Prayer times in Nalaikh, Mongolia

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Nalaikh Prayer Times for Today

Date: 9/8/2022 - Tuesday Hijri: 11/1/1444 - Thulaathaaʼ
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:26 AM 05:37 AM 12:56 PM 04:57 PM 08:14 PM 10:15 PM
9/8/2022 - Tuesday
11/1/1444 AH - Thulaathaaʼ
03:26 AM Fajr
05:37 AM Sunrise
12:56 PM Dhuhr
04:57 PM Asr
08:14 PM Maghrib
10:15 PM Isha'a

Nalaikh Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
9/8/2022 Tue 03:26 AM 05:37 AM 12:56 PM 04:57 PM 08:14 PM 10:15 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 03:29 AM 05:39 AM 12:56 PM 04:56 PM 08:13 PM 10:13 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 03:31 AM 05:40 AM 12:56 PM 04:55 PM 08:11 PM 10:10 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 03:33 AM 05:41 AM 12:56 PM 04:54 PM 08:09 PM 10:08 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 03:36 AM 05:43 AM 12:56 PM 04:53 PM 08:08 PM 10:05 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 03:38 AM 05:44 AM 12:55 PM 04:53 PM 08:06 PM 10:03 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 03:40 AM 05:45 AM 12:55 PM 04:52 PM 08:04 PM 10:00 PM

Nalaikh Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 03:07 AM 05:27 AM 12:57 PM 05:02 PM 08:26 PM 10:35 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 03:09 AM 05:28 AM 12:57 PM 05:01 PM 08:25 PM 10:33 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 03:12 AM 05:30 AM 12:57 PM 05:01 PM 08:23 PM 10:30 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 03:14 AM 05:31 AM 12:57 PM 05:00 PM 08:22 PM 10:28 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 03:17 AM 05:32 AM 12:57 PM 04:59 PM 08:20 PM 10:25 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 03:19 AM 05:34 AM 12:57 PM 04:59 PM 08:19 PM 10:23 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 03:22 AM 05:35 AM 12:56 PM 04:58 PM 08:17 PM 10:20 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 03:24 AM 05:36 AM 12:56 PM 04:57 PM 08:16 PM 10:18 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 03:26 AM 05:37 AM 12:56 PM 04:57 PM 08:14 PM 10:15 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 03:29 AM 05:39 AM 12:56 PM 04:56 PM 08:13 PM 10:13 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 03:31 AM 05:40 AM 12:56 PM 04:55 PM 08:11 PM 10:10 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 03:33 AM 05:41 AM 12:56 PM 04:54 PM 08:09 PM 10:08 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 03:36 AM 05:43 AM 12:56 PM 04:53 PM 08:08 PM 10:05 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 03:38 AM 05:44 AM 12:55 PM 04:53 PM 08:06 PM 10:03 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 03:40 AM 05:45 AM 12:55 PM 04:52 PM 08:04 PM 10:00 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 03:42 AM 05:47 AM 12:55 PM 04:51 PM 08:02 PM 09:58 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 03:45 AM 05:48 AM 12:55 PM 04:50 PM 08:01 PM 09:55 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 03:47 AM 05:50 AM 12:55 PM 04:49 PM 07:59 PM 09:53 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 03:49 AM 05:51 AM 12:54 PM 04:48 PM 07:57 PM 09:50 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 03:51 AM 05:52 AM 12:54 PM 04:47 PM 07:55 PM 09:48 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 03:53 AM 05:54 AM 12:54 PM 04:46 PM 07:53 PM 09:45 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 03:55 AM 05:55 AM 12:54 PM 04:45 PM 07:52 PM 09:43 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 03:58 AM 05:56 AM 12:53 PM 04:44 PM 07:50 PM 09:40 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:00 AM 05:58 AM 12:53 PM 04:43 PM 07:48 PM 09:38 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:02 AM 05:59 AM 12:53 PM 04:42 PM 07:46 PM 09:35 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:04 AM 06:00 AM 12:53 PM 04:41 PM 07:44 PM 09:33 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 04:06 AM 06:02 AM 12:52 PM 04:40 PM 07:42 PM 09:30 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 04:08 AM 06:03 AM 12:52 PM 04:39 PM 07:40 PM 09:28 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:10 AM 06:04 AM 12:52 PM 04:37 PM 07:38 PM 09:25 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:12 AM 06:06 AM 12:51 PM 04:36 PM 07:36 PM 09:23 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:14 AM 06:07 AM 12:51 PM 04:35 PM 07:34 PM 09:20 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Mongolia

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download