Prayer times in Grand-Santi, French Guiana

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Grand-Santi Prayer Times for Today

Date: 1/12/2021 - Wednesday Hijri: 26/4/1443 - Arba’aa’
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:15 AM 06:29 AM 12:26 PM 03:49 PM 06:22 PM 07:32 PM
1/12/2021 - Wednesday
26/4/1443 AH - Arba’aa’
05:15 AM Fajr
06:29 AM Sunrise
12:26 PM Dhuhr
03:49 PM Asr
06:22 PM Maghrib
07:32 PM Isha'a

Grand-Santi Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/12/2021 Wed 05:15 AM 06:29 AM 12:26 PM 03:49 PM 06:22 PM 07:32 PM
2/12/2021 Thu 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:26 PM 03:49 PM 06:23 PM 07:33 PM
3/12/2021 Fri 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:27 PM 03:50 PM 06:23 PM 07:33 PM
4/12/2021 Sat 05:16 AM 06:31 AM 12:27 PM 03:50 PM 06:23 PM 07:33 PM
5/12/2021 Sun 05:17 AM 06:31 AM 12:27 PM 03:51 PM 06:24 PM 07:34 PM
6/12/2021 Mon 05:17 AM 06:32 AM 12:28 PM 03:51 PM 06:24 PM 07:34 PM
7/12/2021 Tue 05:18 AM 06:32 AM 12:28 PM 03:51 PM 06:25 PM 07:35 PM

Grand-Santi Prayer Times for The Month

2021-12
December 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/12/2021 Wed 05:15 AM 06:29 AM 12:26 PM 03:49 PM 06:22 PM 07:32 PM
2/12/2021 Thu 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:26 PM 03:49 PM 06:23 PM 07:33 PM
3/12/2021 Fri 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:27 PM 03:50 PM 06:23 PM 07:33 PM
4/12/2021 Sat 05:16 AM 06:31 AM 12:27 PM 03:50 PM 06:23 PM 07:33 PM
5/12/2021 Sun 05:17 AM 06:31 AM 12:27 PM 03:51 PM 06:24 PM 07:34 PM
6/12/2021 Mon 05:17 AM 06:32 AM 12:28 PM 03:51 PM 06:24 PM 07:34 PM
7/12/2021 Tue 05:18 AM 06:32 AM 12:28 PM 03:51 PM 06:25 PM 07:35 PM
8/12/2021 Wed 05:18 AM 06:32 AM 12:29 PM 03:52 PM 06:25 PM 07:35 PM
9/12/2021 Thu 05:18 AM 06:33 AM 12:29 PM 03:52 PM 06:25 PM 07:36 PM
10/12/2021 Fri 05:19 AM 06:33 AM 12:30 PM 03:53 PM 06:26 PM 07:36 PM
11/12/2021 Sat 05:19 AM 06:34 AM 12:30 PM 03:53 PM 06:26 PM 07:37 PM
12/12/2021 Sun 05:20 AM 06:34 AM 12:31 PM 03:54 PM 06:27 PM 07:37 PM
13/12/2021 Mon 05:20 AM 06:35 AM 12:31 PM 03:54 PM 06:27 PM 07:38 PM
14/12/2021 Tue 05:21 AM 06:35 AM 12:32 PM 03:55 PM 06:28 PM 07:38 PM
15/12/2021 Wed 05:21 AM 06:36 AM 12:32 PM 03:55 PM 06:28 PM 07:39 PM
16/12/2021 Thu 05:22 AM 06:36 AM 12:32 PM 03:56 PM 06:29 PM 07:39 PM
17/12/2021 Fri 05:22 AM 06:37 AM 12:33 PM 03:56 PM 06:29 PM 07:40 PM
18/12/2021 Sat 05:23 AM 06:37 AM 12:33 PM 03:57 PM 06:30 PM 07:40 PM
19/12/2021 Sun 05:23 AM 06:38 AM 12:34 PM 03:57 PM 06:30 PM 07:41 PM
20/12/2021 Mon 05:23 AM 06:38 AM 12:34 PM 03:58 PM 06:30 PM 07:41 PM
21/12/2021 Tue 05:24 AM 06:39 AM 12:35 PM 03:58 PM 06:31 PM 07:42 PM
22/12/2021 Wed 05:24 AM 06:39 AM 12:35 PM 03:59 PM 06:31 PM 07:42 PM
23/12/2021 Thu 05:25 AM 06:40 AM 12:36 PM 03:59 PM 06:32 PM 07:43 PM
24/12/2021 Fri 05:25 AM 06:40 AM 12:36 PM 04:00 PM 06:32 PM 07:43 PM
25/12/2021 Sat 05:26 AM 06:41 AM 12:37 PM 04:00 PM 06:33 PM 07:43 PM
26/12/2021 Sun 05:26 AM 06:41 AM 12:37 PM 04:01 PM 06:34 PM 07:44 PM
27/12/2021 Mon 05:27 AM 06:42 AM 12:38 PM 04:01 PM 06:34 PM 07:44 PM
28/12/2021 Tue 05:27 AM 06:42 AM 12:38 PM 04:02 PM 06:35 PM 07:45 PM
29/12/2021 Wed 05:28 AM 06:43 AM 12:39 PM 04:02 PM 06:35 PM 07:45 PM
30/12/2021 Thu 05:28 AM 06:43 AM 12:39 PM 04:03 PM 06:36 PM 07:46 PM
31/12/2021 Fri 05:29 AM 06:44 AM 12:40 PM 04:03 PM 06:36 PM 07:46 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in French Guiana

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download