Prayer times in Oued Malha, Morocco

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Oued Malha Prayer Times for Today

Date: 20/8/2022 - Saturday Hijri: 22/1/1444 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:04 AM 06:44 AM 01:24 PM 05:05 PM 08:03 PM 09:31 PM
20/8/2022 - Saturday
22/1/1444 AH - Sabt
05:04 AM Fajr
06:44 AM Sunrise
01:24 PM Dhuhr
05:05 PM Asr
08:03 PM Maghrib
09:31 PM Isha'a

Oued Malha Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
20/8/2022 Sat 05:04 AM 06:44 AM 01:24 PM 05:05 PM 08:03 PM 09:31 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:05 AM 06:45 AM 01:23 PM 05:05 PM 08:01 PM 09:29 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:07 AM 06:46 AM 01:23 PM 05:04 PM 08:00 PM 09:28 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:08 AM 06:46 AM 01:23 PM 05:04 PM 07:59 PM 09:26 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:09 AM 06:47 AM 01:23 PM 05:03 PM 07:58 PM 09:25 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:10 AM 06:48 AM 01:22 PM 05:02 PM 07:56 PM 09:23 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 05:11 AM 06:48 AM 01:22 PM 05:02 PM 07:55 PM 09:22 PM

Oued Malha Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 04:43 AM 06:30 AM 01:27 PM 05:12 PM 08:23 PM 09:57 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 04:44 AM 06:30 AM 01:26 PM 05:12 PM 08:22 PM 09:56 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 04:45 AM 06:31 AM 01:26 PM 05:12 PM 08:21 PM 09:55 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 04:46 AM 06:32 AM 01:26 PM 05:11 PM 08:20 PM 09:53 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 04:47 AM 06:33 AM 01:26 PM 05:11 PM 08:19 PM 09:52 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 04:49 AM 06:33 AM 01:26 PM 05:11 PM 08:18 PM 09:51 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 04:50 AM 06:34 AM 01:26 PM 05:11 PM 08:17 PM 09:49 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 04:51 AM 06:35 AM 01:26 PM 05:10 PM 08:16 PM 09:48 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 04:52 AM 06:36 AM 01:26 PM 05:10 PM 08:15 PM 09:47 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 04:53 AM 06:36 AM 01:26 PM 05:10 PM 08:14 PM 09:45 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:54 AM 06:37 AM 01:25 PM 05:09 PM 08:13 PM 09:44 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:55 AM 06:38 AM 01:25 PM 05:09 PM 08:12 PM 09:42 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:57 AM 06:39 AM 01:25 PM 05:09 PM 08:11 PM 09:41 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:58 AM 06:40 AM 01:25 PM 05:08 PM 08:10 PM 09:40 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:59 AM 06:40 AM 01:25 PM 05:08 PM 08:09 PM 09:38 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:00 AM 06:41 AM 01:24 PM 05:07 PM 08:07 PM 09:37 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:01 AM 06:42 AM 01:24 PM 05:07 PM 08:06 PM 09:35 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:02 AM 06:43 AM 01:24 PM 05:06 PM 08:05 PM 09:34 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 05:03 AM 06:43 AM 01:24 PM 05:06 PM 08:04 PM 09:32 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:04 AM 06:44 AM 01:24 PM 05:05 PM 08:03 PM 09:31 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:05 AM 06:45 AM 01:23 PM 05:05 PM 08:01 PM 09:29 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:07 AM 06:46 AM 01:23 PM 05:04 PM 08:00 PM 09:28 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:08 AM 06:46 AM 01:23 PM 05:04 PM 07:59 PM 09:26 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:09 AM 06:47 AM 01:23 PM 05:03 PM 07:58 PM 09:25 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:10 AM 06:48 AM 01:22 PM 05:02 PM 07:56 PM 09:23 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 05:11 AM 06:48 AM 01:22 PM 05:02 PM 07:55 PM 09:22 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 05:12 AM 06:49 AM 01:22 PM 05:01 PM 07:54 PM 09:20 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 05:13 AM 06:50 AM 01:21 PM 05:01 PM 07:52 PM 09:18 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 05:14 AM 06:51 AM 01:21 PM 05:00 PM 07:51 PM 09:17 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 05:15 AM 06:51 AM 01:21 PM 04:59 PM 07:50 PM 09:15 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 05:16 AM 06:52 AM 01:21 PM 04:59 PM 07:48 PM 09:14 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Morocco

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download