Prayer times in Kawdiyat Al Islam, Egypt

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Kawdiyat Al Islam Prayer Times for Today

Date: 19/5/2022 - Thursday Hijri: 18/10/1443 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:30 AM 05:06 AM 11:53 AM 03:25 PM 06:41 PM 08:07 PM
19/5/2022 - Thursday
18/10/1443 AH - Khamīs
03:30 AM Fajr
05:06 AM Sunrise
11:53 AM Dhuhr
03:25 PM Asr
06:41 PM Maghrib
08:07 PM Isha'a

Kawdiyat Al Islam Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
19/5/2022 Thu 03:30 AM 05:06 AM 11:53 AM 03:25 PM 06:41 PM 08:07 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 03:29 AM 05:06 AM 11:54 AM 03:25 PM 06:42 PM 08:07 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 03:28 AM 05:05 AM 11:54 AM 03:25 PM 06:42 PM 08:08 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 03:28 AM 05:05 AM 11:54 AM 03:25 PM 06:43 PM 08:09 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 03:27 AM 05:05 AM 11:54 AM 03:25 PM 06:43 PM 08:10 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 03:26 AM 05:04 AM 11:54 AM 03:25 PM 06:44 PM 08:10 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 03:26 AM 05:04 AM 11:54 AM 03:25 PM 06:44 PM 08:11 PM

Kawdiyat Al Islam Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 03:46 AM 05:18 AM 11:54 AM 03:27 PM 06:31 PM 07:52 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 03:45 AM 05:17 AM 11:54 AM 03:27 PM 06:31 PM 07:53 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 03:44 AM 05:16 AM 11:54 AM 03:26 PM 06:32 PM 07:54 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 03:43 AM 05:16 AM 11:54 AM 03:26 PM 06:32 PM 07:55 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 03:42 AM 05:15 AM 11:54 AM 03:26 PM 06:33 PM 07:55 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 03:41 AM 05:14 AM 11:54 AM 03:26 PM 06:33 PM 07:56 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 03:40 AM 05:13 AM 11:54 AM 03:26 PM 06:34 PM 07:57 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 03:39 AM 05:13 AM 11:54 AM 03:26 PM 06:35 PM 07:58 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 03:38 AM 05:12 AM 11:53 AM 03:26 PM 06:35 PM 07:59 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 03:37 AM 05:11 AM 11:53 AM 03:25 PM 06:36 PM 07:59 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 03:36 AM 05:11 AM 11:53 AM 03:25 PM 06:36 PM 08:00 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 03:35 AM 05:10 AM 11:53 AM 03:25 PM 06:37 PM 08:01 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 03:34 AM 05:09 AM 11:53 AM 03:25 PM 06:38 PM 08:02 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 03:34 AM 05:09 AM 11:53 AM 03:25 PM 06:38 PM 08:03 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 03:33 AM 05:08 AM 11:53 AM 03:25 PM 06:39 PM 08:03 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 03:32 AM 05:08 AM 11:53 AM 03:25 PM 06:39 PM 08:04 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 03:31 AM 05:07 AM 11:53 AM 03:25 PM 06:40 PM 08:05 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 03:30 AM 05:07 AM 11:53 AM 03:25 PM 06:40 PM 08:06 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 03:30 AM 05:06 AM 11:53 AM 03:25 PM 06:41 PM 08:07 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 03:29 AM 05:06 AM 11:54 AM 03:25 PM 06:42 PM 08:07 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 03:28 AM 05:05 AM 11:54 AM 03:25 PM 06:42 PM 08:08 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 03:28 AM 05:05 AM 11:54 AM 03:25 PM 06:43 PM 08:09 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 03:27 AM 05:05 AM 11:54 AM 03:25 PM 06:43 PM 08:10 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 03:26 AM 05:04 AM 11:54 AM 03:25 PM 06:44 PM 08:10 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 03:26 AM 05:04 AM 11:54 AM 03:25 PM 06:44 PM 08:11 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 03:25 AM 05:03 AM 11:54 AM 03:25 PM 06:45 PM 08:12 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 03:25 AM 05:03 AM 11:54 AM 03:25 PM 06:45 PM 08:13 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 03:24 AM 05:03 AM 11:54 AM 03:25 PM 06:46 PM 08:13 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 03:24 AM 05:03 AM 11:54 AM 03:25 PM 06:46 PM 08:14 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 03:23 AM 05:02 AM 11:55 AM 03:25 PM 06:47 PM 08:15 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 03:23 AM 05:02 AM 11:55 AM 03:25 PM 06:47 PM 08:15 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Egypt

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download