Prayer times in Kampos, Cyprus

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Kampos Prayer Times for Today

Date: 26/5/2022 - Thursday Hijri: 25/10/1443 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:56 AM 05:39 AM 12:46 PM 04:33 PM 07:54 PM 09:30 PM
26/5/2022 - Thursday
25/10/1443 AH - Khamīs
03:56 AM Fajr
05:39 AM Sunrise
12:46 PM Dhuhr
04:33 PM Asr
07:54 PM Maghrib
09:30 PM Isha'a

Kampos Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
26/5/2022 Thu 03:56 AM 05:39 AM 12:46 PM 04:33 PM 07:54 PM 09:30 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 03:55 AM 05:38 AM 12:46 PM 04:33 PM 07:54 PM 09:31 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 03:55 AM 05:38 AM 12:46 PM 04:34 PM 07:55 PM 09:32 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 03:54 AM 05:37 AM 12:46 PM 04:34 PM 07:56 PM 09:33 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 03:53 AM 05:37 AM 12:47 PM 04:34 PM 07:56 PM 09:34 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 03:53 AM 05:37 AM 12:47 PM 04:34 PM 07:57 PM 09:34 PM
1/6/2022 Wed 03:52 AM 05:36 AM 12:47 PM 04:34 PM 07:58 PM 09:35 PM

Kampos Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 04:25 AM 05:58 AM 12:46 PM 04:30 PM 07:34 PM 09:03 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 04:23 AM 05:57 AM 12:46 PM 04:30 PM 07:35 PM 09:04 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 04:22 AM 05:56 AM 12:46 PM 04:30 PM 07:36 PM 09:05 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 04:21 AM 05:55 AM 12:46 PM 04:30 PM 07:37 PM 09:06 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 04:19 AM 05:54 AM 12:46 PM 04:31 PM 07:38 PM 09:07 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 04:18 AM 05:53 AM 12:46 PM 04:31 PM 07:38 PM 09:08 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 04:17 AM 05:52 AM 12:46 PM 04:31 PM 07:39 PM 09:09 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 04:15 AM 05:51 AM 12:46 PM 04:31 PM 07:40 PM 09:10 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 04:14 AM 05:51 AM 12:46 PM 04:31 PM 07:41 PM 09:12 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 04:13 AM 05:50 AM 12:45 PM 04:31 PM 07:42 PM 09:13 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 04:12 AM 05:49 AM 12:45 PM 04:31 PM 07:42 PM 09:14 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 04:10 AM 05:48 AM 12:45 PM 04:31 PM 07:43 PM 09:15 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 04:09 AM 05:47 AM 12:45 PM 04:31 PM 07:44 PM 09:16 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 04:08 AM 05:46 AM 12:45 PM 04:32 PM 07:45 PM 09:17 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 04:07 AM 05:46 AM 12:45 PM 04:32 PM 07:46 PM 09:18 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 04:06 AM 05:45 AM 12:45 PM 04:32 PM 07:46 PM 09:19 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 04:05 AM 05:44 AM 12:45 PM 04:32 PM 07:47 PM 09:20 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 04:04 AM 05:43 AM 12:46 PM 04:32 PM 07:48 PM 09:22 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 04:03 AM 05:43 AM 12:46 PM 04:32 PM 07:49 PM 09:23 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 04:02 AM 05:42 AM 12:46 PM 04:32 PM 07:49 PM 09:24 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 04:01 AM 05:41 AM 12:46 PM 04:32 PM 07:50 PM 09:25 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 04:00 AM 05:41 AM 12:46 PM 04:33 PM 07:51 PM 09:26 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 03:59 AM 05:40 AM 12:46 PM 04:33 PM 07:52 PM 09:27 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 03:58 AM 05:40 AM 12:46 PM 04:33 PM 07:52 PM 09:28 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 03:57 AM 05:39 AM 12:46 PM 04:33 PM 07:53 PM 09:29 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 03:56 AM 05:39 AM 12:46 PM 04:33 PM 07:54 PM 09:30 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 03:55 AM 05:38 AM 12:46 PM 04:33 PM 07:54 PM 09:31 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 03:55 AM 05:38 AM 12:46 PM 04:34 PM 07:55 PM 09:32 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 03:54 AM 05:37 AM 12:46 PM 04:34 PM 07:56 PM 09:33 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 03:53 AM 05:37 AM 12:47 PM 04:34 PM 07:56 PM 09:34 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 03:53 AM 05:37 AM 12:47 PM 04:34 PM 07:57 PM 09:34 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Cyprus

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download