Prayer times in Playa Blanca, Spain

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Playa Blanca Prayer Times for Today

Date: 12/8/2022 - Friday Hijri: 14/1/1444 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:57 AM 07:23 AM 02:00 PM 05:35 PM 08:38 PM 09:58 PM
12/8/2022 - Friday
14/1/1444 AH - Jumu’ah
05:57 AM Fajr
07:23 AM Sunrise
02:00 PM Dhuhr
05:35 PM Asr
08:38 PM Maghrib
09:58 PM Isha'a

Playa Blanca Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
12/8/2022 Fri 05:57 AM 07:23 AM 02:00 PM 05:35 PM 08:38 PM 09:58 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:58 AM 07:23 AM 02:00 PM 05:35 PM 08:37 PM 09:57 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:59 AM 07:24 AM 02:00 PM 05:35 PM 08:36 PM 09:56 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:59 AM 07:24 AM 02:00 PM 05:35 PM 08:35 PM 09:55 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 06:00 AM 07:25 AM 02:00 PM 05:34 PM 08:34 PM 09:53 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 06:01 AM 07:25 AM 01:59 PM 05:34 PM 08:33 PM 09:52 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 06:02 AM 07:26 AM 01:59 PM 05:34 PM 08:32 PM 09:51 PM

Playa Blanca Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 05:48 AM 07:16 AM 02:02 PM 05:36 PM 08:47 PM 10:09 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 05:49 AM 07:17 AM 02:02 PM 05:36 PM 08:46 PM 10:08 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 05:50 AM 07:18 AM 02:02 PM 05:36 PM 08:45 PM 10:07 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 05:51 AM 07:18 AM 02:01 PM 05:36 PM 08:45 PM 10:06 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 05:51 AM 07:19 AM 02:01 PM 05:36 PM 08:44 PM 10:05 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 05:52 AM 07:19 AM 02:01 PM 05:36 PM 08:43 PM 10:04 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 05:53 AM 07:20 AM 02:01 PM 05:36 PM 08:42 PM 10:03 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 05:54 AM 07:20 AM 02:01 PM 05:36 PM 08:41 PM 10:02 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 05:55 AM 07:21 AM 02:01 PM 05:36 PM 08:40 PM 10:01 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 05:56 AM 07:21 AM 02:01 PM 05:36 PM 08:40 PM 10:00 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 05:56 AM 07:22 AM 02:01 PM 05:35 PM 08:39 PM 09:59 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 05:57 AM 07:23 AM 02:00 PM 05:35 PM 08:38 PM 09:58 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:58 AM 07:23 AM 02:00 PM 05:35 PM 08:37 PM 09:57 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:59 AM 07:24 AM 02:00 PM 05:35 PM 08:36 PM 09:56 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:59 AM 07:24 AM 02:00 PM 05:35 PM 08:35 PM 09:55 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 06:00 AM 07:25 AM 02:00 PM 05:34 PM 08:34 PM 09:53 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 06:01 AM 07:25 AM 01:59 PM 05:34 PM 08:33 PM 09:52 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 06:02 AM 07:26 AM 01:59 PM 05:34 PM 08:32 PM 09:51 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 06:03 AM 07:26 AM 01:59 PM 05:33 PM 08:31 PM 09:50 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 06:03 AM 07:27 AM 01:59 PM 05:33 PM 08:30 PM 09:49 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 06:04 AM 07:28 AM 01:58 PM 05:33 PM 08:29 PM 09:47 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 06:05 AM 07:28 AM 01:58 PM 05:33 PM 08:28 PM 09:46 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 06:06 AM 07:29 AM 01:58 PM 05:32 PM 08:27 PM 09:45 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 06:06 AM 07:29 AM 01:58 PM 05:32 PM 08:26 PM 09:44 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 06:07 AM 07:30 AM 01:57 PM 05:31 PM 08:25 PM 09:42 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 06:08 AM 07:30 AM 01:57 PM 05:31 PM 08:24 PM 09:41 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 06:08 AM 07:31 AM 01:57 PM 05:31 PM 08:23 PM 09:40 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 06:09 AM 07:31 AM 01:57 PM 05:30 PM 08:22 PM 09:39 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 06:10 AM 07:32 AM 01:56 PM 05:30 PM 08:20 PM 09:37 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 06:11 AM 07:32 AM 01:56 PM 05:29 PM 08:19 PM 09:36 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 06:11 AM 07:33 AM 01:56 PM 05:29 PM 08:18 PM 09:35 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Spain

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download