Prayer times in Kuala Belait, Brunei

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Kuala Belait Prayer Times for Today

Date: 20/9/2020 - Sunday Hijri: 3/2/1442 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:04 AM 06:13 AM 12:16 PM 03:23 PM 06:20 PM 07:25 PM
20/9/2020 - Sunday
3/2/1442 AH - Aḥad
05:04 AM Fajr
06:13 AM Sunrise
12:16 PM Dhuhr
03:23 PM Asr
06:20 PM Maghrib
07:25 PM Isha'a

Kuala Belait Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
20/9/2020 Sun 05:04 AM 06:13 AM 12:16 PM 03:23 PM 06:20 PM 07:25 PM
21/9/2020 Mon 05:04 AM 06:13 AM 12:16 PM 03:24 PM 06:20 PM 07:24 PM
22/9/2020 Tue 05:04 AM 06:12 AM 12:16 PM 03:24 PM 06:19 PM 07:24 PM
23/9/2020 Wed 05:03 AM 06:12 AM 12:15 PM 03:24 PM 06:19 PM 07:23 PM
24/9/2020 Thu 05:03 AM 06:12 AM 12:15 PM 03:24 PM 06:18 PM 07:23 PM
25/9/2020 Fri 05:03 AM 06:12 AM 12:15 PM 03:24 PM 06:18 PM 07:23 PM
26/9/2020 Sat 05:03 AM 06:12 AM 12:14 PM 03:24 PM 06:17 PM 07:22 PM

Kuala Belait Prayer Times for The Month

2020-09
September 2020
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/9/2020 Tue 05:07 AM 06:17 AM 12:23 PM 03:31 PM 06:29 PM 07:35 PM
2/9/2020 Wed 05:07 AM 06:17 AM 12:23 PM 03:30 PM 06:29 PM 07:34 PM
3/9/2020 Thu 05:07 AM 06:17 AM 12:22 PM 03:29 PM 06:28 PM 07:34 PM
4/9/2020 Fri 05:07 AM 06:17 AM 12:22 PM 03:28 PM 06:28 PM 07:33 PM
5/9/2020 Sat 05:07 AM 06:16 AM 12:22 PM 03:27 PM 06:27 PM 07:33 PM
6/9/2020 Sun 05:07 AM 06:16 AM 12:21 PM 03:25 PM 06:27 PM 07:32 PM
7/9/2020 Mon 05:06 AM 06:16 AM 12:21 PM 03:24 PM 06:26 PM 07:32 PM
8/9/2020 Tue 05:06 AM 06:16 AM 12:21 PM 03:23 PM 06:26 PM 07:31 PM
9/9/2020 Wed 05:06 AM 06:15 AM 12:20 PM 03:22 PM 06:25 PM 07:31 PM
10/9/2020 Thu 05:06 AM 06:15 AM 12:20 PM 03:21 PM 06:25 PM 07:30 PM
11/9/2020 Fri 05:06 AM 06:15 AM 12:20 PM 03:21 PM 06:24 PM 07:29 PM
12/9/2020 Sat 05:06 AM 06:15 AM 12:19 PM 03:21 PM 06:24 PM 07:29 PM
13/9/2020 Sun 05:05 AM 06:15 AM 12:19 PM 03:21 PM 06:23 PM 07:28 PM
14/9/2020 Mon 05:05 AM 06:14 AM 12:19 PM 03:22 PM 06:23 PM 07:28 PM
15/9/2020 Tue 05:05 AM 06:14 AM 12:18 PM 03:22 PM 06:22 PM 07:27 PM
16/9/2020 Wed 05:05 AM 06:14 AM 12:18 PM 03:22 PM 06:22 PM 07:27 PM
17/9/2020 Thu 05:05 AM 06:14 AM 12:18 PM 03:23 PM 06:21 PM 07:26 PM
18/9/2020 Fri 05:04 AM 06:13 AM 12:17 PM 03:23 PM 06:21 PM 07:26 PM
19/9/2020 Sat 05:04 AM 06:13 AM 12:17 PM 03:23 PM 06:20 PM 07:25 PM
20/9/2020 Sun 05:04 AM 06:13 AM 12:16 PM 03:23 PM 06:20 PM 07:25 PM
21/9/2020 Mon 05:04 AM 06:13 AM 12:16 PM 03:24 PM 06:20 PM 07:24 PM
22/9/2020 Tue 05:04 AM 06:12 AM 12:16 PM 03:24 PM 06:19 PM 07:24 PM
23/9/2020 Wed 05:03 AM 06:12 AM 12:15 PM 03:24 PM 06:19 PM 07:23 PM
24/9/2020 Thu 05:03 AM 06:12 AM 12:15 PM 03:24 PM 06:18 PM 07:23 PM
25/9/2020 Fri 05:03 AM 06:12 AM 12:15 PM 03:24 PM 06:18 PM 07:23 PM
26/9/2020 Sat 05:03 AM 06:12 AM 12:14 PM 03:24 PM 06:17 PM 07:22 PM
27/9/2020 Sun 05:02 AM 06:11 AM 12:14 PM 03:25 PM 06:17 PM 07:22 PM
28/9/2020 Mon 05:02 AM 06:11 AM 12:14 PM 03:25 PM 06:16 PM 07:21 PM
29/9/2020 Tue 05:02 AM 06:11 AM 12:13 PM 03:25 PM 06:16 PM 07:21 PM
30/9/2020 Wed 05:02 AM 06:11 AM 12:13 PM 03:25 PM 06:15 PM 07:20 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Brunei

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download