Prayer times in Hue, Vietnam

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Hue Prayer Times for Today

Date: 9/8/2022 - Tuesday Hijri: 11/1/1444 - Thulaathaaʼ
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:16 AM 05:32 AM 11:55 AM 03:04 PM 06:18 PM 07:30 PM
9/8/2022 - Tuesday
11/1/1444 AH - Thulaathaaʼ
04:16 AM Fajr
05:32 AM Sunrise
11:55 AM Dhuhr
03:04 PM Asr
06:18 PM Maghrib
07:30 PM Isha'a

Hue Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
9/8/2022 Tue 04:16 AM 05:32 AM 11:55 AM 03:04 PM 06:18 PM 07:30 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 04:16 AM 05:32 AM 11:55 AM 03:05 PM 06:17 PM 07:29 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:17 AM 05:33 AM 11:55 AM 03:05 PM 06:17 PM 07:28 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:17 AM 05:33 AM 11:55 AM 03:05 PM 06:16 PM 07:28 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:18 AM 05:33 AM 11:55 AM 03:05 PM 06:16 PM 07:27 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:18 AM 05:33 AM 11:54 AM 03:06 PM 06:15 PM 07:26 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:18 AM 05:34 AM 11:54 AM 03:06 PM 06:15 PM 07:25 PM

Hue Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 04:13 AM 05:30 AM 11:56 AM 03:08 PM 06:22 PM 07:34 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 04:13 AM 05:30 AM 11:56 AM 03:07 PM 06:21 PM 07:34 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 04:14 AM 05:31 AM 11:56 AM 03:07 PM 06:21 PM 07:33 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 04:14 AM 05:31 AM 11:56 AM 03:06 PM 06:20 PM 07:33 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 04:14 AM 05:31 AM 11:56 AM 03:05 PM 06:20 PM 07:32 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 04:15 AM 05:32 AM 11:56 AM 03:04 PM 06:19 PM 07:31 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 04:15 AM 05:32 AM 11:55 AM 03:04 PM 06:19 PM 07:31 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 04:16 AM 05:32 AM 11:55 AM 03:04 PM 06:18 PM 07:30 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 04:16 AM 05:32 AM 11:55 AM 03:04 PM 06:18 PM 07:30 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 04:16 AM 05:32 AM 11:55 AM 03:05 PM 06:17 PM 07:29 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:17 AM 05:33 AM 11:55 AM 03:05 PM 06:17 PM 07:28 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:17 AM 05:33 AM 11:55 AM 03:05 PM 06:16 PM 07:28 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:18 AM 05:33 AM 11:55 AM 03:05 PM 06:16 PM 07:27 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:18 AM 05:33 AM 11:54 AM 03:06 PM 06:15 PM 07:26 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:18 AM 05:34 AM 11:54 AM 03:06 PM 06:15 PM 07:25 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:19 AM 05:34 AM 11:54 AM 03:06 PM 06:14 PM 07:25 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:19 AM 05:34 AM 11:54 AM 03:06 PM 06:13 PM 07:24 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:19 AM 05:34 AM 11:54 AM 03:06 PM 06:13 PM 07:23 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:20 AM 05:34 AM 11:53 AM 03:07 PM 06:12 PM 07:22 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:20 AM 05:35 AM 11:53 AM 03:07 PM 06:11 PM 07:22 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:20 AM 05:35 AM 11:53 AM 03:07 PM 06:11 PM 07:21 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 04:21 AM 05:35 AM 11:53 AM 03:07 PM 06:10 PM 07:20 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:21 AM 05:35 AM 11:52 AM 03:07 PM 06:09 PM 07:19 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:21 AM 05:35 AM 11:52 AM 03:07 PM 06:09 PM 07:18 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:21 AM 05:35 AM 11:52 AM 03:07 PM 06:08 PM 07:18 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:22 AM 05:36 AM 11:52 AM 03:07 PM 06:07 PM 07:17 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 04:22 AM 05:36 AM 11:51 AM 03:07 PM 06:07 PM 07:16 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 04:22 AM 05:36 AM 11:51 AM 03:07 PM 06:06 PM 07:15 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:22 AM 05:36 AM 11:51 AM 03:07 PM 06:05 PM 07:14 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:23 AM 05:36 AM 11:50 AM 03:07 PM 06:04 PM 07:13 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:23 AM 05:36 AM 11:50 AM 03:07 PM 06:04 PM 07:13 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Vietnam

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download