Prayer times in Radomlje, Slovenia

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Radomlje Prayer Times for Today

Date: 14/8/2022 - Sunday Hijri: 16/1/1444 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:00 AM 05:59 AM 01:06 PM 05:02 PM 08:13 PM 10:04 PM
14/8/2022 - Sunday
16/1/1444 AH - Aḥad
04:00 AM Fajr
05:59 AM Sunrise
01:06 PM Dhuhr
05:02 PM Asr
08:13 PM Maghrib
10:04 PM Isha'a

Radomlje Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
14/8/2022 Sun 04:00 AM 05:59 AM 01:06 PM 05:02 PM 08:13 PM 10:04 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:02 AM 06:00 AM 01:06 PM 05:01 PM 08:11 PM 10:01 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:04 AM 06:02 AM 01:06 PM 05:00 PM 08:09 PM 09:59 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:06 AM 06:03 AM 01:06 PM 04:59 PM 08:08 PM 09:57 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:07 AM 06:04 AM 01:05 PM 04:58 PM 08:06 PM 09:54 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:09 AM 06:06 AM 01:05 PM 04:57 PM 08:04 PM 09:52 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:11 AM 06:07 AM 01:05 PM 04:57 PM 08:02 PM 09:50 PM

Radomlje Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 03:32 AM 05:43 AM 01:08 PM 05:10 PM 08:32 PM 10:33 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 03:34 AM 05:44 AM 01:08 PM 05:10 PM 08:31 PM 10:31 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 03:37 AM 05:46 AM 01:08 PM 05:09 PM 08:29 PM 10:29 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 03:39 AM 05:47 AM 01:08 PM 05:09 PM 08:28 PM 10:26 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 03:41 AM 05:48 AM 01:08 PM 05:08 PM 08:26 PM 10:24 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 03:43 AM 05:49 AM 01:07 PM 05:08 PM 08:25 PM 10:22 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 03:45 AM 05:51 AM 01:07 PM 05:07 PM 08:23 PM 10:20 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 03:47 AM 05:52 AM 01:07 PM 05:06 PM 08:22 PM 10:17 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 03:49 AM 05:53 AM 01:07 PM 05:06 PM 08:20 PM 10:15 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 03:51 AM 05:54 AM 01:07 PM 05:05 PM 08:19 PM 10:13 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 03:53 AM 05:56 AM 01:07 PM 05:04 PM 08:17 PM 10:11 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 03:55 AM 05:57 AM 01:07 PM 05:03 PM 08:16 PM 10:08 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 03:58 AM 05:58 AM 01:06 PM 05:03 PM 08:14 PM 10:06 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:00 AM 05:59 AM 01:06 PM 05:02 PM 08:13 PM 10:04 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:02 AM 06:00 AM 01:06 PM 05:01 PM 08:11 PM 10:01 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:04 AM 06:02 AM 01:06 PM 05:00 PM 08:09 PM 09:59 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:06 AM 06:03 AM 01:06 PM 04:59 PM 08:08 PM 09:57 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:07 AM 06:04 AM 01:05 PM 04:58 PM 08:06 PM 09:54 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:09 AM 06:06 AM 01:05 PM 04:57 PM 08:04 PM 09:52 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:11 AM 06:07 AM 01:05 PM 04:57 PM 08:02 PM 09:50 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:13 AM 06:08 AM 01:05 PM 04:56 PM 08:01 PM 09:47 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 04:15 AM 06:09 AM 01:04 PM 04:55 PM 07:59 PM 09:45 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:17 AM 06:11 AM 01:04 PM 04:54 PM 07:57 PM 09:43 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:19 AM 06:12 AM 01:04 PM 04:53 PM 07:55 PM 09:40 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:21 AM 06:13 AM 01:04 PM 04:52 PM 07:54 PM 09:38 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:23 AM 06:14 AM 01:03 PM 04:51 PM 07:52 PM 09:36 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 04:24 AM 06:16 AM 01:03 PM 04:50 PM 07:50 PM 09:33 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 04:26 AM 06:17 AM 01:03 PM 04:49 PM 07:48 PM 09:31 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:28 AM 06:18 AM 01:03 PM 04:47 PM 07:46 PM 09:29 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:30 AM 06:19 AM 01:02 PM 04:46 PM 07:44 PM 09:26 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:32 AM 06:21 AM 01:02 PM 04:45 PM 07:42 PM 09:24 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Slovenia

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download