Prayer times in Hopefield, South Africa

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Hopefield Prayer Times for Today

Date: 18/4/2024 - Thursday Hijri: 9/10/1445 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:48 AM 07:11 AM 12:46 PM 03:55 PM 06:21 PM 07:38 PM
18/4/2024 - Thursday
9/10/1445 AH - Khamīs
05:48 AM Fajr
07:11 AM Sunrise
12:46 PM Dhuhr
03:55 PM Asr
06:21 PM Maghrib
07:38 PM Isha'a

Hopefield Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
18/4/2024 Thu 05:48 AM 07:11 AM 12:46 PM 03:55 PM 06:21 PM 07:38 PM
19/4/2024 Fri 05:49 AM 07:12 AM 12:46 PM 03:54 PM 06:19 PM 07:37 PM
20/4/2024 Sat 05:50 AM 07:12 AM 12:46 PM 03:54 PM 06:18 PM 07:36 PM
21/4/2024 Sun 05:50 AM 07:13 AM 12:45 PM 03:53 PM 06:17 PM 07:35 PM
22/4/2024 Mon 05:51 AM 07:14 AM 12:45 PM 03:52 PM 06:16 PM 07:34 PM
23/4/2024 Tue 05:51 AM 07:15 AM 12:45 PM 03:51 PM 06:15 PM 07:33 PM
24/4/2024 Wed 05:52 AM 07:15 AM 12:45 PM 03:50 PM 06:14 PM 07:32 PM

Hopefield Prayer Times for The Month

2024-04
April 2024
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/4/2024 Mon 05:37 AM 06:59 AM 12:50 PM 04:11 PM 06:42 PM 07:59 PM
2/4/2024 Tue 05:38 AM 07:00 AM 12:50 PM 04:10 PM 06:40 PM 07:58 PM
3/4/2024 Wed 05:38 AM 07:00 AM 12:50 PM 04:09 PM 06:39 PM 07:56 PM
4/4/2024 Thu 05:39 AM 07:01 AM 12:50 PM 04:08 PM 06:38 PM 07:55 PM
5/4/2024 Fri 05:40 AM 07:02 AM 12:49 PM 04:07 PM 06:36 PM 07:54 PM
6/4/2024 Sat 05:40 AM 07:02 AM 12:49 PM 04:06 PM 06:35 PM 07:52 PM
7/4/2024 Sun 05:41 AM 07:03 AM 12:49 PM 04:05 PM 06:34 PM 07:51 PM
8/4/2024 Mon 05:42 AM 07:04 AM 12:48 PM 04:04 PM 06:33 PM 07:50 PM
9/4/2024 Tue 05:42 AM 07:05 AM 12:48 PM 04:03 PM 06:31 PM 07:49 PM
10/4/2024 Wed 05:43 AM 07:05 AM 12:48 PM 04:03 PM 06:30 PM 07:48 PM
11/4/2024 Thu 05:44 AM 07:06 AM 12:48 PM 04:02 PM 06:29 PM 07:46 PM
12/4/2024 Fri 05:44 AM 07:07 AM 12:47 PM 04:01 PM 06:28 PM 07:45 PM
13/4/2024 Sat 05:45 AM 07:07 AM 12:47 PM 04:00 PM 06:26 PM 07:44 PM
14/4/2024 Sun 05:46 AM 07:08 AM 12:47 PM 03:59 PM 06:25 PM 07:43 PM
15/4/2024 Mon 05:46 AM 07:09 AM 12:47 PM 03:58 PM 06:24 PM 07:42 PM
16/4/2024 Tue 05:47 AM 07:10 AM 12:46 PM 03:57 PM 06:23 PM 07:41 PM
17/4/2024 Wed 05:48 AM 07:10 AM 12:46 PM 03:56 PM 06:22 PM 07:40 PM
18/4/2024 Thu 05:48 AM 07:11 AM 12:46 PM 03:55 PM 06:21 PM 07:38 PM
19/4/2024 Fri 05:49 AM 07:12 AM 12:46 PM 03:54 PM 06:19 PM 07:37 PM
20/4/2024 Sat 05:50 AM 07:12 AM 12:46 PM 03:54 PM 06:18 PM 07:36 PM
21/4/2024 Sun 05:50 AM 07:13 AM 12:45 PM 03:53 PM 06:17 PM 07:35 PM
22/4/2024 Mon 05:51 AM 07:14 AM 12:45 PM 03:52 PM 06:16 PM 07:34 PM
23/4/2024 Tue 05:51 AM 07:15 AM 12:45 PM 03:51 PM 06:15 PM 07:33 PM
24/4/2024 Wed 05:52 AM 07:15 AM 12:45 PM 03:50 PM 06:14 PM 07:32 PM
25/4/2024 Thu 05:53 AM 07:16 AM 12:45 PM 03:49 PM 06:13 PM 07:31 PM
26/4/2024 Fri 05:53 AM 07:17 AM 12:44 PM 03:49 PM 06:12 PM 07:30 PM
27/4/2024 Sat 05:54 AM 07:17 AM 12:44 PM 03:48 PM 06:11 PM 07:29 PM
28/4/2024 Sun 05:55 AM 07:18 AM 12:44 PM 03:47 PM 06:10 PM 07:29 PM
29/4/2024 Mon 05:55 AM 07:19 AM 12:44 PM 03:46 PM 06:09 PM 07:28 PM
30/4/2024 Tue 05:56 AM 07:20 AM 12:44 PM 03:45 PM 06:08 PM 07:27 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in South Africa

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download