Prayer times in Nicholls Town, Bahamas

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Nicholls Town Prayer Times for Today

Date: 15/8/2022 - Monday Hijri: 17/1/1444 - Ithnayn
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:25 AM 06:46 AM 01:16 PM 04:45 PM 07:47 PM 09:03 PM
15/8/2022 - Monday
17/1/1444 AH - Ithnayn
05:25 AM Fajr
06:46 AM Sunrise
01:16 PM Dhuhr
04:45 PM Asr
07:47 PM Maghrib
09:03 PM Isha'a

Nicholls Town Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
15/8/2022 Mon 05:25 AM 06:46 AM 01:16 PM 04:45 PM 07:47 PM 09:03 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:25 AM 06:46 AM 01:16 PM 04:45 PM 07:46 PM 09:02 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:26 AM 06:47 AM 01:16 PM 04:45 PM 07:45 PM 09:01 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:27 AM 06:47 AM 01:16 PM 04:45 PM 07:44 PM 09:00 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 05:27 AM 06:48 AM 01:16 PM 04:45 PM 07:43 PM 08:59 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:28 AM 06:48 AM 01:15 PM 04:45 PM 07:42 PM 08:58 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:28 AM 06:48 AM 01:15 PM 04:44 PM 07:41 PM 08:57 PM

Nicholls Town Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 05:15 AM 06:40 AM 01:18 PM 04:45 PM 07:57 PM 09:16 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 05:16 AM 06:40 AM 01:18 PM 04:46 PM 07:56 PM 09:15 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 05:17 AM 06:40 AM 01:18 PM 04:46 PM 07:56 PM 09:14 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 05:18 AM 06:41 AM 01:18 PM 04:46 PM 07:55 PM 09:13 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 05:18 AM 06:41 AM 01:18 PM 04:46 PM 07:54 PM 09:12 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 05:19 AM 06:42 AM 01:18 PM 04:46 PM 07:54 PM 09:12 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 05:20 AM 06:42 AM 01:18 PM 04:46 PM 07:53 PM 09:11 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 05:20 AM 06:43 AM 01:18 PM 04:46 PM 07:52 PM 09:10 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 05:21 AM 06:43 AM 01:18 PM 04:46 PM 07:52 PM 09:09 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 05:22 AM 06:44 AM 01:17 PM 04:46 PM 07:51 PM 09:08 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 05:22 AM 06:44 AM 01:17 PM 04:46 PM 07:50 PM 09:07 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 05:23 AM 06:45 AM 01:17 PM 04:46 PM 07:49 PM 09:06 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:24 AM 06:45 AM 01:17 PM 04:46 PM 07:48 PM 09:05 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:24 AM 06:45 AM 01:17 PM 04:45 PM 07:48 PM 09:04 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:25 AM 06:46 AM 01:16 PM 04:45 PM 07:47 PM 09:03 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:25 AM 06:46 AM 01:16 PM 04:45 PM 07:46 PM 09:02 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:26 AM 06:47 AM 01:16 PM 04:45 PM 07:45 PM 09:01 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:27 AM 06:47 AM 01:16 PM 04:45 PM 07:44 PM 09:00 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 05:27 AM 06:48 AM 01:16 PM 04:45 PM 07:43 PM 08:59 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:28 AM 06:48 AM 01:15 PM 04:45 PM 07:42 PM 08:58 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:28 AM 06:48 AM 01:15 PM 04:44 PM 07:41 PM 08:57 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:29 AM 06:49 AM 01:15 PM 04:44 PM 07:41 PM 08:56 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:30 AM 06:49 AM 01:15 PM 04:44 PM 07:40 PM 08:54 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:30 AM 06:50 AM 01:14 PM 04:44 PM 07:39 PM 08:53 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:31 AM 06:50 AM 01:14 PM 04:43 PM 07:38 PM 08:52 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 05:31 AM 06:50 AM 01:14 PM 04:43 PM 07:37 PM 08:51 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 05:32 AM 06:51 AM 01:14 PM 04:43 PM 07:36 PM 08:50 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 05:32 AM 06:51 AM 01:13 PM 04:43 PM 07:35 PM 08:49 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 05:33 AM 06:52 AM 01:13 PM 04:42 PM 07:34 PM 08:48 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 05:34 AM 06:52 AM 01:13 PM 04:42 PM 07:33 PM 08:47 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 05:34 AM 06:52 AM 01:12 PM 04:42 PM 07:32 PM 08:45 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Bahamas

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download