Prayer times in Kyzyl-Bulak, Kyrgyzstan

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Kyzyl-Bulak Prayer Times for Today

Date: 20/5/2022 - Friday Hijri: 19/10/1443 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:57 AM 05:51 AM 01:07 PM 05:04 PM 08:24 PM 10:10 PM
20/5/2022 - Friday
19/10/1443 AH - Jumu’ah
03:57 AM Fajr
05:51 AM Sunrise
01:07 PM Dhuhr
05:04 PM Asr
08:24 PM Maghrib
10:10 PM Isha'a

Kyzyl-Bulak Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
20/5/2022 Fri 03:57 AM 05:51 AM 01:07 PM 05:04 PM 08:24 PM 10:10 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 03:56 AM 05:50 AM 01:07 PM 05:04 PM 08:25 PM 10:12 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 03:55 AM 05:50 AM 01:08 PM 05:04 PM 08:26 PM 10:13 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 03:54 AM 05:49 AM 01:08 PM 05:04 PM 08:27 PM 10:14 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 03:52 AM 05:48 AM 01:08 PM 05:05 PM 08:28 PM 10:16 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 03:51 AM 05:47 AM 01:08 PM 05:05 PM 08:29 PM 10:17 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 03:50 AM 05:47 AM 01:08 PM 05:05 PM 08:29 PM 10:18 PM

Kyzyl-Bulak Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 04:27 AM 06:11 AM 01:08 PM 04:59 PM 08:06 PM 09:43 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 04:25 AM 06:10 AM 01:08 PM 04:59 PM 08:07 PM 09:45 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 04:24 AM 06:08 AM 01:08 PM 04:59 PM 08:08 PM 09:46 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 04:22 AM 06:07 AM 01:08 PM 04:59 PM 08:09 PM 09:47 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 04:20 AM 06:06 AM 01:08 PM 05:00 PM 08:10 PM 09:49 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 04:19 AM 06:05 AM 01:08 PM 05:00 PM 08:11 PM 09:50 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 04:17 AM 06:04 AM 01:07 PM 05:00 PM 08:12 PM 09:52 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 04:15 AM 06:03 AM 01:07 PM 05:00 PM 08:13 PM 09:53 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 04:14 AM 06:02 AM 01:07 PM 05:01 PM 08:14 PM 09:55 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 04:12 AM 06:00 AM 01:07 PM 05:01 PM 08:15 PM 09:56 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 04:11 AM 05:59 AM 01:07 PM 05:01 PM 08:16 PM 09:58 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 04:09 AM 05:58 AM 01:07 PM 05:01 PM 08:17 PM 09:59 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 04:07 AM 05:57 AM 01:07 PM 05:02 PM 08:18 PM 10:01 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 04:06 AM 05:56 AM 01:07 PM 05:02 PM 08:19 PM 10:02 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 04:04 AM 05:55 AM 01:07 PM 05:02 PM 08:20 PM 10:03 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 04:03 AM 05:54 AM 01:07 PM 05:03 PM 08:21 PM 10:05 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 04:02 AM 05:54 AM 01:07 PM 05:03 PM 08:21 PM 10:06 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 04:00 AM 05:53 AM 01:07 PM 05:03 PM 08:22 PM 10:08 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 03:59 AM 05:52 AM 01:07 PM 05:03 PM 08:23 PM 10:09 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 03:57 AM 05:51 AM 01:07 PM 05:04 PM 08:24 PM 10:10 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 03:56 AM 05:50 AM 01:07 PM 05:04 PM 08:25 PM 10:12 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 03:55 AM 05:50 AM 01:08 PM 05:04 PM 08:26 PM 10:13 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 03:54 AM 05:49 AM 01:08 PM 05:04 PM 08:27 PM 10:14 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 03:52 AM 05:48 AM 01:08 PM 05:05 PM 08:28 PM 10:16 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 03:51 AM 05:47 AM 01:08 PM 05:05 PM 08:29 PM 10:17 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 03:50 AM 05:47 AM 01:08 PM 05:05 PM 08:29 PM 10:18 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 03:49 AM 05:46 AM 01:08 PM 05:05 PM 08:30 PM 10:20 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 03:48 AM 05:46 AM 01:08 PM 05:06 PM 08:31 PM 10:21 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 03:47 AM 05:45 AM 01:08 PM 05:06 PM 08:32 PM 10:22 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 03:46 AM 05:45 AM 01:08 PM 05:06 PM 08:33 PM 10:23 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 03:45 AM 05:44 AM 01:09 PM 05:07 PM 08:33 PM 10:24 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Kyrgyzstan

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download