Prayer times in New Taipei, Taiwan

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

New Taipei Prayer Times for Today

Date: 25/3/2023 - Saturday Hijri: 3/9/1444 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:37 AM 05:54 AM 12:00 PM 03:27 PM 06:07 PM 07:19 PM
25/3/2023 - Saturday
3/9/1444 AH - Sabt
04:37 AM Fajr
05:54 AM Sunrise
12:00 PM Dhuhr
03:27 PM Asr
06:07 PM Maghrib
07:19 PM Isha'a

New Taipei Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
25/3/2023 Sat 04:37 AM 05:54 AM 12:00 PM 03:27 PM 06:07 PM 07:19 PM
26/3/2023 Sun 04:36 AM 05:53 AM 12:00 PM 03:27 PM 06:08 PM 07:20 PM
27/3/2023 Mon 04:35 AM 05:52 AM 12:00 PM 03:27 PM 06:08 PM 07:20 PM
28/3/2023 Tue 04:34 AM 05:51 AM 11:59 AM 03:27 PM 06:09 PM 07:21 PM
29/3/2023 Wed 04:33 AM 05:50 AM 11:59 AM 03:27 PM 06:09 PM 07:21 PM
30/3/2023 Thu 04:32 AM 05:49 AM 11:59 AM 03:27 PM 06:09 PM 07:22 PM
31/3/2023 Fri 04:31 AM 05:48 AM 11:59 AM 03:27 PM 06:10 PM 07:22 PM

New Taipei Prayer Times for The Month

2023-03
March 2023
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/3/2023 Wed 05:02 AM 06:18 AM 12:07 PM 03:27 PM 05:56 PM 07:08 PM
2/3/2023 Thu 05:01 AM 06:17 AM 12:06 PM 03:27 PM 05:56 PM 07:08 PM
3/3/2023 Fri 05:00 AM 06:16 AM 12:06 PM 03:27 PM 05:57 PM 07:09 PM
4/3/2023 Sat 04:59 AM 06:15 AM 12:06 PM 03:27 PM 05:58 PM 07:09 PM
5/3/2023 Sun 04:58 AM 06:14 AM 12:06 PM 03:27 PM 05:58 PM 07:10 PM
6/3/2023 Mon 04:57 AM 06:13 AM 12:06 PM 03:28 PM 05:59 PM 07:10 PM
7/3/2023 Tue 04:56 AM 06:12 AM 12:05 PM 03:28 PM 05:59 PM 07:10 PM
8/3/2023 Wed 04:55 AM 06:11 AM 12:05 PM 03:28 PM 06:00 PM 07:11 PM
9/3/2023 Thu 04:54 AM 06:10 AM 12:05 PM 03:28 PM 06:00 PM 07:11 PM
10/3/2023 Fri 04:53 AM 06:09 AM 12:05 PM 03:28 PM 06:00 PM 07:12 PM
11/3/2023 Sat 04:52 AM 06:08 AM 12:04 PM 03:28 PM 06:01 PM 07:12 PM
12/3/2023 Sun 04:51 AM 06:07 AM 12:04 PM 03:28 PM 06:01 PM 07:13 PM
13/3/2023 Mon 04:50 AM 06:06 AM 12:04 PM 03:28 PM 06:02 PM 07:13 PM
14/3/2023 Tue 04:49 AM 06:05 AM 12:04 PM 03:28 PM 06:02 PM 07:14 PM
15/3/2023 Wed 04:48 AM 06:04 AM 12:03 PM 03:28 PM 06:03 PM 07:14 PM
16/3/2023 Thu 04:47 AM 06:03 AM 12:03 PM 03:28 PM 06:03 PM 07:15 PM
17/3/2023 Fri 04:46 AM 06:02 AM 12:03 PM 03:28 PM 06:04 PM 07:15 PM
18/3/2023 Sat 04:45 AM 06:01 AM 12:02 PM 03:28 PM 06:04 PM 07:16 PM
19/3/2023 Sun 04:44 AM 06:00 AM 12:02 PM 03:28 PM 06:05 PM 07:16 PM
20/3/2023 Mon 04:43 AM 05:59 AM 12:02 PM 03:28 PM 06:05 PM 07:17 PM
21/3/2023 Tue 04:42 AM 05:58 AM 12:02 PM 03:28 PM 06:06 PM 07:17 PM
22/3/2023 Wed 04:41 AM 05:57 AM 12:01 PM 03:28 PM 06:06 PM 07:18 PM
23/3/2023 Thu 04:40 AM 05:56 AM 12:01 PM 03:28 PM 06:06 PM 07:18 PM
24/3/2023 Fri 04:39 AM 05:55 AM 12:01 PM 03:28 PM 06:07 PM 07:19 PM
25/3/2023 Sat 04:37 AM 05:54 AM 12:00 PM 03:27 PM 06:07 PM 07:19 PM
26/3/2023 Sun 04:36 AM 05:53 AM 12:00 PM 03:27 PM 06:08 PM 07:20 PM
27/3/2023 Mon 04:35 AM 05:52 AM 12:00 PM 03:27 PM 06:08 PM 07:20 PM
28/3/2023 Tue 04:34 AM 05:51 AM 11:59 AM 03:27 PM 06:09 PM 07:21 PM
29/3/2023 Wed 04:33 AM 05:50 AM 11:59 AM 03:27 PM 06:09 PM 07:21 PM
30/3/2023 Thu 04:32 AM 05:49 AM 11:59 AM 03:27 PM 06:09 PM 07:22 PM
31/3/2023 Fri 04:31 AM 05:48 AM 11:59 AM 03:27 PM 06:10 PM 07:22 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Taiwan

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download