Prayer times in Sana'a, Yemen

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Sana'a Prayer Times for Today

Date: 28/6/2022 - Tuesday Hijri: 29/11/1443 - Thulaathaaʼ
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:13 AM 05:35 AM 12:07 PM 03:31 PM 06:37 PM 08:07 PM
28/6/2022 - Tuesday
29/11/1443 AH - Thulaathaaʼ
04:13 AM Fajr
05:35 AM Sunrise
12:07 PM Dhuhr
03:31 PM Asr
06:37 PM Maghrib
08:07 PM Isha'a

Sana'a Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
28/6/2022 Tue 04:13 AM 05:35 AM 12:07 PM 03:31 PM 06:37 PM 08:07 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 04:13 AM 05:36 AM 12:07 PM 03:31 PM 06:38 PM 08:08 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 04:13 AM 05:36 AM 12:07 PM 03:31 PM 06:38 PM 08:08 PM
1/7/2022 Fri 04:14 AM 05:36 AM 12:07 PM 03:32 PM 06:38 PM 08:08 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 04:14 AM 05:37 AM 12:07 PM 03:32 PM 06:38 PM 08:08 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 04:14 AM 05:37 AM 12:07 PM 03:32 PM 06:38 PM 08:08 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 04:15 AM 05:37 AM 12:08 PM 03:32 PM 06:38 PM 08:08 PM

Sana'a Prayer Times for The Month

2022-06
June 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2022 Wed 04:10 AM 05:32 AM 12:01 PM 03:23 PM 06:31 PM 08:01 PM
2/6/2022 Thu 04:10 AM 05:32 AM 12:01 PM 03:24 PM 06:31 PM 08:01 PM
3/6/2022 Fri 04:10 AM 05:32 AM 12:01 PM 03:24 PM 06:31 PM 08:01 PM
4/6/2022 Sat 04:10 AM 05:32 AM 12:02 PM 03:25 PM 06:31 PM 08:01 PM
5/6/2022 Sun 04:09 AM 05:32 AM 12:02 PM 03:25 PM 06:32 PM 08:02 PM
6/6/2022 Mon 04:09 AM 05:32 AM 12:02 PM 03:26 PM 06:32 PM 08:02 PM
7/6/2022 Tue 04:09 AM 05:32 AM 12:02 PM 03:26 PM 06:32 PM 08:02 PM
8/6/2022 Wed 04:09 AM 05:32 AM 12:02 PM 03:26 PM 06:33 PM 08:03 PM
9/6/2022 Thu 04:09 AM 05:32 AM 12:02 PM 03:27 PM 06:33 PM 08:03 PM
10/6/2022 Fri 04:09 AM 05:32 AM 12:03 PM 03:27 PM 06:33 PM 08:03 PM
11/6/2022 Sat 04:09 AM 05:32 AM 12:03 PM 03:27 PM 06:34 PM 08:04 PM
12/6/2022 Sun 04:10 AM 05:32 AM 12:03 PM 03:28 PM 06:34 PM 08:04 PM
13/6/2022 Mon 04:10 AM 05:32 AM 12:03 PM 03:28 PM 06:34 PM 08:04 PM
14/6/2022 Tue 04:10 AM 05:33 AM 12:04 PM 03:28 PM 06:35 PM 08:05 PM
15/6/2022 Wed 04:10 AM 05:33 AM 12:04 PM 03:29 PM 06:35 PM 08:05 PM
16/6/2022 Thu 04:10 AM 05:33 AM 12:04 PM 03:29 PM 06:35 PM 08:05 PM
17/6/2022 Fri 04:10 AM 05:33 AM 12:04 PM 03:29 PM 06:35 PM 08:05 PM
18/6/2022 Sat 04:10 AM 05:33 AM 12:04 PM 03:29 PM 06:36 PM 08:06 PM
19/6/2022 Sun 04:10 AM 05:33 AM 12:05 PM 03:30 PM 06:36 PM 08:06 PM
20/6/2022 Mon 04:11 AM 05:34 AM 12:05 PM 03:30 PM 06:36 PM 08:06 PM
21/6/2022 Tue 04:11 AM 05:34 AM 12:05 PM 03:30 PM 06:36 PM 08:06 PM
22/6/2022 Wed 04:11 AM 05:34 AM 12:05 PM 03:30 PM 06:36 PM 08:06 PM
23/6/2022 Thu 04:11 AM 05:34 AM 12:05 PM 03:31 PM 06:37 PM 08:07 PM
24/6/2022 Fri 04:11 AM 05:34 AM 12:06 PM 03:31 PM 06:37 PM 08:07 PM
25/6/2022 Sat 04:12 AM 05:35 AM 12:06 PM 03:31 PM 06:37 PM 08:07 PM
26/6/2022 Sun 04:12 AM 05:35 AM 12:06 PM 03:31 PM 06:37 PM 08:07 PM
27/6/2022 Mon 04:12 AM 05:35 AM 12:06 PM 03:31 PM 06:37 PM 08:07 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 04:13 AM 05:35 AM 12:07 PM 03:31 PM 06:37 PM 08:07 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 04:13 AM 05:36 AM 12:07 PM 03:31 PM 06:38 PM 08:08 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 04:13 AM 05:36 AM 12:07 PM 03:31 PM 06:38 PM 08:08 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Yemen

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download