Prayer times in Morelia, Mexico

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Morelia Prayer Times for Today

Date: 12/8/2022 - Friday Hijri: 14/1/1444 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
06:07 AM 07:24 AM 01:50 PM 05:08 PM 08:15 PM 09:28 PM
12/8/2022 - Friday
14/1/1444 AH - Jumu’ah
06:07 AM Fajr
07:24 AM Sunrise
01:50 PM Dhuhr
05:08 PM Asr
08:15 PM Maghrib
09:28 PM Isha'a

Morelia Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
12/8/2022 Fri 06:07 AM 07:24 AM 01:50 PM 05:08 PM 08:15 PM 09:28 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 06:07 AM 07:25 AM 01:50 PM 05:08 PM 08:14 PM 09:27 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 06:08 AM 07:25 AM 01:49 PM 05:08 PM 08:14 PM 09:26 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 06:08 AM 07:25 AM 01:49 PM 05:08 PM 08:13 PM 09:25 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 06:09 AM 07:25 AM 01:49 PM 05:08 PM 08:12 PM 09:25 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 06:09 AM 07:26 AM 01:49 PM 05:08 PM 08:12 PM 09:24 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 06:09 AM 07:26 AM 01:49 PM 05:08 PM 08:11 PM 09:23 PM

Morelia Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 06:01 AM 07:21 AM 01:51 PM 05:06 PM 08:21 PM 09:36 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 06:02 AM 07:21 AM 01:51 PM 05:06 PM 08:21 PM 09:35 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 06:02 AM 07:21 AM 01:51 PM 05:06 PM 08:20 PM 09:35 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 06:03 AM 07:22 AM 01:51 PM 05:06 PM 08:20 PM 09:34 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 06:03 AM 07:22 AM 01:51 PM 05:07 PM 08:19 PM 09:33 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 06:04 AM 07:22 AM 01:51 PM 05:07 PM 08:19 PM 09:32 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 06:04 AM 07:23 AM 01:51 PM 05:07 PM 08:18 PM 09:32 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 06:05 AM 07:23 AM 01:50 PM 05:07 PM 08:18 PM 09:31 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 06:05 AM 07:23 AM 01:50 PM 05:07 PM 08:17 PM 09:30 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 06:06 AM 07:24 AM 01:50 PM 05:07 PM 08:16 PM 09:29 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 06:06 AM 07:24 AM 01:50 PM 05:08 PM 08:16 PM 09:29 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 06:07 AM 07:24 AM 01:50 PM 05:08 PM 08:15 PM 09:28 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 06:07 AM 07:25 AM 01:50 PM 05:08 PM 08:14 PM 09:27 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 06:08 AM 07:25 AM 01:49 PM 05:08 PM 08:14 PM 09:26 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 06:08 AM 07:25 AM 01:49 PM 05:08 PM 08:13 PM 09:25 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 06:09 AM 07:25 AM 01:49 PM 05:08 PM 08:12 PM 09:25 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 06:09 AM 07:26 AM 01:49 PM 05:08 PM 08:12 PM 09:24 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 06:09 AM 07:26 AM 01:49 PM 05:08 PM 08:11 PM 09:23 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 06:10 AM 07:26 AM 01:48 PM 05:08 PM 08:10 PM 09:22 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 06:10 AM 07:27 AM 01:48 PM 05:08 PM 08:09 PM 09:21 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 06:11 AM 07:27 AM 01:48 PM 05:08 PM 08:09 PM 09:20 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 06:11 AM 07:27 AM 01:48 PM 05:08 PM 08:08 PM 09:19 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 06:11 AM 07:27 AM 01:47 PM 05:08 PM 08:07 PM 09:18 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 06:12 AM 07:28 AM 01:47 PM 05:08 PM 08:06 PM 09:17 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 06:12 AM 07:28 AM 01:47 PM 05:08 PM 08:06 PM 09:17 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 06:13 AM 07:28 AM 01:47 PM 05:08 PM 08:05 PM 09:16 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 06:13 AM 07:28 AM 01:46 PM 05:08 PM 08:04 PM 09:15 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 06:13 AM 07:29 AM 01:46 PM 05:08 PM 08:03 PM 09:14 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 06:14 AM 07:29 AM 01:46 PM 05:08 PM 08:02 PM 09:13 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 06:14 AM 07:29 AM 01:45 PM 05:08 PM 08:01 PM 09:12 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 06:14 AM 07:29 AM 01:45 PM 05:07 PM 08:01 PM 09:11 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Mexico

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download