Prayer times in Santa Ana, United States

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Santa Ana Prayer Times for Today

Date: 30/6/2022 - Thursday Hijri: 1/12/1443 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:21 AM 05:44 AM 12:55 PM 04:40 PM 08:06 PM 09:30 PM
30/6/2022 - Thursday
1/12/1443 AH - Khamīs
04:21 AM Fajr
05:44 AM Sunrise
12:55 PM Dhuhr
04:40 PM Asr
08:06 PM Maghrib
09:30 PM Isha'a

Santa Ana Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
30/6/2022 Thu 04:21 AM 05:44 AM 12:55 PM 04:40 PM 08:06 PM 09:30 PM
1/7/2022 Fri 04:21 AM 05:45 AM 12:55 PM 04:40 PM 08:06 PM 09:29 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 04:22 AM 05:45 AM 12:56 PM 04:40 PM 08:06 PM 09:29 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 04:22 AM 05:46 AM 12:56 PM 04:40 PM 08:06 PM 09:29 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 04:23 AM 05:46 AM 12:56 PM 04:41 PM 08:06 PM 09:29 PM
5/7/2022 Tue 04:24 AM 05:46 AM 12:56 PM 04:41 PM 08:06 PM 09:29 PM
6/7/2022 Wed 04:24 AM 05:47 AM 12:56 PM 04:41 PM 08:05 PM 09:28 PM

Santa Ana Prayer Times for The Month

2022-06
June 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2022 Wed 04:20 AM 05:42 AM 12:49 PM 04:34 PM 07:57 PM 09:19 PM
2/6/2022 Thu 04:19 AM 05:42 AM 12:50 PM 04:34 PM 07:58 PM 09:20 PM
3/6/2022 Fri 04:19 AM 05:41 AM 12:50 PM 04:34 PM 07:58 PM 09:21 PM
4/6/2022 Sat 04:19 AM 05:41 AM 12:50 PM 04:34 PM 07:59 PM 09:21 PM
5/6/2022 Sun 04:18 AM 05:41 AM 12:50 PM 04:35 PM 07:59 PM 09:22 PM
6/6/2022 Mon 04:18 AM 05:41 AM 12:50 PM 04:35 PM 08:00 PM 09:23 PM
7/6/2022 Tue 04:18 AM 05:41 AM 12:50 PM 04:35 PM 08:00 PM 09:23 PM
8/6/2022 Wed 04:17 AM 05:41 AM 12:51 PM 04:35 PM 08:01 PM 09:24 PM
9/6/2022 Thu 04:17 AM 05:40 AM 12:51 PM 04:35 PM 08:01 PM 09:25 PM
10/6/2022 Fri 04:17 AM 05:40 AM 12:51 PM 04:36 PM 08:02 PM 09:25 PM
11/6/2022 Sat 04:17 AM 05:40 AM 12:51 PM 04:36 PM 08:02 PM 09:26 PM
12/6/2022 Sun 04:17 AM 05:40 AM 12:51 PM 04:36 PM 08:03 PM 09:26 PM
13/6/2022 Mon 04:17 AM 05:40 AM 12:52 PM 04:36 PM 08:03 PM 09:27 PM
14/6/2022 Tue 04:17 AM 05:40 AM 12:52 PM 04:36 PM 08:03 PM 09:27 PM
15/6/2022 Wed 04:17 AM 05:40 AM 12:52 PM 04:37 PM 08:04 PM 09:27 PM
16/6/2022 Thu 04:17 AM 05:41 AM 12:52 PM 04:37 PM 08:04 PM 09:28 PM
17/6/2022 Fri 04:17 AM 05:41 AM 12:52 PM 04:37 PM 08:04 PM 09:28 PM
18/6/2022 Sat 04:17 AM 05:41 AM 12:53 PM 04:37 PM 08:05 PM 09:29 PM
19/6/2022 Sun 04:17 AM 05:41 AM 12:53 PM 04:38 PM 08:05 PM 09:29 PM
20/6/2022 Mon 04:17 AM 05:41 AM 12:53 PM 04:38 PM 08:05 PM 09:29 PM
21/6/2022 Tue 04:17 AM 05:41 AM 12:53 PM 04:38 PM 08:05 PM 09:29 PM
22/6/2022 Wed 04:18 AM 05:42 AM 12:54 PM 04:38 PM 08:06 PM 09:29 PM
23/6/2022 Thu 04:18 AM 05:42 AM 12:54 PM 04:38 PM 08:06 PM 09:30 PM
24/6/2022 Fri 04:18 AM 05:42 AM 12:54 PM 04:39 PM 08:06 PM 09:30 PM
25/6/2022 Sat 04:19 AM 05:42 AM 12:54 PM 04:39 PM 08:06 PM 09:30 PM
26/6/2022 Sun 04:19 AM 05:43 AM 12:54 PM 04:39 PM 08:06 PM 09:30 PM
27/6/2022 Mon 04:19 AM 05:43 AM 12:55 PM 04:39 PM 08:06 PM 09:30 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 04:20 AM 05:43 AM 12:55 PM 04:39 PM 08:06 PM 09:30 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 04:20 AM 05:44 AM 12:55 PM 04:40 PM 08:06 PM 09:30 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 04:21 AM 05:44 AM 12:55 PM 04:40 PM 08:06 PM 09:30 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in United States

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download