Prayer times in Kommuna, Uzbekistan

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Kommuna Prayer Times for Today

Date: 8/8/2022 - Monday Hijri: 10/1/1444 - Ithnayn
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:57 AM 05:38 AM 12:35 PM 04:23 PM 07:31 PM 09:05 PM
8/8/2022 - Monday
10/1/1444 AH - Ithnayn
03:57 AM Fajr
05:38 AM Sunrise
12:35 PM Dhuhr
04:23 PM Asr
07:31 PM Maghrib
09:05 PM Isha'a

Kommuna Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
8/8/2022 Mon 03:57 AM 05:38 AM 12:35 PM 04:23 PM 07:31 PM 09:05 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 03:58 AM 05:39 AM 12:34 PM 04:23 PM 07:30 PM 09:03 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 03:59 AM 05:39 AM 12:34 PM 04:23 PM 07:29 PM 09:02 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:01 AM 05:40 AM 12:34 PM 04:22 PM 07:27 PM 09:00 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:02 AM 05:41 AM 12:34 PM 04:22 PM 07:26 PM 08:59 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:03 AM 05:42 AM 12:34 PM 04:21 PM 07:25 PM 08:57 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:05 AM 05:43 AM 12:34 PM 04:21 PM 07:24 PM 08:56 PM

Kommuna Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 03:48 AM 05:32 AM 12:35 PM 04:26 PM 07:38 PM 09:15 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 03:49 AM 05:33 AM 12:35 PM 04:25 PM 07:37 PM 09:14 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 03:50 AM 05:33 AM 12:35 PM 04:25 PM 07:36 PM 09:12 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 03:52 AM 05:34 AM 12:35 PM 04:25 PM 07:35 PM 09:11 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 03:53 AM 05:35 AM 12:35 PM 04:24 PM 07:34 PM 09:09 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 03:54 AM 05:36 AM 12:35 PM 04:24 PM 07:33 PM 09:08 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 03:56 AM 05:37 AM 12:35 PM 04:24 PM 07:32 PM 09:06 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 03:57 AM 05:38 AM 12:35 PM 04:23 PM 07:31 PM 09:05 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 03:58 AM 05:39 AM 12:34 PM 04:23 PM 07:30 PM 09:03 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 03:59 AM 05:39 AM 12:34 PM 04:23 PM 07:29 PM 09:02 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:01 AM 05:40 AM 12:34 PM 04:22 PM 07:27 PM 09:00 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:02 AM 05:41 AM 12:34 PM 04:22 PM 07:26 PM 08:59 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:03 AM 05:42 AM 12:34 PM 04:21 PM 07:25 PM 08:57 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:05 AM 05:43 AM 12:34 PM 04:21 PM 07:24 PM 08:56 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:06 AM 05:44 AM 12:33 PM 04:20 PM 07:22 PM 08:54 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:07 AM 05:45 AM 12:33 PM 04:20 PM 07:21 PM 08:52 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:08 AM 05:45 AM 12:33 PM 04:19 PM 07:20 PM 08:51 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:10 AM 05:46 AM 12:33 PM 04:18 PM 07:19 PM 08:49 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:11 AM 05:47 AM 12:33 PM 04:18 PM 07:17 PM 08:47 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:12 AM 05:48 AM 12:32 PM 04:17 PM 07:16 PM 08:46 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:13 AM 05:49 AM 12:32 PM 04:17 PM 07:15 PM 08:44 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 04:14 AM 05:50 AM 12:32 PM 04:16 PM 07:13 PM 08:42 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:16 AM 05:51 AM 12:32 PM 04:15 PM 07:12 PM 08:41 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:17 AM 05:52 AM 12:31 PM 04:15 PM 07:10 PM 08:39 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:18 AM 05:52 AM 12:31 PM 04:14 PM 07:09 PM 08:37 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:19 AM 05:53 AM 12:31 PM 04:13 PM 07:08 PM 08:36 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 04:20 AM 05:54 AM 12:30 PM 04:12 PM 07:06 PM 08:34 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 04:22 AM 05:55 AM 12:30 PM 04:12 PM 07:05 PM 08:32 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:23 AM 05:56 AM 12:30 PM 04:11 PM 07:03 PM 08:30 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:24 AM 05:57 AM 12:30 PM 04:10 PM 07:02 PM 08:29 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:25 AM 05:58 AM 12:29 PM 04:09 PM 07:00 PM 08:27 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Uzbekistan

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download