Prayer times in Obo, Central African Republic

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Obo Prayer Times for Today

Date: 3/12/2022 - Saturday Hijri: 9/5/1444 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:55 AM 05:09 AM 11:04 AM 02:26 PM 04:59 PM 06:09 PM
3/12/2022 - Saturday
9/5/1444 AH - Sabt
03:55 AM Fajr
05:09 AM Sunrise
11:04 AM Dhuhr
02:26 PM Asr
04:59 PM Maghrib
06:09 PM Isha'a

Obo Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
3/12/2022 Sat 03:55 AM 05:09 AM 11:04 AM 02:26 PM 04:59 PM 06:09 PM
4/12/2022 Sun 03:55 AM 05:09 AM 11:04 AM 02:27 PM 04:59 PM 06:09 PM
5/12/2022 Mon 03:55 AM 05:10 AM 11:05 AM 02:27 PM 04:59 PM 06:09 PM
6/12/2022 Tue 03:56 AM 05:10 AM 11:05 AM 02:28 PM 05:00 PM 06:10 PM
7/12/2022 Wed 03:56 AM 05:11 AM 11:05 AM 02:28 PM 05:00 PM 06:10 PM
8/12/2022 Thu 03:57 AM 05:11 AM 11:06 AM 02:28 PM 05:01 PM 06:11 PM
9/12/2022 Fri 03:57 AM 05:12 AM 11:06 AM 02:29 PM 05:01 PM 06:11 PM

Obo Prayer Times for The Month

2022-12
December 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/12/2022 Thu 03:54 AM 05:08 AM 11:03 AM 02:26 PM 04:58 PM 06:08 PM
2/12/2022 Fri 03:54 AM 05:08 AM 11:03 AM 02:26 PM 04:58 PM 06:08 PM
3/12/2022 Sat 03:55 AM 05:09 AM 11:04 AM 02:26 PM 04:59 PM 06:09 PM
4/12/2022 Sun 03:55 AM 05:09 AM 11:04 AM 02:27 PM 04:59 PM 06:09 PM
5/12/2022 Mon 03:55 AM 05:10 AM 11:05 AM 02:27 PM 04:59 PM 06:09 PM
6/12/2022 Tue 03:56 AM 05:10 AM 11:05 AM 02:28 PM 05:00 PM 06:10 PM
7/12/2022 Wed 03:56 AM 05:11 AM 11:05 AM 02:28 PM 05:00 PM 06:10 PM
8/12/2022 Thu 03:57 AM 05:11 AM 11:06 AM 02:28 PM 05:01 PM 06:11 PM
9/12/2022 Fri 03:57 AM 05:12 AM 11:06 AM 02:29 PM 05:01 PM 06:11 PM
10/12/2022 Sat 03:58 AM 05:12 AM 11:07 AM 02:29 PM 05:01 PM 06:12 PM
11/12/2022 Sun 03:58 AM 05:13 AM 11:07 AM 02:30 PM 05:02 PM 06:12 PM
12/12/2022 Mon 03:58 AM 05:13 AM 11:08 AM 02:30 PM 05:02 PM 06:13 PM
13/12/2022 Tue 03:59 AM 05:14 AM 11:08 AM 02:31 PM 05:03 PM 06:13 PM
14/12/2022 Wed 03:59 AM 05:14 AM 11:09 AM 02:31 PM 05:03 PM 06:14 PM
15/12/2022 Thu 04:00 AM 05:15 AM 11:09 AM 02:32 PM 05:04 PM 06:14 PM
16/12/2022 Fri 04:00 AM 05:15 AM 11:10 AM 02:32 PM 05:04 PM 06:15 PM
17/12/2022 Sat 04:01 AM 05:16 AM 11:10 AM 02:33 PM 05:04 PM 06:15 PM
18/12/2022 Sun 04:01 AM 05:16 AM 11:11 AM 02:33 PM 05:05 PM 06:16 PM
19/12/2022 Mon 04:02 AM 05:17 AM 11:11 AM 02:34 PM 05:05 PM 06:16 PM
20/12/2022 Tue 04:02 AM 05:17 AM 11:12 AM 02:34 PM 05:06 PM 06:17 PM
21/12/2022 Wed 04:03 AM 05:18 AM 11:12 AM 02:35 PM 05:06 PM 06:17 PM
22/12/2022 Thu 04:03 AM 05:18 AM 11:13 AM 02:35 PM 05:07 PM 06:18 PM
23/12/2022 Fri 04:04 AM 05:19 AM 11:13 AM 02:36 PM 05:07 PM 06:18 PM
24/12/2022 Sat 04:04 AM 05:19 AM 11:14 AM 02:36 PM 05:08 PM 06:19 PM
25/12/2022 Sun 04:05 AM 05:20 AM 11:14 AM 02:37 PM 05:08 PM 06:19 PM
26/12/2022 Mon 04:05 AM 05:20 AM 11:15 AM 02:37 PM 05:09 PM 06:19 PM
27/12/2022 Tue 04:06 AM 05:21 AM 11:15 AM 02:38 PM 05:09 PM 06:20 PM
28/12/2022 Wed 04:06 AM 05:21 AM 11:16 AM 02:38 PM 05:10 PM 06:20 PM
29/12/2022 Thu 04:07 AM 05:22 AM 11:16 AM 02:39 PM 05:10 PM 06:21 PM
30/12/2022 Fri 04:07 AM 05:22 AM 11:16 AM 02:39 PM 05:11 PM 06:21 PM
31/12/2022 Sat 04:08 AM 05:22 AM 11:17 AM 02:40 PM 05:12 PM 06:22 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Central African Republic

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download