:52 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:19 AM 06:30 AM 01:39 PM 05:35 PM 08:48 PM 10:49 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:21 AM 06:31 AM 01:39 PM 05:34 PM 08:46 PM 10:47 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:24 AM 06:33 AM 01:39 PM 05:33 PM 08:44 PM 10:44 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:26 AM 06:34 AM 01:39 PM 05:32 PM 08:42 PM 10:41 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 04:29 AM 06:36 AM 01:39 PM 05:31 PM 08:40 PM 10:38 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:31 AM 06:37 AM 01:38 PM 05:30 PM 08:38 PM 10:35 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:33 AM 06:39 AM 01:38 PM 05:29 PM 08:36 PM 10:33 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:36 AM 06:40 AM 01:38 PM 05:27 PM 08:34 PM 10:30 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:38 AM 06:42 AM 01:37 PM 05:26 PM 08:32 PM 10:27 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 04:40 AM 06:43 AM 01:37 PM 05:25 PM 08:30 PM 10:24 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 04:43 AM 06:45 AM 01:37 PM 05:24 PM 08:28 PM 10:22 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:45 AM 06:46 AM 01:37 PM 05:23 PM 08:26 PM 10:19 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:47 AM 06:48 AM 01:36 PM 05:21 PM 08:24 PM 10:16 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:49 AM 06:49 AM 01:36 PM 05:20 PM 08:22 PM 10:13 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Luxembourg

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download