Prayer times in Ojos de Agua, Honduras

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Ojos de Agua Prayer Times for Today

Date: 14/8/2022 - Sunday Hijri: 16/1/1444 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:23 AM 05:38 AM 11:56 AM 03:03 PM 06:15 PM 07:25 PM
14/8/2022 - Sunday
16/1/1444 AH - Aḥad
04:23 AM Fajr
05:38 AM Sunrise
11:56 AM Dhuhr
03:03 PM Asr
06:15 PM Maghrib
07:25 PM Isha'a

Ojos de Agua Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
14/8/2022 Sun 04:23 AM 05:38 AM 11:56 AM 03:03 PM 06:15 PM 07:25 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:23 AM 05:38 AM 11:56 AM 03:04 PM 06:14 PM 07:24 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:24 AM 05:38 AM 11:56 AM 03:04 PM 06:14 PM 07:24 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:24 AM 05:38 AM 11:56 AM 03:04 PM 06:13 PM 07:23 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:24 AM 05:38 AM 11:56 AM 03:05 PM 06:13 PM 07:22 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:25 AM 05:38 AM 11:55 AM 03:05 PM 06:12 PM 07:21 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:25 AM 05:39 AM 11:55 AM 03:05 PM 06:11 PM 07:21 PM

Ojos de Agua Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 04:19 AM 05:35 AM 11:58 AM 03:12 PM 06:21 PM 07:33 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 04:19 AM 05:35 AM 11:58 AM 03:12 PM 06:21 PM 07:32 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 04:19 AM 05:36 AM 11:58 AM 03:11 PM 06:20 PM 07:32 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 04:20 AM 05:36 AM 11:58 AM 03:10 PM 06:20 PM 07:31 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 04:20 AM 05:36 AM 11:58 AM 03:09 PM 06:19 PM 07:31 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 04:21 AM 05:36 AM 11:58 AM 03:09 PM 06:19 PM 07:30 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 04:21 AM 05:36 AM 11:58 AM 03:08 PM 06:18 PM 07:29 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 04:21 AM 05:37 AM 11:57 AM 03:07 PM 06:18 PM 07:29 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 04:22 AM 05:37 AM 11:57 AM 03:06 PM 06:18 PM 07:28 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 04:22 AM 05:37 AM 11:57 AM 03:05 PM 06:17 PM 07:28 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:22 AM 05:37 AM 11:57 AM 03:05 PM 06:17 PM 07:27 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:23 AM 05:37 AM 11:57 AM 03:04 PM 06:16 PM 07:26 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:23 AM 05:38 AM 11:57 AM 03:03 PM 06:15 PM 07:26 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:23 AM 05:38 AM 11:56 AM 03:03 PM 06:15 PM 07:25 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:23 AM 05:38 AM 11:56 AM 03:04 PM 06:14 PM 07:24 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:24 AM 05:38 AM 11:56 AM 03:04 PM 06:14 PM 07:24 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:24 AM 05:38 AM 11:56 AM 03:04 PM 06:13 PM 07:23 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:24 AM 05:38 AM 11:56 AM 03:05 PM 06:13 PM 07:22 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:25 AM 05:38 AM 11:55 AM 03:05 PM 06:12 PM 07:21 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:25 AM 05:39 AM 11:55 AM 03:05 PM 06:11 PM 07:21 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:25 AM 05:39 AM 11:55 AM 03:05 PM 06:11 PM 07:20 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 04:25 AM 05:39 AM 11:55 AM 03:05 PM 06:10 PM 07:19 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:26 AM 05:39 AM 11:54 AM 03:06 PM 06:10 PM 07:19 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:26 AM 05:39 AM 11:54 AM 03:06 PM 06:09 PM 07:18 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:26 AM 05:39 AM 11:54 AM 03:06 PM 06:08 PM 07:17 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:26 AM 05:39 AM 11:54 AM 03:06 PM 06:08 PM 07:16 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 04:26 AM 05:39 AM 11:53 AM 03:06 PM 06:07 PM 07:15 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 04:27 AM 05:39 AM 11:53 AM 03:06 PM 06:06 PM 07:15 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:27 AM 05:39 AM 11:53 AM 03:06 PM 06:06 PM 07:14 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:27 AM 05:40 AM 11:52 AM 03:06 PM 06:05 PM 07:13 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:27 AM 05:40 AM 11:52 AM 03:06 PM 06:04 PM 07:12 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Honduras

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download