Prayer times in Las Lomitas, Argentina

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Las Lomitas Prayer Times for Today

Date: 12/8/2022 - Friday Hijri: 14/1/1444 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
06:14 AM 07:32 AM 01:07 PM 04:19 PM 06:43 PM 07:56 PM
12/8/2022 - Friday
14/1/1444 AH - Jumu’ah
06:14 AM Fajr
07:32 AM Sunrise
01:07 PM Dhuhr
04:19 PM Asr
06:43 PM Maghrib
07:56 PM Isha'a

Las Lomitas Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
12/8/2022 Fri 06:14 AM 07:32 AM 01:07 PM 04:19 PM 06:43 PM 07:56 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 06:14 AM 07:31 AM 01:07 PM 04:20 PM 06:44 PM 07:57 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 06:13 AM 07:30 AM 01:07 PM 04:20 PM 06:44 PM 07:57 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 06:12 AM 07:29 AM 01:07 PM 04:20 PM 06:45 PM 07:57 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 06:12 AM 07:29 AM 01:07 PM 04:20 PM 06:45 PM 07:58 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 06:11 AM 07:28 AM 01:06 PM 04:21 PM 06:45 PM 07:58 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 06:10 AM 07:27 AM 01:06 PM 04:21 PM 06:46 PM 07:58 PM

Las Lomitas Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 06:21 AM 07:39 AM 01:09 PM 04:16 PM 06:39 PM 07:53 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 06:20 AM 07:39 AM 01:09 PM 04:17 PM 06:39 PM 07:53 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 06:20 AM 07:38 AM 01:09 PM 04:17 PM 06:39 PM 07:53 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 06:19 AM 07:37 AM 01:08 PM 04:17 PM 06:40 PM 07:54 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 06:19 AM 07:37 AM 01:08 PM 04:18 PM 06:40 PM 07:54 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 06:18 AM 07:36 AM 01:08 PM 04:18 PM 06:41 PM 07:54 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 06:17 AM 07:35 AM 01:08 PM 04:18 PM 06:41 PM 07:55 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 06:17 AM 07:35 AM 01:08 PM 04:18 PM 06:42 PM 07:55 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 06:16 AM 07:34 AM 01:08 PM 04:19 PM 06:42 PM 07:55 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 06:16 AM 07:33 AM 01:08 PM 04:19 PM 06:42 PM 07:56 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 06:15 AM 07:33 AM 01:08 PM 04:19 PM 06:43 PM 07:56 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 06:14 AM 07:32 AM 01:07 PM 04:19 PM 06:43 PM 07:56 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 06:14 AM 07:31 AM 01:07 PM 04:20 PM 06:44 PM 07:57 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 06:13 AM 07:30 AM 01:07 PM 04:20 PM 06:44 PM 07:57 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 06:12 AM 07:29 AM 01:07 PM 04:20 PM 06:45 PM 07:57 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 06:12 AM 07:29 AM 01:07 PM 04:20 PM 06:45 PM 07:58 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 06:11 AM 07:28 AM 01:06 PM 04:21 PM 06:45 PM 07:58 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 06:10 AM 07:27 AM 01:06 PM 04:21 PM 06:46 PM 07:58 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 06:09 AM 07:26 AM 01:06 PM 04:21 PM 06:46 PM 07:58 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 06:09 AM 07:25 AM 01:06 PM 04:21 PM 06:47 PM 07:59 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 06:08 AM 07:24 AM 01:05 PM 04:21 PM 06:47 PM 07:59 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 06:07 AM 07:23 AM 01:05 PM 04:21 PM 06:47 PM 07:59 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 06:06 AM 07:23 AM 01:05 PM 04:21 PM 06:48 PM 08:00 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 06:05 AM 07:22 AM 01:05 PM 04:22 PM 06:48 PM 08:00 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 06:04 AM 07:21 AM 01:04 PM 04:22 PM 06:48 PM 08:00 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 06:04 AM 07:20 AM 01:04 PM 04:22 PM 06:49 PM 08:01 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 06:03 AM 07:19 AM 01:04 PM 04:22 PM 06:49 PM 08:01 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 06:02 AM 07:18 AM 01:04 PM 04:22 PM 06:50 PM 08:01 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 06:01 AM 07:17 AM 01:03 PM 04:22 PM 06:50 PM 08:02 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 06:00 AM 07:16 AM 01:03 PM 04:22 PM 06:50 PM 08:02 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 05:59 AM 07:15 AM 01:03 PM 04:22 PM 06:51 PM 08:02 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Argentina

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download