Prayer times in Golden Valley, Zimbabwe

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Golden Valley Prayer Times for Today

Date: 20/8/2022 - Saturday Hijri: 22/1/1444 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:04 AM 06:17 AM 12:04 PM 03:23 PM 05:51 PM 07:00 PM
20/8/2022 - Saturday
22/1/1444 AH - Sabt
05:04 AM Fajr
06:17 AM Sunrise
12:04 PM Dhuhr
03:23 PM Asr
05:51 PM Maghrib
07:00 PM Isha'a

Golden Valley Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
20/8/2022 Sat 05:04 AM 06:17 AM 12:04 PM 03:23 PM 05:51 PM 07:00 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:03 AM 06:17 AM 12:04 PM 03:23 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:03 AM 06:16 AM 12:04 PM 03:23 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:02 AM 06:15 AM 12:03 PM 03:23 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:01 AM 06:15 AM 12:03 PM 03:23 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:01 AM 06:14 AM 12:03 PM 03:23 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 05:00 AM 06:13 AM 12:03 PM 03:23 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM

Golden Valley Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 05:13 AM 06:28 AM 12:07 PM 03:22 PM 05:46 PM 06:57 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 05:13 AM 06:28 AM 12:07 PM 03:22 PM 05:47 PM 06:58 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 05:12 AM 06:27 AM 12:07 PM 03:22 PM 05:47 PM 06:58 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 05:12 AM 06:27 AM 12:07 PM 03:22 PM 05:47 PM 06:58 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 05:11 AM 06:26 AM 12:07 PM 03:23 PM 05:48 PM 06:58 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 05:11 AM 06:26 AM 12:07 PM 03:23 PM 05:48 PM 06:58 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 05:11 AM 06:25 AM 12:07 PM 03:23 PM 05:48 PM 06:58 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 05:10 AM 06:25 AM 12:06 PM 03:23 PM 05:48 PM 06:59 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 05:10 AM 06:24 AM 12:06 PM 03:23 PM 05:49 PM 06:59 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 05:09 AM 06:24 AM 12:06 PM 03:23 PM 05:49 PM 06:59 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 05:09 AM 06:23 AM 12:06 PM 03:23 PM 05:49 PM 06:59 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 05:08 AM 06:23 AM 12:06 PM 03:23 PM 05:49 PM 06:59 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:08 AM 06:22 AM 12:06 PM 03:23 PM 05:50 PM 06:59 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:07 AM 06:21 AM 12:06 PM 03:23 PM 05:50 PM 07:00 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:07 AM 06:21 AM 12:05 PM 03:23 PM 05:50 PM 07:00 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:06 AM 06:20 AM 12:05 PM 03:23 PM 05:50 PM 07:00 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:06 AM 06:19 AM 12:05 PM 03:23 PM 05:51 PM 07:00 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:05 AM 06:19 AM 12:05 PM 03:23 PM 05:51 PM 07:00 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 05:05 AM 06:18 AM 12:04 PM 03:23 PM 05:51 PM 07:00 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:04 AM 06:17 AM 12:04 PM 03:23 PM 05:51 PM 07:00 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:03 AM 06:17 AM 12:04 PM 03:23 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:03 AM 06:16 AM 12:04 PM 03:23 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:02 AM 06:15 AM 12:03 PM 03:23 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:01 AM 06:15 AM 12:03 PM 03:23 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:01 AM 06:14 AM 12:03 PM 03:23 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 05:00 AM 06:13 AM 12:03 PM 03:23 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 04:59 AM 06:12 AM 12:02 PM 03:23 PM 05:53 PM 07:01 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 04:59 AM 06:12 AM 12:02 PM 03:23 PM 05:53 PM 07:02 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:58 AM 06:11 AM 12:02 PM 03:23 PM 05:53 PM 07:02 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:57 AM 06:10 AM 12:01 PM 03:22 PM 05:53 PM 07:02 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:56 AM 06:09 AM 12:01 PM 03:22 PM 05:53 PM 07:02 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Zimbabwe

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download