Prayer times in Kalilangan, Philippines

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Kalilangan Prayer Times for Today

Date: 12/8/2022 - Friday Hijri: 14/1/1444 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:22 AM 05:34 AM 11:46 AM 03:02 PM 05:58 PM 07:06 PM
12/8/2022 - Friday
14/1/1444 AH - Jumu’ah
04:22 AM Fajr
05:34 AM Sunrise
11:46 AM Dhuhr
03:02 PM Asr
05:58 PM Maghrib
07:06 PM Isha'a

Kalilangan Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
12/8/2022 Fri 04:22 AM 05:34 AM 11:46 AM 03:02 PM 05:58 PM 07:06 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:22 AM 05:34 AM 11:46 AM 03:01 PM 05:58 PM 07:06 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:22 AM 05:34 AM 11:46 AM 03:00 PM 05:57 PM 07:05 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:22 AM 05:34 AM 11:46 AM 03:00 PM 05:57 PM 07:05 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:22 AM 05:34 AM 11:45 AM 02:59 PM 05:56 PM 07:04 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:22 AM 05:34 AM 11:45 AM 02:58 PM 05:56 PM 07:04 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:22 AM 05:34 AM 11:45 AM 02:57 PM 05:56 PM 07:03 PM

Kalilangan Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 04:20 AM 05:34 AM 11:47 AM 03:08 PM 06:01 PM 07:10 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 04:20 AM 05:34 AM 11:47 AM 03:07 PM 06:01 PM 07:10 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 04:20 AM 05:34 AM 11:47 AM 03:07 PM 06:01 PM 07:10 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 04:20 AM 05:34 AM 11:47 AM 03:06 PM 06:00 PM 07:09 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 04:21 AM 05:34 AM 11:47 AM 03:06 PM 06:00 PM 07:09 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 04:21 AM 05:34 AM 11:47 AM 03:05 PM 06:00 PM 07:09 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 04:21 AM 05:34 AM 11:47 AM 03:05 PM 05:59 PM 07:08 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 04:21 AM 05:34 AM 11:47 AM 03:04 PM 05:59 PM 07:08 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 04:21 AM 05:34 AM 11:47 AM 03:04 PM 05:59 PM 07:07 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 04:22 AM 05:34 AM 11:46 AM 03:03 PM 05:59 PM 07:07 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:22 AM 05:34 AM 11:46 AM 03:02 PM 05:58 PM 07:06 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:22 AM 05:34 AM 11:46 AM 03:02 PM 05:58 PM 07:06 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:22 AM 05:34 AM 11:46 AM 03:01 PM 05:58 PM 07:06 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:22 AM 05:34 AM 11:46 AM 03:00 PM 05:57 PM 07:05 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:22 AM 05:34 AM 11:46 AM 03:00 PM 05:57 PM 07:05 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:22 AM 05:34 AM 11:45 AM 02:59 PM 05:56 PM 07:04 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:22 AM 05:34 AM 11:45 AM 02:58 PM 05:56 PM 07:04 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:22 AM 05:34 AM 11:45 AM 02:57 PM 05:56 PM 07:03 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:23 AM 05:34 AM 11:45 AM 02:57 PM 05:55 PM 07:03 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:23 AM 05:34 AM 11:44 AM 02:56 PM 05:55 PM 07:02 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:23 AM 05:34 AM 11:44 AM 02:55 PM 05:54 PM 07:01 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 04:23 AM 05:34 AM 11:44 AM 02:54 PM 05:54 PM 07:01 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:23 AM 05:34 AM 11:44 AM 02:53 PM 05:53 PM 07:00 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:23 AM 05:34 AM 11:43 AM 02:52 PM 05:53 PM 07:00 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:23 AM 05:34 AM 11:43 AM 02:51 PM 05:52 PM 06:59 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:23 AM 05:34 AM 11:43 AM 02:50 PM 05:52 PM 06:59 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 04:23 AM 05:34 AM 11:43 AM 02:49 PM 05:51 PM 06:58 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 04:23 AM 05:34 AM 11:42 AM 02:48 PM 05:51 PM 06:58 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:23 AM 05:33 AM 11:42 AM 02:47 PM 05:50 PM 06:57 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:23 AM 05:33 AM 11:42 AM 02:46 PM 05:50 PM 06:56 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:23 AM 05:33 AM 11:41 AM 02:45 PM 05:49 PM 06:56 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Philippines

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download