Prayer times in Mawabul, Sierra Leone

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Mawabul Prayer Times for Today

Date: 4/12/2022 - Sunday Hijri: 10/5/1444 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:39 AM 06:54 AM 12:43 PM 04:03 PM 06:32 PM 07:42 PM
4/12/2022 - Sunday
10/5/1444 AH - Aḥad
05:39 AM Fajr
06:54 AM Sunrise
12:43 PM Dhuhr
04:03 PM Asr
06:32 PM Maghrib
07:42 PM Isha'a

Mawabul Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
4/12/2022 Sun 05:39 AM 06:54 AM 12:43 PM 04:03 PM 06:32 PM 07:42 PM
5/12/2022 Mon 05:40 AM 06:55 AM 12:44 PM 04:04 PM 06:32 PM 07:43 PM
6/12/2022 Tue 05:40 AM 06:55 AM 12:44 PM 04:04 PM 06:33 PM 07:43 PM
7/12/2022 Wed 05:41 AM 06:56 AM 12:44 PM 04:04 PM 06:33 PM 07:44 PM
8/12/2022 Thu 05:41 AM 06:56 AM 12:45 PM 04:05 PM 06:34 PM 07:44 PM
9/12/2022 Fri 05:42 AM 06:57 AM 12:45 PM 04:05 PM 06:34 PM 07:44 PM
10/12/2022 Sat 05:42 AM 06:57 AM 12:46 PM 04:06 PM 06:34 PM 07:45 PM

Mawabul Prayer Times for The Month

2022-12
December 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/12/2022 Thu 05:38 AM 06:53 AM 12:42 PM 04:02 PM 06:31 PM 07:41 PM
2/12/2022 Fri 05:39 AM 06:53 AM 12:42 PM 04:02 PM 06:32 PM 07:42 PM
3/12/2022 Sat 05:39 AM 06:54 AM 12:43 PM 04:03 PM 06:32 PM 07:42 PM
4/12/2022 Sun 05:39 AM 06:54 AM 12:43 PM 04:03 PM 06:32 PM 07:42 PM
5/12/2022 Mon 05:40 AM 06:55 AM 12:44 PM 04:04 PM 06:32 PM 07:43 PM
6/12/2022 Tue 05:40 AM 06:55 AM 12:44 PM 04:04 PM 06:33 PM 07:43 PM
7/12/2022 Wed 05:41 AM 06:56 AM 12:44 PM 04:04 PM 06:33 PM 07:44 PM
8/12/2022 Thu 05:41 AM 06:56 AM 12:45 PM 04:05 PM 06:34 PM 07:44 PM
9/12/2022 Fri 05:42 AM 06:57 AM 12:45 PM 04:05 PM 06:34 PM 07:44 PM
10/12/2022 Sat 05:42 AM 06:57 AM 12:46 PM 04:06 PM 06:34 PM 07:45 PM
11/12/2022 Sun 05:43 AM 06:58 AM 12:46 PM 04:06 PM 06:35 PM 07:45 PM
12/12/2022 Mon 05:43 AM 06:58 AM 12:47 PM 04:06 PM 06:35 PM 07:46 PM
13/12/2022 Tue 05:44 AM 06:59 AM 12:47 PM 04:07 PM 06:36 PM 07:46 PM
14/12/2022 Wed 05:44 AM 06:59 AM 12:48 PM 04:07 PM 06:36 PM 07:47 PM
15/12/2022 Thu 05:44 AM 07:00 AM 12:48 PM 04:08 PM 06:36 PM 07:47 PM
16/12/2022 Fri 05:45 AM 07:00 AM 12:49 PM 04:08 PM 06:37 PM 07:48 PM
17/12/2022 Sat 05:45 AM 07:01 AM 12:49 PM 04:09 PM 06:37 PM 07:48 PM
18/12/2022 Sun 05:46 AM 07:01 AM 12:49 PM 04:09 PM 06:38 PM 07:49 PM
19/12/2022 Mon 05:46 AM 07:02 AM 12:50 PM 04:10 PM 06:38 PM 07:49 PM
20/12/2022 Tue 05:47 AM 07:02 AM 12:50 PM 04:10 PM 06:39 PM 07:50 PM
21/12/2022 Wed 05:47 AM 07:03 AM 12:51 PM 04:11 PM 06:39 PM 07:50 PM
22/12/2022 Thu 05:48 AM 07:03 AM 12:51 PM 04:11 PM 06:40 PM 07:51 PM
23/12/2022 Fri 05:48 AM 07:04 AM 12:52 PM 04:12 PM 06:40 PM 07:51 PM
24/12/2022 Sat 05:49 AM 07:04 AM 12:52 PM 04:12 PM 06:41 PM 07:52 PM
25/12/2022 Sun 05:49 AM 07:05 AM 12:53 PM 04:13 PM 06:41 PM 07:52 PM
26/12/2022 Mon 05:50 AM 07:05 AM 12:53 PM 04:13 PM 06:42 PM 07:53 PM
27/12/2022 Tue 05:50 AM 07:06 AM 12:54 PM 04:14 PM 06:42 PM 07:53 PM
28/12/2022 Wed 05:51 AM 07:06 AM 12:54 PM 04:14 PM 06:43 PM 07:54 PM
29/12/2022 Thu 05:51 AM 07:07 AM 12:55 PM 04:15 PM 06:43 PM 07:54 PM
30/12/2022 Fri 05:52 AM 07:07 AM 12:55 PM 04:15 PM 06:44 PM 07:55 PM
31/12/2022 Sat 05:52 AM 07:07 AM 12:56 PM 04:16 PM 06:44 PM 07:55 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Sierra Leone

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download