Prayer times in Magoodhoo, Maldives

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Magoodhoo Prayer Times for Today

Date: 9/8/2022 - Tuesday Hijri: 11/1/1444 - Thulaathaaʼ
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:55 AM 06:07 AM 12:14 PM 03:34 PM 06:21 PM 07:28 PM
9/8/2022 - Tuesday
11/1/1444 AH - Thulaathaaʼ
04:55 AM Fajr
06:07 AM Sunrise
12:14 PM Dhuhr
03:34 PM Asr
06:21 PM Maghrib
07:28 PM Isha'a

Magoodhoo Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
9/8/2022 Tue 04:55 AM 06:07 AM 12:14 PM 03:34 PM 06:21 PM 07:28 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 04:55 AM 06:07 AM 12:14 PM 03:33 PM 06:20 PM 07:28 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:55 AM 06:07 AM 12:13 PM 03:33 PM 06:20 PM 07:28 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:55 AM 06:07 AM 12:13 PM 03:32 PM 06:20 PM 07:27 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:55 AM 06:06 AM 12:13 PM 03:32 PM 06:20 PM 07:27 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:55 AM 06:06 AM 12:13 PM 03:31 PM 06:19 PM 07:26 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:55 AM 06:06 AM 12:13 PM 03:31 PM 06:19 PM 07:26 PM

Magoodhoo Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 04:54 AM 06:07 AM 12:15 PM 03:37 PM 06:22 PM 07:30 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 04:54 AM 06:07 AM 12:14 PM 03:36 PM 06:22 PM 07:30 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 04:54 AM 06:07 AM 12:14 PM 03:36 PM 06:22 PM 07:30 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 04:55 AM 06:07 AM 12:14 PM 03:36 PM 06:22 PM 07:30 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 04:55 AM 06:07 AM 12:14 PM 03:35 PM 06:21 PM 07:29 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 04:55 AM 06:07 AM 12:14 PM 03:35 PM 06:21 PM 07:29 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 04:55 AM 06:07 AM 12:14 PM 03:35 PM 06:21 PM 07:29 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 04:55 AM 06:07 AM 12:14 PM 03:34 PM 06:21 PM 07:28 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 04:55 AM 06:07 AM 12:14 PM 03:34 PM 06:21 PM 07:28 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 04:55 AM 06:07 AM 12:14 PM 03:33 PM 06:20 PM 07:28 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:55 AM 06:07 AM 12:13 PM 03:33 PM 06:20 PM 07:28 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:55 AM 06:07 AM 12:13 PM 03:32 PM 06:20 PM 07:27 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:55 AM 06:06 AM 12:13 PM 03:32 PM 06:20 PM 07:27 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:55 AM 06:06 AM 12:13 PM 03:31 PM 06:19 PM 07:26 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:55 AM 06:06 AM 12:13 PM 03:31 PM 06:19 PM 07:26 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:55 AM 06:06 AM 12:12 PM 03:30 PM 06:19 PM 07:26 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:55 AM 06:06 AM 12:12 PM 03:29 PM 06:19 PM 07:25 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:55 AM 06:06 AM 12:12 PM 03:29 PM 06:18 PM 07:25 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:55 AM 06:06 AM 12:12 PM 03:28 PM 06:18 PM 07:25 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:55 AM 06:05 AM 12:12 PM 03:28 PM 06:18 PM 07:24 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:55 AM 06:05 AM 12:11 PM 03:27 PM 06:17 PM 07:24 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 04:55 AM 06:05 AM 12:11 PM 03:26 PM 06:17 PM 07:23 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:55 AM 06:05 AM 12:11 PM 03:25 PM 06:17 PM 07:23 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:55 AM 06:05 AM 12:11 PM 03:25 PM 06:16 PM 07:22 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:54 AM 06:05 AM 12:10 PM 03:24 PM 06:16 PM 07:22 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:54 AM 06:04 AM 12:10 PM 03:23 PM 06:16 PM 07:22 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 04:54 AM 06:04 AM 12:10 PM 03:22 PM 06:15 PM 07:21 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 04:54 AM 06:04 AM 12:09 PM 03:21 PM 06:15 PM 07:21 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:54 AM 06:04 AM 12:09 PM 03:21 PM 06:14 PM 07:20 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:54 AM 06:04 AM 12:09 PM 03:20 PM 06:14 PM 07:20 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:54 AM 06:03 AM 12:09 PM 03:19 PM 06:14 PM 07:19 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Maldives

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download