Prayer times in Omaha, United States

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Omaha Prayer Times for Today

Date: 7/7/2022 - Thursday Hijri: 8/12/1443 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:19 AM 05:58 AM 01:29 PM 05:29 PM 08:59 PM 10:38 PM
7/7/2022 - Thursday
8/12/1443 AH - Khamīs
04:19 AM Fajr
05:58 AM Sunrise
01:29 PM Dhuhr
05:29 PM Asr
08:59 PM Maghrib
10:38 PM Isha'a

Omaha Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
7/7/2022 Thu 04:19 AM 05:58 AM 01:29 PM 05:29 PM 08:59 PM 10:38 PM
8/7/2022 Fri 04:20 AM 05:59 AM 01:29 PM 05:29 PM 08:59 PM 10:38 PM
9/7/2022 Sat 04:21 AM 05:59 AM 01:29 PM 05:29 PM 08:58 PM 10:37 PM
10/7/2022 Sun 04:22 AM 06:00 AM 01:29 PM 05:29 PM 08:58 PM 10:36 PM
11/7/2022 Mon 04:23 AM 06:01 AM 01:29 PM 05:29 PM 08:57 PM 10:35 PM
12/7/2022 Tue 04:24 AM 06:02 AM 01:29 PM 05:29 PM 08:57 PM 10:35 PM
13/7/2022 Wed 04:25 AM 06:02 AM 01:30 PM 05:29 PM 08:56 PM 10:34 PM

Omaha Prayer Times for The Month

2022-07
July 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/7/2022 Fri 04:14 AM 05:55 AM 01:28 PM 05:29 PM 09:01 PM 10:41 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 04:15 AM 05:55 AM 01:28 PM 05:29 PM 09:00 PM 10:41 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 04:15 AM 05:56 AM 01:28 PM 05:29 PM 09:00 PM 10:40 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 04:16 AM 05:56 AM 01:28 PM 05:29 PM 09:00 PM 10:40 PM
5/7/2022 Tue 04:17 AM 05:57 AM 01:28 PM 05:29 PM 09:00 PM 10:39 PM
6/7/2022 Wed 04:18 AM 05:57 AM 01:29 PM 05:29 PM 08:59 PM 10:39 PM
7/7/2022 Thu 04:19 AM 05:58 AM 01:29 PM 05:29 PM 08:59 PM 10:38 PM
8/7/2022 Fri 04:20 AM 05:59 AM 01:29 PM 05:29 PM 08:59 PM 10:38 PM
9/7/2022 Sat 04:21 AM 05:59 AM 01:29 PM 05:29 PM 08:58 PM 10:37 PM
10/7/2022 Sun 04:22 AM 06:00 AM 01:29 PM 05:29 PM 08:58 PM 10:36 PM
11/7/2022 Mon 04:23 AM 06:01 AM 01:29 PM 05:29 PM 08:57 PM 10:35 PM
12/7/2022 Tue 04:24 AM 06:02 AM 01:29 PM 05:29 PM 08:57 PM 10:35 PM
13/7/2022 Wed 04:25 AM 06:02 AM 01:30 PM 05:29 PM 08:56 PM 10:34 PM
14/7/2022 Thu 04:26 AM 06:03 AM 01:30 PM 05:29 PM 08:56 PM 10:33 PM
15/7/2022 Fri 04:27 AM 06:04 AM 01:30 PM 05:29 PM 08:55 PM 10:32 PM
16/7/2022 Sat 04:28 AM 06:05 AM 01:30 PM 05:29 PM 08:55 PM 10:31 PM
17/7/2022 Sun 04:29 AM 06:06 AM 01:30 PM 05:29 PM 08:54 PM 10:30 PM
18/7/2022 Mon 04:31 AM 06:06 AM 01:30 PM 05:29 PM 08:53 PM 10:29 PM
19/7/2022 Tue 04:32 AM 06:07 AM 01:30 PM 05:29 PM 08:53 PM 10:28 PM
20/7/2022 Wed 04:33 AM 06:08 AM 01:30 PM 05:29 PM 08:52 PM 10:26 PM
21/7/2022 Thu 04:34 AM 06:09 AM 01:30 PM 05:29 PM 08:51 PM 10:25 PM
22/7/2022 Fri 04:36 AM 06:10 AM 01:30 PM 05:28 PM 08:50 PM 10:24 PM
23/7/2022 Sat 04:37 AM 06:11 AM 01:30 PM 05:28 PM 08:49 PM 10:23 PM
24/7/2022 Sun 04:38 AM 06:12 AM 01:30 PM 05:28 PM 08:48 PM 10:22 PM
25/7/2022 Mon 04:40 AM 06:13 AM 01:30 PM 05:28 PM 08:48 PM 10:20 PM
26/7/2022 Tue 04:41 AM 06:14 AM 01:30 PM 05:27 PM 08:47 PM 10:19 PM
27/7/2022 Wed 04:42 AM 06:14 AM 01:30 PM 05:27 PM 08:46 PM 10:18 PM
28/7/2022 Thu 04:44 AM 06:15 AM 01:30 PM 05:27 PM 08:45 PM 10:16 PM
29/7/2022 Fri 04:45 AM 06:16 AM 01:30 PM 05:27 PM 08:44 PM 10:15 PM
30/7/2022 Sat 04:46 AM 06:17 AM 01:30 PM 05:26 PM 08:43 PM 10:13 PM
31/7/2022 Sun 04:48 AM 06:18 AM 01:30 PM 05:26 PM 08:42 PM 10:12 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in United States

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download