Prayer times in Passi City, Philippines

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Passi City Prayer Times for Today

Date: 9/8/2022 - Tuesday Hijri: 11/1/1444 - Thulaathaaʼ
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:25 AM 05:39 AM 11:55 AM 03:09 PM 06:11 PM 07:21 PM
9/8/2022 - Tuesday
11/1/1444 AH - Thulaathaaʼ
04:25 AM Fajr
05:39 AM Sunrise
11:55 AM Dhuhr
03:09 PM Asr
06:11 PM Maghrib
07:21 PM Isha'a

Passi City Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
9/8/2022 Tue 04:25 AM 05:39 AM 11:55 AM 03:09 PM 06:11 PM 07:21 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 04:25 AM 05:39 AM 11:55 AM 03:08 PM 06:11 PM 07:20 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:25 AM 05:39 AM 11:55 AM 03:07 PM 06:10 PM 07:20 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:25 AM 05:39 AM 11:55 AM 03:07 PM 06:10 PM 07:19 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:26 AM 05:39 AM 11:54 AM 03:06 PM 06:10 PM 07:19 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:26 AM 05:39 AM 11:54 AM 03:05 PM 06:09 PM 07:18 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:26 AM 05:39 AM 11:54 AM 03:04 PM 06:09 PM 07:17 PM

Passi City Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 04:22 AM 05:37 AM 11:56 AM 03:14 PM 06:14 PM 07:24 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 04:23 AM 05:38 AM 11:56 AM 03:13 PM 06:14 PM 07:24 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 04:23 AM 05:38 AM 11:56 AM 03:13 PM 06:13 PM 07:24 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 04:23 AM 05:38 AM 11:56 AM 03:12 PM 06:13 PM 07:23 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 04:24 AM 05:38 AM 11:55 AM 03:11 PM 06:13 PM 07:23 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 04:24 AM 05:38 AM 11:55 AM 03:11 PM 06:12 PM 07:22 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 04:24 AM 05:38 AM 11:55 AM 03:10 PM 06:12 PM 07:22 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 04:24 AM 05:38 AM 11:55 AM 03:10 PM 06:12 PM 07:21 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 04:25 AM 05:39 AM 11:55 AM 03:09 PM 06:11 PM 07:21 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 04:25 AM 05:39 AM 11:55 AM 03:08 PM 06:11 PM 07:20 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:25 AM 05:39 AM 11:55 AM 03:07 PM 06:10 PM 07:20 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:25 AM 05:39 AM 11:55 AM 03:07 PM 06:10 PM 07:19 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:26 AM 05:39 AM 11:54 AM 03:06 PM 06:10 PM 07:19 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:26 AM 05:39 AM 11:54 AM 03:05 PM 06:09 PM 07:18 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:26 AM 05:39 AM 11:54 AM 03:04 PM 06:09 PM 07:17 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:26 AM 05:39 AM 11:54 AM 03:03 PM 06:08 PM 07:17 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:26 AM 05:39 AM 11:54 AM 03:02 PM 06:08 PM 07:16 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:27 AM 05:39 AM 11:53 AM 03:01 PM 06:07 PM 07:16 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:27 AM 05:39 AM 11:53 AM 03:00 PM 06:07 PM 07:15 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:27 AM 05:39 AM 11:53 AM 03:00 PM 06:06 PM 07:14 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:27 AM 05:39 AM 11:53 AM 02:59 PM 06:06 PM 07:14 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 04:27 AM 05:39 AM 11:52 AM 02:57 PM 06:05 PM 07:13 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:27 AM 05:39 AM 11:52 AM 02:56 PM 06:05 PM 07:12 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:27 AM 05:39 AM 11:52 AM 02:56 PM 06:04 PM 07:12 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:28 AM 05:40 AM 11:52 AM 02:56 PM 06:04 PM 07:11 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:28 AM 05:40 AM 11:51 AM 02:56 PM 06:03 PM 07:11 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 04:28 AM 05:40 AM 11:51 AM 02:57 PM 06:02 PM 07:10 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 04:28 AM 05:40 AM 11:51 AM 02:57 PM 06:02 PM 07:09 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:28 AM 05:40 AM 11:50 AM 02:57 PM 06:01 PM 07:08 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:28 AM 05:40 AM 11:50 AM 02:57 PM 06:01 PM 07:08 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:28 AM 05:39 AM 11:50 AM 02:57 PM 06:00 PM 07:07 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Philippines

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download