Prayer times in Manantali, Mali

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Manantali Prayer Times for Today

Date: 22/1/2022 - Saturday Hijri: 19/6/1443 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:55 AM 07:09 AM 12:53 PM 04:11 PM 06:38 PM 07:48 PM
22/1/2022 - Saturday
19/6/1443 AH - Sabt
05:55 AM Fajr
07:09 AM Sunrise
12:53 PM Dhuhr
04:11 PM Asr
06:38 PM Maghrib
07:48 PM Isha'a

Manantali Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
22/1/2022 Sat 05:55 AM 07:09 AM 12:53 PM 04:11 PM 06:38 PM 07:48 PM
23/1/2022 Sun 05:55 AM 07:09 AM 12:54 PM 04:12 PM 06:38 PM 07:48 PM
24/1/2022 Mon 05:55 AM 07:09 AM 12:54 PM 04:12 PM 06:39 PM 07:49 PM
25/1/2022 Tue 05:55 AM 07:09 AM 12:54 PM 04:12 PM 06:39 PM 07:49 PM
26/1/2022 Wed 05:55 AM 07:09 AM 12:54 PM 04:13 PM 06:40 PM 07:49 PM
27/1/2022 Thu 05:55 AM 07:09 AM 12:55 PM 04:13 PM 06:40 PM 07:50 PM
28/1/2022 Fri 05:55 AM 07:09 AM 12:55 PM 04:13 PM 06:41 PM 07:50 PM

Manantali Prayer Times for The Month

2022-01
January 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/1/2022 Sat 05:48 AM 07:04 AM 12:45 PM 04:01 PM 06:26 PM 07:38 PM
2/1/2022 Sun 05:49 AM 07:05 AM 12:46 PM 04:02 PM 06:27 PM 07:38 PM
3/1/2022 Mon 05:49 AM 07:05 AM 12:46 PM 04:02 PM 06:28 PM 07:39 PM
4/1/2022 Tue 05:50 AM 07:05 AM 12:47 PM 04:03 PM 06:28 PM 07:39 PM
5/1/2022 Wed 05:50 AM 07:06 AM 12:47 PM 04:03 PM 06:29 PM 07:40 PM
6/1/2022 Thu 05:50 AM 07:06 AM 12:48 PM 04:04 PM 06:29 PM 07:41 PM
7/1/2022 Fri 05:51 AM 07:06 AM 12:48 PM 04:04 PM 06:30 PM 07:41 PM
8/1/2022 Sat 05:51 AM 07:07 AM 12:49 PM 04:05 PM 06:30 PM 07:42 PM
9/1/2022 Sun 05:52 AM 07:07 AM 12:49 PM 04:05 PM 06:31 PM 07:42 PM
10/1/2022 Mon 05:52 AM 07:07 AM 12:49 PM 04:06 PM 06:32 PM 07:42 PM
11/1/2022 Tue 05:52 AM 07:07 AM 12:50 PM 04:06 PM 06:32 PM 07:43 PM
12/1/2022 Wed 05:52 AM 07:08 AM 12:50 PM 04:07 PM 06:33 PM 07:43 PM
13/1/2022 Thu 05:53 AM 07:08 AM 12:51 PM 04:07 PM 06:33 PM 07:44 PM
14/1/2022 Fri 05:53 AM 07:08 AM 12:51 PM 04:08 PM 06:34 PM 07:44 PM
15/1/2022 Sat 05:53 AM 07:08 AM 12:51 PM 04:08 PM 06:34 PM 07:45 PM
16/1/2022 Sun 05:54 AM 07:08 AM 12:52 PM 04:09 PM 06:35 PM 07:45 PM
17/1/2022 Mon 05:54 AM 07:09 AM 12:52 PM 04:09 PM 06:35 PM 07:46 PM
18/1/2022 Tue 05:54 AM 07:09 AM 12:52 PM 04:10 PM 06:36 PM 07:46 PM
19/1/2022 Wed 05:54 AM 07:09 AM 12:53 PM 04:10 PM 06:36 PM 07:47 PM
20/1/2022 Thu 05:54 AM 07:09 AM 12:53 PM 04:10 PM 06:37 PM 07:47 PM
21/1/2022 Fri 05:55 AM 07:09 AM 12:53 PM 04:11 PM 06:37 PM 07:48 PM
22/1/2022 Sat 05:55 AM 07:09 AM 12:53 PM 04:11 PM 06:38 PM 07:48 PM
23/1/2022 Sun 05:55 AM 07:09 AM 12:54 PM 04:12 PM 06:38 PM 07:48 PM
24/1/2022 Mon 05:55 AM 07:09 AM 12:54 PM 04:12 PM 06:39 PM 07:49 PM
25/1/2022 Tue 05:55 AM 07:09 AM 12:54 PM 04:12 PM 06:39 PM 07:49 PM
26/1/2022 Wed 05:55 AM 07:09 AM 12:54 PM 04:13 PM 06:40 PM 07:49 PM
27/1/2022 Thu 05:55 AM 07:09 AM 12:55 PM 04:13 PM 06:40 PM 07:50 PM
28/1/2022 Fri 05:55 AM 07:09 AM 12:55 PM 04:13 PM 06:41 PM 07:50 PM
29/1/2022 Sat 05:55 AM 07:09 AM 12:55 PM 04:14 PM 06:41 PM 07:51 PM
30/1/2022 Sun 05:55 AM 07:09 AM 12:55 PM 04:14 PM 06:42 PM 07:51 PM
31/1/2022 Mon 05:55 AM 07:08 AM 12:55 PM 04:14 PM 06:42 PM 07:51 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Mali

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download