Prayer times in Al-Sanamayn, Syria

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Al-Sanamayn Prayer Times for Today

Date: 27/9/2021 - Monday Hijri: 20/2/1443 - Ithnayn
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:02 AM 06:27 AM 12:26 PM 03:51 PM 06:25 PM 07:55 PM
27/9/2021 - Monday
20/2/1443 AH - Ithnayn
05:02 AM Fajr
06:27 AM Sunrise
12:26 PM Dhuhr
03:51 PM Asr
06:25 PM Maghrib
07:55 PM Isha'a

Al-Sanamayn Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
27/9/2021 Mon 05:02 AM 06:27 AM 12:26 PM 03:51 PM 06:25 PM 07:55 PM
28/9/2021 Tue 05:03 AM 06:27 AM 12:26 PM 03:50 PM 06:24 PM 07:54 PM
29/9/2021 Wed 05:03 AM 06:28 AM 12:26 PM 03:49 PM 06:22 PM 07:52 PM
30/9/2021 Thu 05:04 AM 06:29 AM 12:25 PM 03:48 PM 06:21 PM 07:51 PM
1/10/2021 Fri 05:05 AM 06:29 AM 12:25 PM 03:47 PM 06:20 PM 07:50 PM
2/10/2021 Sat 05:06 AM 06:30 AM 12:25 PM 03:46 PM 06:18 PM 07:48 PM
3/10/2021 Sun 05:06 AM 06:31 AM 12:24 PM 03:46 PM 06:17 PM 07:47 PM

Al-Sanamayn Prayer Times for The Month

2021-09
September 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/9/2021 Wed 04:41 AM 06:10 AM 12:35 PM 04:12 PM 07:00 PM 08:30 PM
2/9/2021 Thu 04:42 AM 06:10 AM 12:35 PM 04:11 PM 06:59 PM 08:29 PM
3/9/2021 Fri 04:43 AM 06:11 AM 12:35 PM 04:10 PM 06:58 PM 08:28 PM
4/9/2021 Sat 04:44 AM 06:12 AM 12:34 PM 04:10 PM 06:56 PM 08:26 PM
5/9/2021 Sun 04:45 AM 06:12 AM 12:34 PM 04:09 PM 06:55 PM 08:25 PM
6/9/2021 Mon 04:46 AM 06:13 AM 12:34 PM 04:08 PM 06:54 PM 08:24 PM
7/9/2021 Tue 04:47 AM 06:14 AM 12:33 PM 04:07 PM 06:52 PM 08:22 PM
8/9/2021 Wed 04:47 AM 06:14 AM 12:33 PM 04:07 PM 06:51 PM 08:21 PM
9/9/2021 Thu 04:48 AM 06:15 AM 12:33 PM 04:06 PM 06:50 PM 08:20 PM
10/9/2021 Fri 04:49 AM 06:16 AM 12:32 PM 04:05 PM 06:48 PM 08:18 PM
11/9/2021 Sat 04:50 AM 06:16 AM 12:32 PM 04:04 PM 06:47 PM 08:17 PM
12/9/2021 Sun 04:51 AM 06:17 AM 12:31 PM 04:04 PM 06:46 PM 08:16 PM
13/9/2021 Mon 04:51 AM 06:18 AM 12:31 PM 04:03 PM 06:44 PM 08:14 PM
14/9/2021 Tue 04:52 AM 06:18 AM 12:31 PM 04:02 PM 06:43 PM 08:13 PM
15/9/2021 Wed 04:53 AM 06:19 AM 12:30 PM 04:01 PM 06:42 PM 08:12 PM
16/9/2021 Thu 04:54 AM 06:19 AM 12:30 PM 04:00 PM 06:40 PM 08:10 PM
17/9/2021 Fri 04:54 AM 06:20 AM 12:30 PM 04:00 PM 06:39 PM 08:09 PM
18/9/2021 Sat 04:55 AM 06:21 AM 12:29 PM 03:59 PM 06:37 PM 08:07 PM
19/9/2021 Sun 04:56 AM 06:21 AM 12:29 PM 03:58 PM 06:36 PM 08:06 PM
20/9/2021 Mon 04:57 AM 06:22 AM 12:29 PM 03:57 PM 06:35 PM 08:05 PM
21/9/2021 Tue 04:58 AM 06:23 AM 12:28 PM 03:56 PM 06:33 PM 08:03 PM
22/9/2021 Wed 04:58 AM 06:23 AM 12:28 PM 03:55 PM 06:32 PM 08:02 PM
23/9/2021 Thu 04:59 AM 06:24 AM 12:28 PM 03:55 PM 06:31 PM 08:01 PM
24/9/2021 Fri 05:00 AM 06:25 AM 12:27 PM 03:54 PM 06:29 PM 07:59 PM
25/9/2021 Sat 05:00 AM 06:25 AM 12:27 PM 03:53 PM 06:28 PM 07:58 PM
26/9/2021 Sun 05:01 AM 06:26 AM 12:27 PM 03:52 PM 06:27 PM 07:57 PM
27/9/2021 Mon 05:02 AM 06:27 AM 12:26 PM 03:51 PM 06:25 PM 07:55 PM
28/9/2021 Tue 05:03 AM 06:27 AM 12:26 PM 03:50 PM 06:24 PM 07:54 PM
29/9/2021 Wed 05:03 AM 06:28 AM 12:26 PM 03:49 PM 06:22 PM 07:52 PM
30/9/2021 Thu 05:04 AM 06:29 AM 12:25 PM 03:48 PM 06:21 PM 07:51 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Syria

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download