Prayer times in Lebrija, Colombia

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Lebrija Prayer Times for Today

Date: 19/8/2022 - Friday Hijri: 21/1/1444 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:35 AM 05:47 AM 11:56 AM 03:09 PM 06:06 PM 07:13 PM
19/8/2022 - Friday
21/1/1444 AH - Jumu’ah
04:35 AM Fajr
05:47 AM Sunrise
11:56 AM Dhuhr
03:09 PM Asr
06:06 PM Maghrib
07:13 PM Isha'a

Lebrija Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
19/8/2022 Fri 04:35 AM 05:47 AM 11:56 AM 03:09 PM 06:06 PM 07:13 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:35 AM 05:47 AM 11:56 AM 03:08 PM 06:06 PM 07:13 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:35 AM 05:46 AM 11:56 AM 03:07 PM 06:05 PM 07:12 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 04:35 AM 05:46 AM 11:56 AM 03:06 PM 06:05 PM 07:12 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:35 AM 05:46 AM 11:55 AM 03:05 PM 06:04 PM 07:11 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:35 AM 05:46 AM 11:55 AM 03:04 PM 06:04 PM 07:11 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:35 AM 05:46 AM 11:55 AM 03:04 PM 06:04 PM 07:10 PM

Lebrija Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 04:33 AM 05:46 AM 11:59 AM 03:20 PM 06:12 PM 07:21 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 04:33 AM 05:46 AM 11:59 AM 03:19 PM 06:12 PM 07:21 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 04:33 AM 05:47 AM 11:59 AM 03:19 PM 06:11 PM 07:20 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 04:33 AM 05:47 AM 11:59 AM 03:18 PM 06:11 PM 07:20 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 04:34 AM 05:47 AM 11:59 AM 03:18 PM 06:11 PM 07:20 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 04:34 AM 05:47 AM 11:59 AM 03:17 PM 06:11 PM 07:19 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 04:34 AM 05:47 AM 11:59 AM 03:17 PM 06:10 PM 07:19 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 04:34 AM 05:47 AM 11:59 AM 03:16 PM 06:10 PM 07:18 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 04:34 AM 05:47 AM 11:58 AM 03:16 PM 06:10 PM 07:18 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 04:34 AM 05:47 AM 11:58 AM 03:15 PM 06:10 PM 07:18 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:35 AM 05:47 AM 11:58 AM 03:15 PM 06:09 PM 07:17 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:35 AM 05:47 AM 11:58 AM 03:14 PM 06:09 PM 07:17 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:35 AM 05:47 AM 11:58 AM 03:13 PM 06:08 PM 07:16 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:35 AM 05:47 AM 11:58 AM 03:13 PM 06:08 PM 07:16 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:35 AM 05:47 AM 11:57 AM 03:12 PM 06:08 PM 07:15 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:35 AM 05:47 AM 11:57 AM 03:11 PM 06:07 PM 07:15 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:35 AM 05:47 AM 11:57 AM 03:10 PM 06:07 PM 07:14 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:35 AM 05:47 AM 11:57 AM 03:10 PM 06:07 PM 07:14 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:35 AM 05:47 AM 11:56 AM 03:09 PM 06:06 PM 07:13 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:35 AM 05:47 AM 11:56 AM 03:08 PM 06:06 PM 07:13 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:35 AM 05:46 AM 11:56 AM 03:07 PM 06:05 PM 07:12 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 04:35 AM 05:46 AM 11:56 AM 03:06 PM 06:05 PM 07:12 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:35 AM 05:46 AM 11:55 AM 03:05 PM 06:04 PM 07:11 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:35 AM 05:46 AM 11:55 AM 03:04 PM 06:04 PM 07:11 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:35 AM 05:46 AM 11:55 AM 03:04 PM 06:04 PM 07:10 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:35 AM 05:46 AM 11:55 AM 03:03 PM 06:03 PM 07:10 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 04:35 AM 05:46 AM 11:54 AM 03:02 PM 06:03 PM 07:09 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 04:35 AM 05:46 AM 11:54 AM 03:01 PM 06:02 PM 07:08 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:35 AM 05:46 AM 11:54 AM 03:00 PM 06:02 PM 07:08 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:35 AM 05:46 AM 11:53 AM 02:59 PM 06:01 PM 07:07 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:35 AM 05:46 AM 11:53 AM 02:57 PM 06:01 PM 07:07 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Colombia

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download