Prayer times in Patlong, Lesotho

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Patlong Prayer Times for Today

Date: 25/5/2022 - Wednesday Hijri: 24/10/1443 - Arba’aa’
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:26 AM 06:50 AM 12:04 PM 02:57 PM 05:16 PM 06:36 PM
25/5/2022 - Wednesday
24/10/1443 AH - Arba’aa’
05:26 AM Fajr
06:50 AM Sunrise
12:04 PM Dhuhr
02:57 PM Asr
05:16 PM Maghrib
06:36 PM Isha'a

Patlong Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
25/5/2022 Wed 05:26 AM 06:50 AM 12:04 PM 02:57 PM 05:16 PM 06:36 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 05:27 AM 06:51 AM 12:04 PM 02:57 PM 05:16 PM 06:35 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 05:27 AM 06:52 AM 12:04 PM 02:56 PM 05:16 PM 06:35 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 05:28 AM 06:52 AM 12:04 PM 02:56 PM 05:15 PM 06:35 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 05:28 AM 06:53 AM 12:04 PM 02:56 PM 05:15 PM 06:35 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 05:29 AM 06:53 AM 12:04 PM 02:56 PM 05:15 PM 06:35 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 05:29 AM 06:54 AM 12:04 PM 02:56 PM 05:15 PM 06:34 PM

Patlong Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 05:14 AM 06:36 AM 12:04 PM 03:09 PM 05:32 PM 06:48 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 05:15 AM 06:36 AM 12:04 PM 03:08 PM 05:31 PM 06:47 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 05:15 AM 06:37 AM 12:03 PM 03:08 PM 05:30 PM 06:47 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 05:16 AM 06:37 AM 12:03 PM 03:07 PM 05:29 PM 06:46 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 05:16 AM 06:38 AM 12:03 PM 03:06 PM 05:28 PM 06:45 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 05:17 AM 06:39 AM 12:03 PM 03:06 PM 05:27 PM 06:45 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 05:17 AM 06:39 AM 12:03 PM 03:05 PM 05:27 PM 06:44 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 05:18 AM 06:40 AM 12:03 PM 03:05 PM 05:26 PM 06:43 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 05:18 AM 06:41 AM 12:03 PM 03:04 PM 05:25 PM 06:43 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 05:19 AM 06:41 AM 12:03 PM 03:03 PM 05:24 PM 06:42 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 05:19 AM 06:42 AM 12:03 PM 03:03 PM 05:24 PM 06:41 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 05:20 AM 06:42 AM 12:03 PM 03:02 PM 05:23 PM 06:41 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 05:20 AM 06:43 AM 12:03 PM 03:02 PM 05:22 PM 06:40 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 05:21 AM 06:44 AM 12:03 PM 03:01 PM 05:22 PM 06:40 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 05:21 AM 06:44 AM 12:03 PM 03:01 PM 05:21 PM 06:39 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 05:22 AM 06:45 AM 12:03 PM 03:00 PM 05:21 PM 06:39 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 05:23 AM 06:46 AM 12:03 PM 03:00 PM 05:20 PM 06:38 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 05:23 AM 06:46 AM 12:03 PM 03:00 PM 05:20 PM 06:38 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 05:24 AM 06:47 AM 12:03 PM 02:59 PM 05:19 PM 06:38 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 05:24 AM 06:47 AM 12:03 PM 02:59 PM 05:19 PM 06:37 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 05:24 AM 06:48 AM 12:03 PM 02:58 PM 05:18 PM 06:37 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 05:25 AM 06:49 AM 12:03 PM 02:58 PM 05:18 PM 06:37 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 05:25 AM 06:49 AM 12:03 PM 02:58 PM 05:17 PM 06:36 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 05:26 AM 06:50 AM 12:03 PM 02:57 PM 05:17 PM 06:36 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 05:26 AM 06:50 AM 12:04 PM 02:57 PM 05:16 PM 06:36 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 05:27 AM 06:51 AM 12:04 PM 02:57 PM 05:16 PM 06:35 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 05:27 AM 06:52 AM 12:04 PM 02:56 PM 05:16 PM 06:35 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 05:28 AM 06:52 AM 12:04 PM 02:56 PM 05:15 PM 06:35 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 05:28 AM 06:53 AM 12:04 PM 02:56 PM 05:15 PM 06:35 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 05:29 AM 06:53 AM 12:04 PM 02:56 PM 05:15 PM 06:35 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 05:29 AM 06:54 AM 12:04 PM 02:56 PM 05:15 PM 06:34 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Lesotho

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download