Prayer times in San Gabriel District, Costa Rica

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

San Gabriel District Prayer Times for Today

Date: 16/5/2022 - Monday Hijri: 15/10/1443 - Ithnayn
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:01 AM 05:15 AM 11:33 AM 02:54 PM 05:50 PM 07:01 PM
16/5/2022 - Monday
15/10/1443 AH - Ithnayn
04:01 AM Fajr
05:15 AM Sunrise
11:33 AM Dhuhr
02:54 PM Asr
05:50 PM Maghrib
07:01 PM Isha'a

San Gabriel District Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
16/5/2022 Mon 04:01 AM 05:15 AM 11:33 AM 02:54 PM 05:50 PM 07:01 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 04:00 AM 05:15 AM 11:33 AM 02:54 PM 05:50 PM 07:01 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 04:00 AM 05:15 AM 11:33 AM 02:55 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 04:00 AM 05:15 AM 11:33 AM 02:55 PM 05:51 PM 07:02 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 04:00 AM 05:15 AM 11:33 AM 02:55 PM 05:51 PM 07:02 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 03:59 AM 05:15 AM 11:33 AM 02:56 PM 05:51 PM 07:02 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 03:59 AM 05:15 AM 11:33 AM 02:56 PM 05:52 PM 07:03 PM

San Gabriel District Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 04:06 AM 05:19 AM 11:34 AM 02:48 PM 05:48 PM 06:57 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 04:06 AM 05:19 AM 11:33 AM 02:48 PM 05:48 PM 06:57 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 04:05 AM 05:19 AM 11:33 AM 02:49 PM 05:48 PM 06:57 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 04:05 AM 05:18 AM 11:33 AM 02:49 PM 05:48 PM 06:57 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 04:05 AM 05:18 AM 11:33 AM 02:49 PM 05:48 PM 06:58 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 04:04 AM 05:18 AM 11:33 AM 02:50 PM 05:48 PM 06:58 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 04:04 AM 05:17 AM 11:33 AM 02:50 PM 05:49 PM 06:58 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 04:03 AM 05:17 AM 11:33 AM 02:51 PM 05:49 PM 06:58 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 04:03 AM 05:17 AM 11:33 AM 02:51 PM 05:49 PM 06:59 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 04:03 AM 05:17 AM 11:33 AM 02:51 PM 05:49 PM 06:59 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 04:02 AM 05:16 AM 11:33 AM 02:52 PM 05:49 PM 06:59 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 04:02 AM 05:16 AM 11:33 AM 02:52 PM 05:49 PM 07:00 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 04:01 AM 05:16 AM 11:33 AM 02:53 PM 05:50 PM 07:00 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 04:01 AM 05:16 AM 11:33 AM 02:53 PM 05:50 PM 07:00 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 04:01 AM 05:16 AM 11:33 AM 02:53 PM 05:50 PM 07:01 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 04:01 AM 05:15 AM 11:33 AM 02:54 PM 05:50 PM 07:01 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 04:00 AM 05:15 AM 11:33 AM 02:54 PM 05:50 PM 07:01 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 04:00 AM 05:15 AM 11:33 AM 02:55 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 04:00 AM 05:15 AM 11:33 AM 02:55 PM 05:51 PM 07:02 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 04:00 AM 05:15 AM 11:33 AM 02:55 PM 05:51 PM 07:02 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 03:59 AM 05:15 AM 11:33 AM 02:56 PM 05:51 PM 07:02 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 03:59 AM 05:15 AM 11:33 AM 02:56 PM 05:52 PM 07:03 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 03:59 AM 05:15 AM 11:33 AM 02:56 PM 05:52 PM 07:03 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 03:59 AM 05:15 AM 11:33 AM 02:57 PM 05:52 PM 07:04 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 03:59 AM 05:15 AM 11:33 AM 02:57 PM 05:52 PM 07:04 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 03:58 AM 05:15 AM 11:34 AM 02:58 PM 05:53 PM 07:04 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 03:58 AM 05:15 AM 11:34 AM 02:58 PM 05:53 PM 07:05 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 03:58 AM 05:14 AM 11:34 AM 02:58 PM 05:53 PM 07:05 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 03:58 AM 05:14 AM 11:34 AM 02:59 PM 05:53 PM 07:05 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 03:58 AM 05:15 AM 11:34 AM 02:59 PM 05:54 PM 07:06 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 03:58 AM 05:15 AM 11:34 AM 02:59 PM 05:54 PM 07:06 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Costa Rica

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download