Prayer times in McKinney, United States

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

McKinney Prayer Times for Today

Date: 19/8/2022 - Friday Hijri: 21/1/1444 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:40 AM 06:52 AM 01:30 PM 05:10 PM 08:08 PM 09:20 PM
19/8/2022 - Friday
21/1/1444 AH - Jumu’ah
05:40 AM Fajr
06:52 AM Sunrise
01:30 PM Dhuhr
05:10 PM Asr
08:08 PM Maghrib
09:20 PM Isha'a

McKinney Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
19/8/2022 Fri 05:40 AM 06:52 AM 01:30 PM 05:10 PM 08:08 PM 09:20 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:40 AM 06:53 AM 01:30 PM 05:10 PM 08:06 PM 09:19 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:41 AM 06:54 AM 01:30 PM 05:09 PM 08:05 PM 09:17 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:42 AM 06:54 AM 01:29 PM 05:09 PM 08:04 PM 09:16 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:43 AM 06:55 AM 01:29 PM 05:08 PM 08:03 PM 09:15 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:44 AM 06:56 AM 01:29 PM 05:08 PM 08:02 PM 09:13 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:45 AM 06:56 AM 01:29 PM 05:07 PM 08:00 PM 09:12 PM

McKinney Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 05:23 AM 06:40 AM 01:33 PM 05:15 PM 08:26 PM 09:42 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 05:24 AM 06:40 AM 01:33 PM 05:15 PM 08:25 PM 09:41 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 05:25 AM 06:41 AM 01:33 PM 05:15 PM 08:24 PM 09:40 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 05:26 AM 06:42 AM 01:33 PM 05:15 PM 08:23 PM 09:39 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 05:27 AM 06:42 AM 01:33 PM 05:15 PM 08:22 PM 09:38 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 05:28 AM 06:43 AM 01:32 PM 05:15 PM 08:21 PM 09:37 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 05:29 AM 06:44 AM 01:32 PM 05:14 PM 08:20 PM 09:36 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 05:29 AM 06:45 AM 01:32 PM 05:14 PM 08:19 PM 09:34 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 05:30 AM 06:45 AM 01:32 PM 05:14 PM 08:18 PM 09:33 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 05:31 AM 06:46 AM 01:32 PM 05:13 PM 08:17 PM 09:32 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 05:32 AM 06:47 AM 01:32 PM 05:13 PM 08:16 PM 09:31 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 05:33 AM 06:47 AM 01:32 PM 05:13 PM 08:15 PM 09:29 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:34 AM 06:48 AM 01:31 PM 05:12 PM 08:14 PM 09:28 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:35 AM 06:49 AM 01:31 PM 05:12 PM 08:13 PM 09:27 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:36 AM 06:49 AM 01:31 PM 05:12 PM 08:12 PM 09:25 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:37 AM 06:50 AM 01:31 PM 05:11 PM 08:11 PM 09:24 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:38 AM 06:51 AM 01:31 PM 05:11 PM 08:10 PM 09:23 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:39 AM 06:52 AM 01:30 PM 05:11 PM 08:09 PM 09:21 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 05:40 AM 06:52 AM 01:30 PM 05:10 PM 08:08 PM 09:20 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:40 AM 06:53 AM 01:30 PM 05:10 PM 08:06 PM 09:19 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:41 AM 06:54 AM 01:30 PM 05:09 PM 08:05 PM 09:17 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:42 AM 06:54 AM 01:29 PM 05:09 PM 08:04 PM 09:16 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:43 AM 06:55 AM 01:29 PM 05:08 PM 08:03 PM 09:15 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:44 AM 06:56 AM 01:29 PM 05:08 PM 08:02 PM 09:13 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:45 AM 06:56 AM 01:29 PM 05:07 PM 08:00 PM 09:12 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 05:46 AM 06:57 AM 01:28 PM 05:07 PM 07:59 PM 09:10 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 05:46 AM 06:58 AM 01:28 PM 05:06 PM 07:58 PM 09:09 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 05:47 AM 06:58 AM 01:28 PM 05:05 PM 07:57 PM 09:08 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 05:48 AM 06:59 AM 01:27 PM 05:05 PM 07:55 PM 09:06 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 05:49 AM 07:00 AM 01:27 PM 05:04 PM 07:54 PM 09:05 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 05:50 AM 07:00 AM 01:27 PM 05:03 PM 07:53 PM 09:03 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in United States

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download