Prayer times in Khartoum, Sudan

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Khartoum Prayer Times for Today

Date: 30/11/2022 - Wednesday Hijri: 6/5/1444 - Arba’aa’
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:37 AM 06:00 AM 11:38 AM 02:52 PM 05:17 PM 06:31 PM
30/11/2022 - Wednesday
6/5/1444 AH - Arba’aa’
04:37 AM Fajr
06:00 AM Sunrise
11:38 AM Dhuhr
02:52 PM Asr
05:17 PM Maghrib
06:31 PM Isha'a

Khartoum Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
30/11/2022 Wed 04:37 AM 06:00 AM 11:38 AM 02:52 PM 05:17 PM 06:31 PM
1/12/2022 Thu 04:38 AM 06:00 AM 11:39 AM 02:53 PM 05:17 PM 06:31 PM
2/12/2022 Fri 04:38 AM 06:01 AM 11:39 AM 02:53 PM 05:17 PM 06:31 PM
3/12/2022 Sat 04:39 AM 06:01 AM 11:40 AM 02:53 PM 05:17 PM 06:31 PM
4/12/2022 Sun 04:39 AM 06:02 AM 11:40 AM 02:53 PM 05:18 PM 06:32 PM
5/12/2022 Mon 04:40 AM 06:03 AM 11:40 AM 02:54 PM 05:18 PM 06:32 PM
6/12/2022 Tue 04:40 AM 06:03 AM 11:41 AM 02:54 PM 05:18 PM 06:32 PM

Khartoum Prayer Times for The Month

2022-11
November 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/11/2022 Tue 04:27 AM 05:46 AM 11:33 AM 02:52 PM 05:20 PM 06:31 PM
2/11/2022 Wed 04:27 AM 05:46 AM 11:33 AM 02:52 PM 05:20 PM 06:31 PM
3/11/2022 Thu 04:27 AM 05:47 AM 11:33 AM 02:52 PM 05:20 PM 06:31 PM
4/11/2022 Fri 04:28 AM 05:47 AM 11:33 AM 02:52 PM 05:19 PM 06:31 PM
5/11/2022 Sat 04:28 AM 05:48 AM 11:33 AM 02:52 PM 05:19 PM 06:30 PM
6/11/2022 Sun 04:28 AM 05:48 AM 11:33 AM 02:52 PM 05:19 PM 06:30 PM
7/11/2022 Mon 04:28 AM 05:48 AM 11:33 AM 02:52 PM 05:18 PM 06:30 PM
8/11/2022 Tue 04:29 AM 05:49 AM 11:33 AM 02:51 PM 05:18 PM 06:30 PM
9/11/2022 Wed 04:29 AM 05:49 AM 11:34 AM 02:51 PM 05:18 PM 06:30 PM
10/11/2022 Thu 04:29 AM 05:50 AM 11:34 AM 02:51 PM 05:18 PM 06:29 PM
11/11/2022 Fri 04:30 AM 05:50 AM 11:34 AM 02:51 PM 05:17 PM 06:29 PM
12/11/2022 Sat 04:30 AM 05:50 AM 11:34 AM 02:51 PM 05:17 PM 06:29 PM
13/11/2022 Sun 04:30 AM 05:51 AM 11:34 AM 02:51 PM 05:17 PM 06:29 PM
14/11/2022 Mon 04:31 AM 05:51 AM 11:34 AM 02:51 PM 05:17 PM 06:29 PM
15/11/2022 Tue 04:31 AM 05:52 AM 11:34 AM 02:51 PM 05:17 PM 06:29 PM
16/11/2022 Wed 04:31 AM 05:52 AM 11:35 AM 02:51 PM 05:17 PM 06:29 PM
17/11/2022 Thu 04:32 AM 05:53 AM 11:35 AM 02:51 PM 05:16 PM 06:29 PM
18/11/2022 Fri 04:32 AM 05:53 AM 11:35 AM 02:51 PM 05:16 PM 06:29 PM
19/11/2022 Sat 04:33 AM 05:54 AM 11:35 AM 02:51 PM 05:16 PM 06:29 PM
20/11/2022 Sun 04:33 AM 05:54 AM 11:35 AM 02:51 PM 05:16 PM 06:29 PM
21/11/2022 Mon 04:33 AM 05:55 AM 11:36 AM 02:51 PM 05:16 PM 06:29 PM
22/11/2022 Tue 04:34 AM 05:55 AM 11:36 AM 02:51 PM 05:16 PM 06:29 PM
23/11/2022 Wed 04:34 AM 05:56 AM 11:36 AM 02:51 PM 05:16 PM 06:29 PM
24/11/2022 Thu 04:35 AM 05:56 AM 11:36 AM 02:51 PM 05:16 PM 06:29 PM
25/11/2022 Fri 04:35 AM 05:57 AM 11:37 AM 02:52 PM 05:16 PM 06:30 PM
26/11/2022 Sat 04:35 AM 05:58 AM 11:37 AM 02:52 PM 05:16 PM 06:30 PM
27/11/2022 Sun 04:36 AM 05:58 AM 11:37 AM 02:52 PM 05:16 PM 06:30 PM
28/11/2022 Mon 04:36 AM 05:59 AM 11:38 AM 02:52 PM 05:17 PM 06:30 PM
29/11/2022 Tue 04:37 AM 05:59 AM 11:38 AM 02:52 PM 05:17 PM 06:30 PM
30/11/2022 Wed 04:37 AM 06:00 AM 11:38 AM 02:52 PM 05:17 PM 06:31 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Sudan

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download