Prayer times in Mpika, Zambia

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Mpika Prayer Times for Today

Date: 28/5/2022 - Saturday Hijri: 27/10/1443 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:52 AM 06:07 AM 11:51 AM 03:09 PM 05:36 PM 06:47 PM
28/5/2022 - Saturday
27/10/1443 AH - Sabt
04:52 AM Fajr
06:07 AM Sunrise
11:51 AM Dhuhr
03:09 PM Asr
05:36 PM Maghrib
06:47 PM Isha'a

Mpika Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
28/5/2022 Sat 04:52 AM 06:07 AM 11:51 AM 03:09 PM 05:36 PM 06:47 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 04:52 AM 06:07 AM 11:52 AM 03:09 PM 05:36 PM 06:47 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 04:52 AM 06:07 AM 11:52 AM 03:09 PM 05:36 PM 06:47 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 04:52 AM 06:07 AM 11:52 AM 03:10 PM 05:36 PM 06:47 PM
1/6/2022 Wed 04:53 AM 06:08 AM 11:52 AM 03:10 PM 05:36 PM 06:47 PM
2/6/2022 Thu 04:53 AM 06:08 AM 11:52 AM 03:10 PM 05:36 PM 06:47 PM
3/6/2022 Fri 04:53 AM 06:08 AM 11:52 AM 03:10 PM 05:36 PM 06:47 PM

Mpika Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 04:49 AM 06:01 AM 11:51 AM 03:12 PM 05:42 PM 06:50 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 04:49 AM 06:01 AM 11:51 AM 03:12 PM 05:41 PM 06:50 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 04:49 AM 06:01 AM 11:51 AM 03:11 PM 05:41 PM 06:49 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 04:49 AM 06:01 AM 11:51 AM 03:11 PM 05:41 PM 06:49 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 04:49 AM 06:01 AM 11:51 AM 03:11 PM 05:40 PM 06:49 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 04:49 AM 06:02 AM 11:51 AM 03:11 PM 05:40 PM 06:49 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 04:49 AM 06:02 AM 11:51 AM 03:11 PM 05:40 PM 06:48 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 04:49 AM 06:02 AM 11:51 AM 03:11 PM 05:39 PM 06:48 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 04:49 AM 06:02 AM 11:51 AM 03:10 PM 05:39 PM 06:48 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 04:49 AM 06:02 AM 11:51 AM 03:10 PM 05:39 PM 06:48 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 04:49 AM 06:02 AM 11:51 AM 03:10 PM 05:39 PM 06:48 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 04:49 AM 06:03 AM 11:51 AM 03:10 PM 05:38 PM 06:47 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 04:50 AM 06:03 AM 11:51 AM 03:10 PM 05:38 PM 06:47 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 04:50 AM 06:03 AM 11:51 AM 03:10 PM 05:38 PM 06:47 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 04:50 AM 06:03 AM 11:51 AM 03:10 PM 05:38 PM 06:47 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 04:50 AM 06:04 AM 11:51 AM 03:10 PM 05:37 PM 06:47 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 04:50 AM 06:04 AM 11:51 AM 03:10 PM 05:37 PM 06:47 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 04:50 AM 06:04 AM 11:51 AM 03:10 PM 05:37 PM 06:47 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 04:50 AM 06:04 AM 11:51 AM 03:09 PM 05:37 PM 06:47 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 04:50 AM 06:05 AM 11:51 AM 03:09 PM 05:37 PM 06:47 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 04:51 AM 06:05 AM 11:51 AM 03:09 PM 05:37 PM 06:47 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 04:51 AM 06:05 AM 11:51 AM 03:09 PM 05:37 PM 06:47 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 04:51 AM 06:05 AM 11:51 AM 03:09 PM 05:37 PM 06:47 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 04:51 AM 06:06 AM 11:51 AM 03:09 PM 05:36 PM 06:47 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 04:51 AM 06:06 AM 11:51 AM 03:09 PM 05:36 PM 06:47 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 04:52 AM 06:06 AM 11:51 AM 03:09 PM 05:36 PM 06:47 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 04:52 AM 06:06 AM 11:51 AM 03:09 PM 05:36 PM 06:47 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 04:52 AM 06:07 AM 11:51 AM 03:09 PM 05:36 PM 06:47 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 04:52 AM 06:07 AM 11:52 AM 03:09 PM 05:36 PM 06:47 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 04:52 AM 06:07 AM 11:52 AM 03:09 PM 05:36 PM 06:47 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 04:52 AM 06:07 AM 11:52 AM 03:10 PM 05:36 PM 06:47 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Zambia

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download