Prayer times in Khartoum North, Sudan

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Khartoum North Prayer Times for Today

Date: 11/10/2020 - Sunday Hijri: 24/2/1442 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:23 AM 05:41 AM 11:36 AM 02:58 PM 05:32 PM 06:41 PM
11/10/2020 - Sunday
24/2/1442 AH - Aḥad
04:23 AM Fajr
05:41 AM Sunrise
11:36 AM Dhuhr
02:58 PM Asr
05:32 PM Maghrib
06:41 PM Isha'a

Khartoum North Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
11/10/2020 Sun 04:23 AM 05:41 AM 11:36 AM 02:58 PM 05:32 PM 06:41 PM
12/10/2020 Mon 04:23 AM 05:41 AM 11:36 AM 02:58 PM 05:31 PM 06:40 PM
13/10/2020 Tue 04:24 AM 05:41 AM 11:36 AM 02:57 PM 05:30 PM 06:40 PM
14/10/2020 Wed 04:24 AM 05:42 AM 11:36 AM 02:57 PM 05:30 PM 06:39 PM
15/10/2020 Thu 04:24 AM 05:42 AM 11:35 AM 02:57 PM 05:29 PM 06:39 PM
16/10/2020 Fri 04:24 AM 05:42 AM 11:35 AM 02:56 PM 05:28 PM 06:38 PM
17/10/2020 Sat 04:24 AM 05:42 AM 11:35 AM 02:56 PM 05:28 PM 06:38 PM

Khartoum North Prayer Times for The Month

2020-10
October 2020
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/10/2020 Thu 04:22 AM 05:40 AM 11:39 AM 03:01 PM 05:39 PM 06:48 PM
2/10/2020 Fri 04:22 AM 05:40 AM 11:39 AM 03:01 PM 05:38 PM 06:47 PM
3/10/2020 Sat 04:22 AM 05:40 AM 11:39 AM 03:00 PM 05:37 PM 06:47 PM
4/10/2020 Sun 04:22 AM 05:40 AM 11:38 AM 03:00 PM 05:37 PM 06:46 PM
5/10/2020 Mon 04:23 AM 05:40 AM 11:38 AM 03:00 PM 05:36 PM 06:45 PM
6/10/2020 Tue 04:23 AM 05:40 AM 11:38 AM 02:59 PM 05:35 PM 06:44 PM
7/10/2020 Wed 04:23 AM 05:40 AM 11:38 AM 02:59 PM 05:34 PM 06:44 PM
8/10/2020 Thu 04:23 AM 05:41 AM 11:37 AM 02:59 PM 05:34 PM 06:43 PM
9/10/2020 Fri 04:23 AM 05:41 AM 11:37 AM 02:59 PM 05:33 PM 06:42 PM
10/10/2020 Sat 04:23 AM 05:41 AM 11:37 AM 02:58 PM 05:32 PM 06:42 PM
11/10/2020 Sun 04:23 AM 05:41 AM 11:36 AM 02:58 PM 05:32 PM 06:41 PM
12/10/2020 Mon 04:23 AM 05:41 AM 11:36 AM 02:58 PM 05:31 PM 06:40 PM
13/10/2020 Tue 04:24 AM 05:41 AM 11:36 AM 02:57 PM 05:30 PM 06:40 PM
14/10/2020 Wed 04:24 AM 05:42 AM 11:36 AM 02:57 PM 05:30 PM 06:39 PM
15/10/2020 Thu 04:24 AM 05:42 AM 11:35 AM 02:57 PM 05:29 PM 06:39 PM
16/10/2020 Fri 04:24 AM 05:42 AM 11:35 AM 02:56 PM 05:28 PM 06:38 PM
17/10/2020 Sat 04:24 AM 05:42 AM 11:35 AM 02:56 PM 05:28 PM 06:38 PM
18/10/2020 Sun 04:24 AM 05:42 AM 11:35 AM 02:56 PM 05:27 PM 06:37 PM
19/10/2020 Mon 04:24 AM 05:43 AM 11:35 AM 02:56 PM 05:26 PM 06:36 PM
20/10/2020 Tue 04:25 AM 05:43 AM 11:35 AM 02:55 PM 05:26 PM 06:36 PM
21/10/2020 Wed 04:25 AM 05:43 AM 11:34 AM 02:55 PM 05:25 PM 06:35 PM
22/10/2020 Thu 04:25 AM 05:43 AM 11:34 AM 02:55 PM 05:25 PM 06:35 PM
23/10/2020 Fri 04:25 AM 05:44 AM 11:34 AM 02:54 PM 05:24 PM 06:35 PM
24/10/2020 Sat 04:25 AM 05:44 AM 11:34 AM 02:54 PM 05:24 PM 06:34 PM
25/10/2020 Sun 04:25 AM 05:44 AM 11:34 AM 02:54 PM 05:23 PM 06:34 PM
26/10/2020 Mon 04:26 AM 05:45 AM 11:34 AM 02:54 PM 05:23 PM 06:33 PM
27/10/2020 Tue 04:26 AM 05:45 AM 11:34 AM 02:53 PM 05:22 PM 06:33 PM
28/10/2020 Wed 04:26 AM 05:45 AM 11:34 AM 02:53 PM 05:22 PM 06:32 PM
29/10/2020 Thu 04:26 AM 05:45 AM 11:33 AM 02:53 PM 05:21 PM 06:32 PM
30/10/2020 Fri 04:27 AM 05:46 AM 11:33 AM 02:53 PM 05:21 PM 06:32 PM
31/10/2020 Sat 04:27 AM 05:46 AM 11:33 AM 02:53 PM 05:20 PM 06:31 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Sudan

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download