Prayer times in Kingsville, United States

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Kingsville Prayer Times for Today

Date: 12/8/2022 - Friday Hijri: 14/1/1444 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:52 AM 07:01 AM 01:36 PM 05:09 PM 08:12 PM 09:20 PM
12/8/2022 - Friday
14/1/1444 AH - Jumu’ah
05:52 AM Fajr
07:01 AM Sunrise
01:36 PM Dhuhr
05:09 PM Asr
08:12 PM Maghrib
09:20 PM Isha'a

Kingsville Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
12/8/2022 Fri 05:52 AM 07:01 AM 01:36 PM 05:09 PM 08:12 PM 09:20 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:53 AM 07:01 AM 01:36 PM 05:09 PM 08:11 PM 09:19 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:53 AM 07:02 AM 01:36 PM 05:09 PM 08:10 PM 09:18 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:54 AM 07:02 AM 01:36 PM 05:09 PM 08:09 PM 09:17 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:55 AM 07:03 AM 01:36 PM 05:08 PM 08:08 PM 09:16 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:55 AM 07:03 AM 01:35 PM 05:08 PM 08:07 PM 09:15 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:56 AM 07:04 AM 01:35 PM 05:08 PM 08:06 PM 09:14 PM

Kingsville Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 05:44 AM 06:55 AM 01:38 PM 05:10 PM 08:20 PM 09:31 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 05:45 AM 06:55 AM 01:38 PM 05:10 PM 08:20 PM 09:30 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 05:46 AM 06:56 AM 01:38 PM 05:10 PM 08:19 PM 09:29 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 05:46 AM 06:57 AM 01:38 PM 05:10 PM 08:18 PM 09:28 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 05:47 AM 06:57 AM 01:37 PM 05:10 PM 08:17 PM 09:27 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 05:48 AM 06:58 AM 01:37 PM 05:10 PM 08:17 PM 09:26 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 05:48 AM 06:58 AM 01:37 PM 05:10 PM 08:16 PM 09:25 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 05:49 AM 06:59 AM 01:37 PM 05:10 PM 08:15 PM 09:24 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 05:50 AM 06:59 AM 01:37 PM 05:09 PM 08:14 PM 09:24 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 05:51 AM 07:00 AM 01:37 PM 05:09 PM 08:13 PM 09:23 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 05:51 AM 07:00 AM 01:37 PM 05:09 PM 08:13 PM 09:21 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 05:52 AM 07:01 AM 01:36 PM 05:09 PM 08:12 PM 09:20 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:53 AM 07:01 AM 01:36 PM 05:09 PM 08:11 PM 09:19 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:53 AM 07:02 AM 01:36 PM 05:09 PM 08:10 PM 09:18 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:54 AM 07:02 AM 01:36 PM 05:09 PM 08:09 PM 09:17 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:55 AM 07:03 AM 01:36 PM 05:08 PM 08:08 PM 09:16 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:55 AM 07:03 AM 01:35 PM 05:08 PM 08:07 PM 09:15 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:56 AM 07:04 AM 01:35 PM 05:08 PM 08:06 PM 09:14 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 05:57 AM 07:04 AM 01:35 PM 05:08 PM 08:05 PM 09:13 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:57 AM 07:05 AM 01:35 PM 05:07 PM 08:04 PM 09:12 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:58 AM 07:05 AM 01:35 PM 05:07 PM 08:03 PM 09:11 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:59 AM 07:06 AM 01:34 PM 05:07 PM 08:02 PM 09:09 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:59 AM 07:06 AM 01:34 PM 05:06 PM 08:01 PM 09:08 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 06:00 AM 07:07 AM 01:34 PM 05:06 PM 08:00 PM 09:07 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 06:00 AM 07:07 AM 01:33 PM 05:06 PM 07:59 PM 09:06 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 06:01 AM 07:08 AM 01:33 PM 05:05 PM 07:58 PM 09:05 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 06:02 AM 07:08 AM 01:33 PM 05:05 PM 07:57 PM 09:04 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 06:02 AM 07:09 AM 01:33 PM 05:05 PM 07:56 PM 09:02 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 06:03 AM 07:09 AM 01:32 PM 05:04 PM 07:55 PM 09:01 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 06:03 AM 07:10 AM 01:32 PM 05:04 PM 07:54 PM 09:00 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 06:04 AM 07:10 AM 01:32 PM 05:03 PM 07:53 PM 08:59 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in United States

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download