Prayer times in Orange Hill, Trinidad and Tobago

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Orange Hill Prayer Times for Today

Date: 24/6/2022 - Friday Hijri: 25/11/1443 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:24 AM 05:42 AM 12:06 PM 03:32 PM 06:29 PM 07:42 PM
24/6/2022 - Friday
25/11/1443 AH - Jumu’ah
04:24 AM Fajr
05:42 AM Sunrise
12:06 PM Dhuhr
03:32 PM Asr
06:29 PM Maghrib
07:42 PM Isha'a

Orange Hill Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
24/6/2022 Fri 04:24 AM 05:42 AM 12:06 PM 03:32 PM 06:29 PM 07:42 PM
25/6/2022 Sat 04:24 AM 05:42 AM 12:06 PM 03:32 PM 06:29 PM 07:43 PM
26/6/2022 Sun 04:24 AM 05:43 AM 12:06 PM 03:33 PM 06:29 PM 07:43 PM
27/6/2022 Mon 04:25 AM 05:43 AM 12:06 PM 03:33 PM 06:29 PM 07:43 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 04:25 AM 05:43 AM 12:06 PM 03:33 PM 06:30 PM 07:43 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 04:25 AM 05:43 AM 12:07 PM 03:33 PM 06:30 PM 07:43 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 04:26 AM 05:44 AM 12:07 PM 03:33 PM 06:30 PM 07:43 PM

Orange Hill Prayer Times for The Month

2022-06
June 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2022 Wed 04:21 AM 05:39 AM 12:01 PM 03:26 PM 06:23 PM 07:36 PM
2/6/2022 Thu 04:21 AM 05:39 AM 12:01 PM 03:26 PM 06:23 PM 07:36 PM
3/6/2022 Fri 04:21 AM 05:39 AM 12:01 PM 03:26 PM 06:24 PM 07:37 PM
4/6/2022 Sat 04:21 AM 05:39 AM 12:01 PM 03:27 PM 06:24 PM 07:37 PM
5/6/2022 Sun 04:21 AM 05:39 AM 12:02 PM 03:27 PM 06:24 PM 07:37 PM
6/6/2022 Mon 04:21 AM 05:39 AM 12:02 PM 03:27 PM 06:25 PM 07:38 PM
7/6/2022 Tue 04:21 AM 05:39 AM 12:02 PM 03:28 PM 06:25 PM 07:38 PM
8/6/2022 Wed 04:21 AM 05:39 AM 12:02 PM 03:28 PM 06:25 PM 07:38 PM
9/6/2022 Thu 04:21 AM 05:39 AM 12:02 PM 03:28 PM 06:25 PM 07:39 PM
10/6/2022 Fri 04:22 AM 05:39 AM 12:03 PM 03:29 PM 06:26 PM 07:39 PM
11/6/2022 Sat 04:22 AM 05:40 AM 12:03 PM 03:29 PM 06:26 PM 07:39 PM
12/6/2022 Sun 04:22 AM 05:40 AM 12:03 PM 03:29 PM 06:26 PM 07:40 PM
13/6/2022 Mon 04:22 AM 05:40 AM 12:03 PM 03:30 PM 06:26 PM 07:40 PM
14/6/2022 Tue 04:22 AM 05:40 AM 12:03 PM 03:30 PM 06:27 PM 07:40 PM
15/6/2022 Wed 04:22 AM 05:40 AM 12:04 PM 03:30 PM 06:27 PM 07:40 PM
16/6/2022 Thu 04:22 AM 05:40 AM 12:04 PM 03:31 PM 06:27 PM 07:41 PM
17/6/2022 Fri 04:22 AM 05:41 AM 12:04 PM 03:31 PM 06:27 PM 07:41 PM
18/6/2022 Sat 04:23 AM 05:41 AM 12:04 PM 03:31 PM 06:28 PM 07:41 PM
19/6/2022 Sun 04:23 AM 05:41 AM 12:04 PM 03:31 PM 06:28 PM 07:41 PM
20/6/2022 Mon 04:23 AM 05:41 AM 12:05 PM 03:32 PM 06:28 PM 07:42 PM
21/6/2022 Tue 04:23 AM 05:41 AM 12:05 PM 03:32 PM 06:28 PM 07:42 PM
22/6/2022 Wed 04:23 AM 05:42 AM 12:05 PM 03:32 PM 06:29 PM 07:42 PM
23/6/2022 Thu 04:24 AM 05:42 AM 12:05 PM 03:32 PM 06:29 PM 07:42 PM
24/6/2022 Fri 04:24 AM 05:42 AM 12:06 PM 03:32 PM 06:29 PM 07:42 PM
25/6/2022 Sat 04:24 AM 05:42 AM 12:06 PM 03:32 PM 06:29 PM 07:43 PM
26/6/2022 Sun 04:24 AM 05:43 AM 12:06 PM 03:33 PM 06:29 PM 07:43 PM
27/6/2022 Mon 04:25 AM 05:43 AM 12:06 PM 03:33 PM 06:29 PM 07:43 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 04:25 AM 05:43 AM 12:06 PM 03:33 PM 06:30 PM 07:43 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 04:25 AM 05:43 AM 12:07 PM 03:33 PM 06:30 PM 07:43 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 04:26 AM 05:44 AM 12:07 PM 03:33 PM 06:30 PM 07:43 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Trinidad and Tobago

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download