Prayer times in San Juan de Oriente, Nicaragua

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

San Juan de Oriente Prayer Times for Today

Date: 15/8/2022 - Monday Hijri: 17/1/1444 - Ithnayn
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:20 AM 05:33 AM 11:49 AM 02:57 PM 06:04 PM 07:13 PM
15/8/2022 - Monday
17/1/1444 AH - Ithnayn
04:20 AM Fajr
05:33 AM Sunrise
11:49 AM Dhuhr
02:57 PM Asr
06:04 PM Maghrib
07:13 PM Isha'a

San Juan de Oriente Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
15/8/2022 Mon 04:20 AM 05:33 AM 11:49 AM 02:57 PM 06:04 PM 07:13 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:20 AM 05:33 AM 11:49 AM 02:57 PM 06:04 PM 07:12 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:20 AM 05:33 AM 11:48 AM 02:56 PM 06:03 PM 07:12 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:21 AM 05:33 AM 11:48 AM 02:55 PM 06:03 PM 07:11 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:21 AM 05:34 AM 11:48 AM 02:54 PM 06:02 PM 07:10 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:21 AM 05:34 AM 11:48 AM 02:53 PM 06:01 PM 07:10 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:21 AM 05:34 AM 11:47 AM 02:52 PM 06:01 PM 07:09 PM

San Juan de Oriente Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 04:16 AM 05:31 AM 11:51 AM 03:08 PM 06:10 PM 07:20 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 04:17 AM 05:32 AM 11:51 AM 03:07 PM 06:09 PM 07:20 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 04:17 AM 05:32 AM 11:50 AM 03:06 PM 06:09 PM 07:19 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 04:17 AM 05:32 AM 11:50 AM 03:06 PM 06:09 PM 07:19 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 04:17 AM 05:32 AM 11:50 AM 03:05 PM 06:08 PM 07:18 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 04:18 AM 05:32 AM 11:50 AM 03:05 PM 06:08 PM 07:18 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 04:18 AM 05:32 AM 11:50 AM 03:04 PM 06:08 PM 07:17 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 04:18 AM 05:32 AM 11:50 AM 03:03 PM 06:07 PM 07:17 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 04:19 AM 05:33 AM 11:50 AM 03:02 PM 06:07 PM 07:16 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 04:19 AM 05:33 AM 11:50 AM 03:02 PM 06:06 PM 07:16 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:19 AM 05:33 AM 11:49 AM 03:01 PM 06:06 PM 07:15 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:19 AM 05:33 AM 11:49 AM 03:00 PM 06:05 PM 07:15 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:20 AM 05:33 AM 11:49 AM 02:59 PM 06:05 PM 07:14 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:20 AM 05:33 AM 11:49 AM 02:58 PM 06:05 PM 07:14 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:20 AM 05:33 AM 11:49 AM 02:57 PM 06:04 PM 07:13 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:20 AM 05:33 AM 11:49 AM 02:57 PM 06:04 PM 07:12 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:20 AM 05:33 AM 11:48 AM 02:56 PM 06:03 PM 07:12 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:21 AM 05:33 AM 11:48 AM 02:55 PM 06:03 PM 07:11 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:21 AM 05:34 AM 11:48 AM 02:54 PM 06:02 PM 07:10 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:21 AM 05:34 AM 11:48 AM 02:53 PM 06:01 PM 07:10 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:21 AM 05:34 AM 11:47 AM 02:52 PM 06:01 PM 07:09 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 04:21 AM 05:34 AM 11:47 AM 02:52 PM 06:00 PM 07:08 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:21 AM 05:34 AM 11:47 AM 02:52 PM 06:00 PM 07:08 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:22 AM 05:34 AM 11:47 AM 02:52 PM 05:59 PM 07:07 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:22 AM 05:34 AM 11:46 AM 02:53 PM 05:59 PM 07:06 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:22 AM 05:34 AM 11:46 AM 02:53 PM 05:58 PM 07:06 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 04:22 AM 05:34 AM 11:46 AM 02:53 PM 05:57 PM 07:05 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 04:22 AM 05:34 AM 11:45 AM 02:53 PM 05:57 PM 07:04 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:22 AM 05:34 AM 11:45 AM 02:54 PM 05:56 PM 07:04 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:22 AM 05:34 AM 11:45 AM 02:54 PM 05:56 PM 07:03 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:22 AM 05:34 AM 11:45 AM 02:54 PM 05:55 PM 07:02 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Nicaragua

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download