Prayer times in Kujha, India

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Kujha Prayer Times for Today

Date: 22/6/2024 - Saturday Hijri: 16/12/1445 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:30 AM 04:59 AM 11:50 AM 03:12 PM 06:41 PM 08:10 PM
22/6/2024 - Saturday
16/12/1445 AH - Sabt
03:30 AM Fajr
04:59 AM Sunrise
11:50 AM Dhuhr
03:12 PM Asr
06:41 PM Maghrib
08:10 PM Isha'a

Kujha Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
22/6/2024 Sat 03:30 AM 04:59 AM 11:50 AM 03:12 PM 06:41 PM 08:10 PM
23/6/2024 Sun 03:30 AM 05:00 AM 11:50 AM 03:12 PM 06:41 PM 08:10 PM
24/6/2024 Mon 03:31 AM 05:00 AM 11:51 AM 03:12 PM 06:41 PM 08:10 PM
25/6/2024 Tue 03:31 AM 05:00 AM 11:51 AM 03:13 PM 06:41 PM 08:11 PM
26/6/2024 Wed 03:31 AM 05:00 AM 11:51 AM 03:13 PM 06:41 PM 08:11 PM
27/6/2024 Thu 03:32 AM 05:01 AM 11:51 AM 03:13 PM 06:42 PM 08:11 PM
28/6/2024 Fri 03:32 AM 05:01 AM 11:51 AM 03:13 PM 06:42 PM 08:11 PM

Kujha Prayer Times for The Month

2024-06
June 2024
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2024 Sat 03:31 AM 04:58 AM 11:46 AM 03:09 PM 06:34 PM 08:02 PM
2/6/2024 Sun 03:30 AM 04:58 AM 11:46 AM 03:09 PM 06:34 PM 08:02 PM
3/6/2024 Mon 03:30 AM 04:58 AM 11:46 AM 03:09 PM 06:35 PM 08:03 PM
4/6/2024 Tue 03:30 AM 04:58 AM 11:46 AM 03:09 PM 06:35 PM 08:03 PM
5/6/2024 Wed 03:30 AM 04:58 AM 11:47 AM 03:09 PM 06:36 PM 08:04 PM
6/6/2024 Thu 03:29 AM 04:58 AM 11:47 AM 03:09 PM 06:36 PM 08:04 PM
7/6/2024 Fri 03:29 AM 04:58 AM 11:47 AM 03:09 PM 06:36 PM 08:05 PM
8/6/2024 Sat 03:29 AM 04:58 AM 11:47 AM 03:10 PM 06:37 PM 08:05 PM
9/6/2024 Sun 03:29 AM 04:58 AM 11:47 AM 03:10 PM 06:37 PM 08:06 PM
10/6/2024 Mon 03:29 AM 04:58 AM 11:48 AM 03:10 PM 06:37 PM 08:06 PM
11/6/2024 Tue 03:29 AM 04:58 AM 11:48 AM 03:10 PM 06:38 PM 08:07 PM
12/6/2024 Wed 03:29 AM 04:58 AM 11:48 AM 03:10 PM 06:38 PM 08:07 PM
13/6/2024 Thu 03:29 AM 04:58 AM 11:48 AM 03:10 PM 06:39 PM 08:08 PM
14/6/2024 Fri 03:29 AM 04:58 AM 11:48 AM 03:10 PM 06:39 PM 08:08 PM
15/6/2024 Sat 03:29 AM 04:58 AM 11:49 AM 03:11 PM 06:39 PM 08:08 PM
16/6/2024 Sun 03:29 AM 04:58 AM 11:49 AM 03:11 PM 06:39 PM 08:09 PM
17/6/2024 Mon 03:29 AM 04:58 AM 11:49 AM 03:11 PM 06:40 PM 08:09 PM
18/6/2024 Tue 03:29 AM 04:59 AM 11:49 AM 03:11 PM 06:40 PM 08:09 PM
19/6/2024 Wed 03:30 AM 04:59 AM 11:49 AM 03:11 PM 06:40 PM 08:09 PM
20/6/2024 Thu 03:30 AM 04:59 AM 11:50 AM 03:11 PM 06:40 PM 08:10 PM
21/6/2024 Fri 03:30 AM 04:59 AM 11:50 AM 03:12 PM 06:41 PM 08:10 PM
22/6/2024 Sat 03:30 AM 04:59 AM 11:50 AM 03:12 PM 06:41 PM 08:10 PM
23/6/2024 Sun 03:30 AM 05:00 AM 11:50 AM 03:12 PM 06:41 PM 08:10 PM
24/6/2024 Mon 03:31 AM 05:00 AM 11:51 AM 03:12 PM 06:41 PM 08:10 PM
25/6/2024 Tue 03:31 AM 05:00 AM 11:51 AM 03:13 PM 06:41 PM 08:11 PM
26/6/2024 Wed 03:31 AM 05:00 AM 11:51 AM 03:13 PM 06:41 PM 08:11 PM
27/6/2024 Thu 03:32 AM 05:01 AM 11:51 AM 03:13 PM 06:42 PM 08:11 PM
28/6/2024 Fri 03:32 AM 05:01 AM 11:51 AM 03:13 PM 06:42 PM 08:11 PM
29/6/2024 Sat 03:32 AM 05:01 AM 11:52 AM 03:14 PM 06:42 PM 08:11 PM
30/6/2024 Sun 03:33 AM 05:02 AM 11:52 AM 03:14 PM 06:42 PM 08:11 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in India

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download